COSME-DE.COM
COSME-DE.COM Join Fellow
23,084 Fellows
$180.00
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
0.00

4 PCS SET Olaplex Traveling Stylist Kit Haircare Treatment Rejuvenate #19025


Customer who recommended this item
50 (Based on 51 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
100%
  • Product 100%/100%
  • Price 100%/100%
  • Delivery 100%/100%
  • Service 100%/100%

Notice

Subject Register Date
100% Guarantee Authentic and Brand New Products Seller 2016-01-27
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (Hong Kong)
help
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (17)

Customer Photo Review board
Dec 05, 2017
pwg*******
Nov 28, 2017
rac*******
Nov 24, 2017
koi*******
Oct 26, 2017 1
chr*******
Oct 19, 2017 1
tai*******

Customer Review (51)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Dec 07, 2017 mar*******
Highly Recommend Dec 05, 2017 nai*******
Highly Recommend Dec 05, 2017 pwg*******
Highly Recommend Dec 01, 2017 ski*******
Highly Recommend Dec 01, 2017 juk*******
Highly Recommend Nov 28, 2017 rac*******
Highly Recommend Nov 24, 2017 koi*******
Highly Recommend Nov 18, 2017 cat*******
Highly Recommend Nov 06, 2017 cta*******
Highly Recommend Nov 06, 2017 twi*******

Item Q&A(6)

Status
Question & Answer
Date
Member
Notice
Seller

100% Guarantee Authentic & Brand New Products

Answered
2017-07-24
bab*******
User

Hi

1)Olaplex no 1 can it be mix together with home use hair dye Colour ? Without bleaching

2) any maximum time to leave it on Hair ? Is it the longer the better if without any Colour/bleaching ?

2)Do you have a shop in Hong Kong? Or can I self collect in HK , any contact no and address?

User

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for visiting our shop.

Please kindly go to our site to read the full instruction : http://www.cosme-de.com/en/product/product_page.html?pdid=13829

We regret that we don't have shop in Hong Kong, please kindly place order on qoo10 and we will ship to you.

Please feel free to contact us again should you have further inquiries.

We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Thank you.

Best regards,
COSME-DE

Answered
2017-06-29
l_y*******
User

Hello,i believe you've send me the fake product of my order 2 bottles of Clarins Double Serum I ordered on April, today when I first open them, the smell and the content format are totally different from my previous orders, which are also from you. I've been a really loyal customer to your shop and I'm very disappointed, please refund me fully for these two bottles.

User

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your order.
We guarantee that all products in our shop are 100% genuine and produced by the original manufacturers. Sometimes climate change might affect texture / smell of the products, but the product is 100% fresh and genuine, so we are wondering if you could keep them?

Would you please send us the following photos for our further investigation?

1. Product photo with our label (a QR code on the product / packing box)
2. Bar code and batch code on the product
3. Texture of the product

Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have further queries.

Thank you for your understanding.


Best regards,
COSME-DE

Answered
2017-02-22
ivy*******
User

Hi, can you list down the ingredients of this product? Thanks!

User

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for your message.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the delayed reply, which was due to the unstable performance of our customer service system.

As per attached the Ingredients list for your information.

Please feel free to contact us again should you have further inquiries.

We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Thank you.

Best regards,
COSME-DE

Answered
2017-02-07
she*******
User

can apply No 2 and use heat steamer on it?

User

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for visiting our shop.

From the offical site it didn't metion, but we found that a blogger shown she has used heat steamer after applying no. 2 on hair, you may check the link below: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nnx2oIYSB38

Please feel free to contact us again should you have further inquiries.

We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Thank you.

Best regards,
COSME-DE

Answered
2016-09-10
sal*******
User

Hi,

Why have i not received my items? It has been more than 1 month. Thanks

[Re] Have not received
Dear customer,

Thank you for your purchase.

Please kindly provide the order number to us to further checking since Qoo10 have privately handled your info after a month at delivered date whcih we can't check by ourselves now.

Please accept our apology for the inconvenience caused.

Thank you for your understanding.

Look forward your early reply.

Best Regards,
COSME-DE

__________________________

RE: to COSME-DE

My order number is 182938957


Thank you.

User

Dear customer,

Thank you for your message.

According to the tracking information, your order was not delivered due to incomplete shipping address.

You may track your order at https://wwwapps.ups.com/WebTracking/track with the tracking number 1ZE8865X0454072097.

Please contact the courier immediately to re-arrange the delivery with your tracking number.

Please feel free to contact us again should you have further inquiries.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards,
COSME-DE

Answered
2016-09-08
sal*******
User

Hi,

Why have i not received my items? It has been more than 1 month. Thanks

User

Dear customer,

Thank you for your purchase.

Please kindly provide the order number to us to further checking since Qoo10 have privately handled your info after a month at delivered date whcih we can't check by ourselves now.

Please accept our apology for the inconvenience caused.

Thank you for your understanding.

Look forward your early reply.

Best Regards,
COSME-DE

Address
Hong Kong Kowloon Kwun Tong Hong Kong
Ask Question

Recommended by Smart Shoppoing Assistant

Policy & Notice