Goodluckboss
Goodluckboss Join Fellow
1,972 Fellows
POWER MINISHOP RATE 80%
Nintendo Switch♥Singapore♥Tempered Glass♥Crystal Case♥Joy-Con♥Thumbstick Cap Gel Guards♥Travel Case♥
13 items sold
0.99

Nintendo SwitchNintendo Switch♥Singapore♥Tempered Glass♥Crystal Case♥Joy-Con♥Thumbstick Cap Gel Guards♥Travel Case♥

See all Nintendo Switch items

Customer who recommended this item
144 (Based on 155 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Shipping fee is free when purchasing above $29.00 in a cart.
1 2 3 4 5
  • $0.05
    Add to cart
  • $0.12
    Add to cart
  • $0.62
    Add to cart
  • $0.99
    Add to cart
  • $0.95
    Add to cart
  • $0.05
    Add to cart
  • $0.30
    Add to cart
  • $0.05
    Add to cart
  • $0.10
    Add to cart
  • $0.09
    Add to cart
  • $0.20
    Add to cart
  • $0.51
    Add to cart
  • $0.20
    Add to cart
  • $0.01
    Add to cart
  • $0.10
    Add to cart
  • $0.05
    Add to cart
  • $0.10
    Add to cart
  • $0.01
    Add to cart
  • $0.10
    Add to cart
  • $0.40
    Add to cart
  • $0.99
    Add to cart
  • $0.01
    Add to cart
  • $0.10
    Add to cart
  • $0.12
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Notice

Subject Register Date
Our Contact Info - Please feel free to contact us Seller 2017-11-13
Negative Feedback Seller 2017-04-30
Singpost Normal Mail Delivery Timing Seller 2017-04-30
more
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
Nintendo / Singapore Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
Brief Description Nintendo Switch Singapore Accessories♥Tempered Glass Clear♥Matt♥Crystal Hard Case♥Joy-Con Gel Guards♥Thumbstick Cap Gel Guards♥Hard Travel Casing♥
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (47)

Customer Review (155)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend May 18, 2018 cjy***
Recommend May 16, 2018 Can***
Highly Recommend May 14, 2018 hua***
Highly Recommend May 13, 2018 Han***
Highly Recommend May 04, 2018 jr.***
Highly Recommend Apr 23, 2018 tof***
Highly Recommend Apr 20, 2018 jom***
Highly Recommend Apr 14, 2018 hen***
Recommend Apr 09, 2018 ape***
Not Recommend Apr 06, 2018 jer***

Item Q&A(11)

Status
Question & Answer
Date
Member
Notice
Seller

Thank you everyone for your support.

We will be displaying our contact information here and feel free to contact us through any of the channels below.

If you have any queries or any feedback, we will love to hear them.

If you received a defective or damaged item, feel free to drop us a message and we will do our very best to rectify the problem.

Contact Number (Whatsapp Preferred): 9427-0008
Email: sgfreshidea@gmail.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/sgfreshidea
Website: www.sgfreshidea.com
Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/c/sgfreshidea

Thank you and we look forward to providing you with an even better shopping experience in the coming period.

Notice
Seller

Thank you for your purchases and support during this period.

If you have received any items that are damaged in transit or there is a delay in delivery, PLEASE do contact us before leaving us any negative feedback.

We take pride in our service and high quality products that we provide to all our customers and we will appreciate if you could drop us a message and allow us some time to respond to your feedback or enquiry.

A negative feedback will really bring down the morale of all our staff and we strive to resolve as much issues as possible from all customers.

Thank you for your continued support and we look forward to having your back for more purchases soon. >_<

Notice
Seller

Thank you for all our customer's support during this period. We really appreciate all the happy customers we have handled during this period.

If you have chosen Singpost Normal Mail as a delivery option, please note on the delivery timing.

Items will be packed within 2 working days from your payment date.

Singpost Normal Mail takes 3 to 7 Working days for delivery. (Yes Singapore is small but Singpost still takes a little time for them to deliver the items)

**** Please note that working days DOES NOT include Saturday, Sunday and Public Holidays ****

We understand that you have happily ordered your item and you are anxiously awaiting for it to arrive.

If after 7 Working days and you have not received your item, please do contact us before leaving any negative feedback so that we can assist you to resolve your issue.

Thank you once again for your wonderful support and we really appreciate your business. >_<

Notice
Seller

If you have chosen Singpost Smartpac Mail as a delivery option, please take note on the delivery timing.

Items will be packed within 2 working days from your payment date.

Singpost Smartpac takes 2 to 5 Working days for delivery. (Singapore is small but Singpost still takes some time for them to deliver the items)

**Working days DOES NOT include Saturday, Sunday and Public Holidays**

** Please note that Smartpac Tracking will ONLY be updated when item has been DELIVERED. **

We understand that you have happily ordered your item and you are anxiously awaiting for it to arrive. We really appreciate all the happy customers we have handled during this period.

If after 5 Working days and you have not received your item, please do contact us before leaving any negative feedback so that we can assist you to resolve your issue.

Thank you once again for your wonderful support and we really appreciate your business. >_<

Answered
2018-02-27
shi*******
User

Hi will restock the nintendo switch anti glare matt tempered glass screen protector?

User

Hi. Thank you for your message.

We apologise that we unable to provide an answer as our purchasing are in the midst of working with the supplier on this. Alternatively, you may wish to drop us your contact number and should item is available, we can contact you. :)

Answered
2018-01-10
nak*******
User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Answered
2018-01-09
aw.*******
User

item said shipped out on 27Dec but till now I have not receive my item .......

Where is my item???????

User

Hi. Thank you for letting us know.

Item could have been lost during the transit. Let us arrange for resend immediately. Please note that it takes Singpost 3 to 7 working days to deliver the item. Thank you.

Answered
2018-01-08
rin*******
User

Hi Seller,

The item was shipped (Smartpac) out on the 2nd Jan but till date i have yet to received the item. Was given Tracking No. but Item status not found in the system. Would appreciate it if you can update me on the item?

User

Hi. Thank you for letting us know. We are so sorry for this. Our warehouse team might have overlook during the keying in process.

Could you kindly provide us with your mailing address for verification purpose. Hope to hear from you soon.

Unanswered
2017-12-20
lee*******
User

Hi can you refund my item?
Very poor customer service and follow up actions, item paid but not received and waiting for almost 1 month now.
Will not recommend

User

Hi. Thank you for your message.

We apologise that we unable to proceed with any refund on the follwoing item. This is because,
1) First item shipped out dated November 27 based on the address from your Qoo10 account.
2) Resend item dated December 15 shipped out to the address provided. Kindly be informed that the unit number is different and it is shipped out via AM mail.

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

User

Hello the wrong address is not my fault. You guys sent it to the wrong address. Please process refund. I will return you the items

User

Hi thank you for letting us know. May I know what is the refund regarding? If you have received the item as you mentioned in your conversation, may I know what are we refunding?

The address that we sent to was provided by you. In what way did we process this wrongly?

Thank you and have a great day ahead. Happy New Year.

User

Sorry the items have not even been received yet

Answered
2017-11-10
mar*******
User

no yet received the item? tracking no. is invalid

User

Hi. Thank you for letting us know. We are so sorry for this.

Allow us to check with our team and will revert back to you soonest. Should you have received the item, do let us know.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused. Thank you for your kind understanding.

Answered
2017-08-20
fve*******
User

Hello can I know how do I self collect this item?

User

Hi thank you for letting us know.

You can order and drop us a whatsapp for self collection at bedok central.

Please drop me a whatsapp at 94270008 with:

1) Order Number
2) Action Needed

and let us arrange it for you.

Answered
2017-06-05
guo*******
User

I have not received my item after two weeks. cart no: 110777846
other buyers seem to say that it is fast delivery but after two weeks still yet to receive mine.

User

Already answered inquiry. If you have another any question, please contact to us.

Ask Question

Recommended by Smart Shopping Assistant

Policy & Notice
How to Return/Exchange