AVALON
AVALON Join Fellow
33,816 Fellows
$30.00
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
COLLAGEN [2900+ REVIEWS] Avalon Premium Japanese Fish Collagen + Probiotics + Vit C
30 items sold
24.90

AVALONCOLLAGEN [2900+ REVIEWS] Avalon Premium Japanese Fish Collagen + Probiotics + Vit C

See all AVALON items

Customer who recommended this item
2112
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Shipping fee is free when purchasing above $50.00 in a cart.
1 2 3 4
  • $79.00
    Add to cart
  • $79.00
    Add to cart
  • $419.00
    Add to cart
  • $55.90
    Add to cart
  • $26.90
    Add to cart
  • $129.00
    Add to cart
  • $44.90
    Add to cart
  • $42.90
    Add to cart
  • $39.90
    Add to cart
  • $39.90
    Add to cart
  • $24.90
    Add to cart
  • $190.00
    Add to cart
  • $7.90
    Add to cart
  • $29.90
    Add to cart
  • $29.90
    Add to cart
  • $34.90
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Notice

Subject Register Date
Special Requests Seller Oct 13, 2016
Normal Mail Shipping Agreement Seller Apr 17, 2015
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
Japan Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Qoo10 Pickup & Return Service (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
Brief Description SG NO.1 Collagen ❤ Hydrates + Brightens + Anti-aging! ❤ 100% Pure ❤ Premium ❤ Acne ❤ Skin ❤ Hair ❤ Joints ❤ Nails
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (834)

Customer Review (2,159)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Recommend Nov 16, 2018 ppw***
Highly Recommend Nov 15, 2018 ivy***
Highly Recommend Nov 13, 2018 ttt***
Highly Recommend Nov 13, 2018 pho***
Highly Recommend Nov 13, 2018 jan***
Highly Recommend Nov 11, 2018 lee***
Highly Recommend Nov 09, 2018 ell***
Highly Recommend Nov 09, 2018 sha***
Highly Recommend Oct 27, 2018 hop***
Highly Recommend Oct 19, 2018 lil***

Item Q&A(286)

Status
Question & Answer
  • Notice

    Special Requests

    Dear customers,

    Please leave special order requests in "memo to seller" during checkout so that requests will be seen by warehouse staff while packing the order :)

    As we ship out parcels fast, requests given via other channels (Qpost, email) might not reach the warehouse team before the parcel is sent out :)

    We hope to seek your understanding towards this matter.

    Thank you for your support and we wish you a great day ahead!


    Best regards,
    Hi-Beau Health and Beauty
    AVALON
  • Notice

    Normal Mail Shipping Agreement

    Dear customers,

    Do take note that there is a high chance of lost and stolen mail by Normal Mail and Hi-Beau will not be held liable.

    Through thousands of feedback, normal mail orders takes a much longer time to be delivered, from 1 working day up to 3 weeks+.

    We have indicated our return address on the parcel so that return mail can be sent back to us. However, do note that this process might take over a month. After we resend the parcel, delivery can take another 5days ~ 3weeks+.

    For lost mail, we are only able to resend after a month from sending date to confirm the item as lost mail. This means that you might need to wait up to 2 months if you have faced lost mail.

    We strongly encourage customers to select Qxpress courier service to avoid slow, lost and stolen mail :)

    All purchases over S$50 will be entitled to free Qxpress courier service! ^^

    Thank you for reading and we wish you a pleasant day ahead!
    AVALON
  • FAQ

    Why is normal mail so slow?

    The reason why Singpost normal mail can take up to 3 weeks+ is because: 1) Singpost prioritises AM mail, letter mail and registered mail 2) There is a limited number of delivery personnel in the area, so if there are many letters, AM/registered mail, parcels will be held back until all the other mail are fully delivered. Please understand that by choosing the cheapest form of postage, it would mean slow delivery and possible lost/stolen mail. Should you wish for safe and fast delivery, please choose Qxpress courier. We also provide Qxpress free for orders above $50! ^^ (except event items, stated in listing) Thank you for your support towards Hi-Beau and we wish you a wonderful day ahead! Best regards, Hi-Beau Health and Beauty
    AVALON
  • Answered
    Question
    nik******* 2018-10-29
    Answer
    Hi there,

    Yes, why not! :)

    Taking two sachets increases the dosage of consumption. :)

    Best Regards,
    AVALON Official E-store
    AVALON 2018-10-30
  • Answered
    Question
    leg******* 2018-10-02
    Answer
    Hi there,

    There are 2300mg of Premium Japanese Fish Collagen in each sachet of Avalon Premium Japanese Fish Collagen.

    Best Regards,
    AVALON Official E-Store
    AVALON 2018-10-03
  • Answered
    Question
    ead******* 2018-09-27
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    AVALON 2018-09-27
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
  • Answered
    Question
    qoo******* 2018-09-04
    Answer
    Hi there,

    We only recommend this for adults aged 18 and above. For those below 18 years old, you may wish to consult a professional medical expert first before taking this product. :)

    Best Regards,
    AVALON Official E-store
    AVALON 2018-09-04
  • Answered
    Question
    cas******* 2018-09-02
    Answer
    Hi there,

    For self collection, do kindly come down to our office at 37 Ubi Crescent, S408586 from Monday - Friday, 9 - 5PM :)

    Best Regards,
    AVALON Official E-Store
    AVALON 2018-09-03
  • Answered
    Question
    ais******* 2018-08-07
    Answer
    Hi Joanna,

    Thank you for reaching out to us.

    559299084 is the item code. May we confirm that your 3 orders are: 268861835, 268861836, and 268861837?

    As you have selected store pick-up for all 3 of your orders, we will need you to send us 3 verification codes for us to verify the orders on our backend and convert your order to Qxpress delivery.

    The verification codes can be found near the bar code at the bottom of the pick-up voucher sent to your mail.

    Do be assured that we will convert your orders to Qxpress tracked delivery after we have verified the orders successfully. As you have spent above $50, the shipping will be at no cost :)

    Hope to hear back from you soon!

    Best Regards,
    AVALON Official E-Store
    AVALON 2018-08-08
    Question
    Thank so much for your reply. Please convert my orders to Qxpress tracked delivery . The verification codes will be as follows !) 254629501/4905 2) 254629502/6916 3) 254629503/0398 for my orders.

    Hope to receive your item as soon as possible.

    Best regards
    Joanna
    Answer
    Hi Joanna,

    Thank you for the verification codes!

    We have registered your parcel with Qxpress, and this is your tracking number: QS100325787.

    Your parcel will be dispatched from our warehouse today and you should be able to receive it by early next week! Thank you so much for your kind patience :)

    Best Regards,
    AVALON Official E-Store
    Question
    Good day, thanks so much for your reply and helping me.

    Best regards
    Joanna
    Answer
    Hi Joanna,

    No problem at all, have a great weekend ahead :)

    Best Regards,
    AVALON Official E-Store
  • Answered
    Question
    sog******* 2018-08-06
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    AVALON 2018-08-06
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
  • Answered
    Question
    she******* 2018-08-02
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    AVALON 2018-08-03
Ask Question
Address
37 UBI CRESCENT 5th Floor
Available during
MON~FRI : 9:00am ~ 5:00pm SAT : 9:00am ~ 12:00pm SUN, Holiday : day off

Recommended by Smart Shopping Assistant

Policy & Notice
How to Return/Exchange