Fit Beauty
Fit Beauty Join Fellow
34,752 Fellows
$6.00
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
女人我最大OVER 20000 GOOD REVIEWS:miraculous Result Perfect Skin- SKINのPURE Skinpure Enzyme Crystal Soap
613 items sold
11.90

女人我最大OVER 20000 GOOD REVIEWS:miraculous Result Perfect Skin- SKINのPURE Skinpure Enzyme Crystal Soap

See all Skinのpure items

Customer who recommended this item
14874 (Based on 15945 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Pay only one shipping fee for purchasing multi items among same shipping fee group items in a cart. Moreover shipping fee is free when purchasing above $29.00 in a cart.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
  • $11.90
    Add to cart
  • $22.90
    Add to cart
  • $7.90
    Add to cart
  • $25.90
    Add to cart
  • $12.20
    Add to cart
  • $15.90
    Add to cart
  • $16.90
    Add to cart
  • $13.90
    Add to cart
  • $35.90
    Add to cart
  • $24.90
    Add to cart
  • $8.90
    Add to cart
  • $10.90
    Add to cart
  • $9.90
    Add to cart
  • $15.90
    Add to cart
  • $24.90
    Add to cart
  • $14.90
    Add to cart
  • $8.90
    Add to cart
  • $22.10
    Add to cart
  • $17.90
    Add to cart
  • $14.90
    Add to cart
  • $25.90
    Add to cart
  • $25.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $12.90
    Add to cart
  • $5.90
    Add to cart
  • $8.90
    Add to cart
  • $6.90
    Add to cart
  • $11.90
    Add to cart
  • $4.90
    Add to cart
  • $7.90
    Add to cart
  • $10.90
    Add to cart
  • $9.90
    Add to cart
  • $11.90
    Add to cart
  • $9.90
    Add to cart
  • $39.90
    Add to cart
  • $24.90
    Add to cart
  • $16.90
    Add to cart
  • $13.90
    Add to cart
  • $25.90
    Add to cart
  • $12.90
    Add to cart
  • $11.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $15.90
    Add to cart
  • $4.90
    Add to cart
  • $10.90
    Add to cart
  • $10.00
    Add to cart
  • $10.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.70
    Add to cart
  • $13.90
    Add to cart
  • $15.40
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Notice

Subject Register Date
Return/Exchange Policy Seller 2016-04-26
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
Japan Formula/MFG in Taiwan Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Pickup & return item by seller (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
Brief Description OVER 18200 GOOD REVIEWS: Miracle Result Perfect Skin-Japan Enzyme Crystal Soap Bar Skinのpure skinpure
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (5,385)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend Repeated buyer

Good buy... came with a free pen. All packaged well.

SKINのPURE:Paperpack W.Hygiene w| net(+S$2)

Dec 19, 2017
val*******
Dec 16, 2017
iri*******
Dec 16, 2017
jew*******
Dec 16, 2017
yin*******
Dec 16, 2017
bee*******

Customer Review (15,945)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Dec 19, 2017 val*******
Highly Recommend Dec 18, 2017 ang*******
Highly Recommend Dec 17, 2017 cat*******
Highly Recommend Dec 17, 2017 viv*******
Highly Recommend Dec 16, 2017 sum*******
Highly Recommend Dec 16, 2017 gem*******
Highly Recommend Dec 16, 2017 Als*******
Highly Recommend Dec 16, 2017 sha*******
Highly Recommend Dec 16, 2017 iri*******
Highly Recommend Dec 16, 2017 ani*******

Item Q&A(2,435)

Status
Question & Answer
Date
Member
Notice
Seller

1. Submission of claims

Any return of exchange of items will be applicable within 7 days upon receiving of the item

2. Any shortage of item or wrong item received

Provide picture of the item contents within the parcel package
Shipping fee will be incurred from seller end

3.  Defective item issue

Provide picture of the defective area of the received item
Shipping fee will be incurred from seller end

4. Any change of mind from buyer's end

Item must remain in their intact condition, or otherwise unused with their original packaging/tags/labels/seals attached
Provide picture of the item to seller end
Shipping fee will be incurred from buyer's end

5. How to submit return or exchange from the buyer's end?

Please log in into your buyer account under "MyQoo10" > Shopping List > Cancel/Refund/Non-Receipt > Select "Cart No." > Select "Return" or "Exchange" under 'Apply & Remark'

FAQ
Seller

Although this is uncommon, error do happens. It is advised to do the following steps to help speed-up investigation: 1. Check your order record to ensure you have made the order correctly. 2. Take pictures of item(s) received and the packaging they are delivered with. 3. Submit inquiry with the supporting picture(s). Thank you for your patience and cooperation

FAQ
Seller

1. No tracking available. There is very little that we can do once item is dispatched via SingPost normal mail since we have completely no visibility. 2. Rate of lost mail is 2% - 4%, which is very high. Don't be one of the unlucky 2%. You can avoid this via shipping with tracking. i.e. Qxpress. 3. Only around 50% of non-delivery shall receive notice slip from SingPost. A lot will need to check at nearest SingPost branch without the slip to recover their item. 4. We can only refund/resend when item is returned to us due to non-delivery. This may also take more than 3 weeks because SingPost do not prioritize the delivery of returned mails.

Answered
2017-12-18
msl*******
User

Hi, are all ur items suitable and safe to use for expectant mothers? Thanks

User

Hi,
Yes for SKINのPURE, except that dark spot eraser, for those mum-to- be who have sensitive skin, may want to do a skin test first just to avoid irriation due to hormone change during pregnancy. We would recommend organic series such as aqua moist cream and wonder cream is great for new born or mum-to-be for stretch mark prevention. Thank you.

Answered
2017-12-17
pip*******
User

Hi Seller,

Can i purchase without the net?
Because i have a lots of them.

Thanks

User

Hi,
You can purchase travel case type which is not included foaming net. But for your information, for hygiene & best effect, it's recommended to change foaming net every 1~1.5month. Thank you.

Answered
2017-12-17
lin*******
User

I had been buying the soap from you quite a few times. I was shocked when I received the soap. The expiry date of one of the soap is less than 1 year and there is a old price tag. This seems to be left over stock from some shops. Selling soon to expire left over stock?

User

Hi,
Our packing team pack radomly so they probably didn't check on the expiry one by one. However, please rest assured that as long as is within expiry the enzyme bar remain quality as is. In fact, the fergmentation of enzyme bar behave like wine, the longer the better it works, due to the active enzymes. Therefore, you can see that every batch is different in color or it will get darker when time pass(just like wine). Thank you.

Answered
2017-12-16
lyn*******
User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Answered
2017-12-07
sha*******
User

Hi seller may I know when is your paper box papaya soap stock in ? Thank you

User

Yes they are in stock. Thank you

User

Hi seller Sorry I mean paper box papaya soap without net , is it in stock? Thank you

User

Hi,
Not at the moment. Thank you.

Answered
2017-12-05
rac*******
User

Hi seller, may I ask for acne scars, what product would you recommend Papaya Enzyme bar or the Avocado bar?
Thank youu!

User

tobe advised shortly

Hi,
If you no longer have acne, just post acne mark, then we recommend you use avocado and dark sport eraser before sleep. Apply aqua moist cream if you need a moisturizer for better healing and supple skin. Thank you.
(Dec 06, 2017 15:51)

User

Alright, thanks. if still have a bit of acne, still can use avocado?

User

to be advised shortly

Hi,
Yes, you can use avocado. Thank you.
(Dec 18, 2017 21:38)

Answered
2017-11-29
car*******
User

Hi,


For feet with fungus. How long should I soak my feet in the water?
Can I use the papaya with net to wash my feet?
Thanks.

User

tobe advised shortly

Hi,
Yes. You can use papaya with net to wash your feet. But for hygiene purpose, not to share same soap on face and feet. After that you can soak your feet and drop 8~10drops tea tree oil into water,(add a little salt will be good for tiring feet & blood criculation) for fungus. Thank you.
(Dec 02, 2017 16:48)

User

How long should I soak my feet?

User

Hi,
We suggest 10~15minutes. If water is cooling during this time, you can add a little boiling water to maintain the temperature which really help for blood circulation and health. Thank you.

Answered
2017-11-26
ire*******
User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Address
TOA PAYOH CENTRAL POST OFFICE P.O. Box # 298
Ask Question

Recommended by Smart Shoppoing Assistant

Policy & Notice