COCOMO
COCOMO Join Fellow
57,245 Fellows
20%
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
❤$39.90 NETT!!!❤BEST REVIEWED ITEM!!❤COCOMO BUDGET PREMIUM HAIR CURLER❤
191 items sold
29.90

LANEIGE❤$39.90 NETT!!!❤BEST REVIEWED ITEM!!❤COCOMO BUDGET PREMIUM HAIR CURLER❤

See all LANEIGE items

Customer who recommended this item
1462 (Based on 1543 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Pay only one shipping fee for purchasing multi items among same shipping fee group items in a cart. Moreover shipping fee is free when purchasing above $70.00 in a cart.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
  • $16.90
    Add to cart
  • $12.90
    Add to cart
  • $8.90
    Add to cart
  • $12.90
    Add to cart
  • $24.90
    Add to cart
  • $66.56
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $29.90
    Add to cart
  • $31.90
    Add to cart
  • $33.22
    Add to cart
  • $29.90
    Add to cart
  • $18.80
    Add to cart
  • $24.90
    Add to cart
  • $16.90
    Add to cart
  • $8.80
    Add to cart
  • $29.90
    Add to cart
  • $16.90
    Add to cart
  • $29.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $14.90
    Add to cart
  • $49.90
    Add to cart
  • $2.00
    Add to cart
  • $33.22
    Add to cart
  • $3.90
    Add to cart
  • $29.90
    Add to cart
  • $12.99
    Add to cart
  • $33.22
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $29.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $11.11
    Add to cart
  • $44.33
    Add to cart
  • $14.33
    Add to cart
  • $8.00
    Add to cart
  • $12.90
    Add to cart
  • $16.90
    Add to cart
  • $16.90
    Add to cart
  • $15.00
    Add to cart
  • $75.00
    Add to cart
  • $12.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $30.00
    Add to cart
  • $35.90
    Add to cart
  • $100.00
    Add to cart
  • $29.90
    Add to cart
  • $9.90
    Add to cart
  • $22.11
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Notice

Subject Register Date
Change Order Info/Exchange/Return Seller 2017-04-11
Shipping Info/Timing/Change memo Seller 2017-04-11
CANCEL/REFUND Seller 2017-04-11
more
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
KOREA Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (607)

Customer Photo Review board

netural Soso

Not too sure how it work. Don't see any immediate volumising

TYPE:02. ALL HIT HAIR VOLUMER(+S$15) | 2. ADD ON HAIR PACKS:none | 3. ADD ON HAIR PACKS:none | 4. ADD ON CHEAPER:none | 7. ADD ON CP-1:none

+ Add this option
Dec 10, 2017
liz*******

netural Hair Volumer n Silk Mist

Recd by courier... instructions in korea only.. dunno how to use yet!

TYPE:02. ALL HIT HAIR VOLUMER(+S$15) | 2. ADD ON HAIR PACKS:none | 3. ADD ON HAIR PACKS:none | 4. ADD ON CHEAPER:none | 7. ADD ON CP-1:04. SILK MIST (PINK BLOSSOM)(+S$14.90)

+ Add this option
Dec 06, 2017
poh*******

Recommend Recieved

Received in gd condition but not as easy to use..

TYPE:01. COCOMO PREMIUM HAIR CURLER(+S$10) | 2. ADD ON HAIR PACKS:none | 3. ADD ON HAIR PACKS:none | 4. ADD ON CHEAPER:none | 7. ADD ON CP-1:none

+ Add this option
Nov 30, 2017
sel*******

Recommend Cocomo

Good quality and workmanship.

TYPE:01. COCOMO PREMIUM HAIR CURLER(+S$10) | 2. ADD ON HAIR PACKS:none | 3. ADD ON HAIR PACKS:none | 4. ADD ON CHEAPER:none | 7. ADD ON CP-1:none

+ Add this option
Nov 30, 2017
zan*******

Recommend Hair curler

Item heats up fast. Can feel the heat emiting even at low heat mode. It is a bit heavy and difficult to use for the back. Perhaps would be better for my clumsy hands with more practice.

TYPE:01. COCOMO PREMIUM HAIR CURLER(+S$10) | 2. ADD ON HAIR PACKS:none | 3. ADD ON HAIR PACKS:none | 4. ADD ON CHEAPER:none | 7. ADD ON CP-1:none

+ Add this option
Nov 29, 2017
msi*******

Customer Review (1,543)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
netural Dec 10, 2017 liz*******
netural Dec 06, 2017 poh*******
Highly Recommend Dec 06, 2017 *********
Highly Recommend Dec 05, 2017 tng*******
Highly Recommend Dec 01, 2017 jli*******
Highly Recommend Dec 01, 2017 yye*******
Highly Recommend Nov 30, 2017 xiu*******
Highly Recommend Nov 30, 2017 son*******
Recommend Nov 30, 2017 sel*******
Recommend Nov 30, 2017 zan*******

Item Q&A(123)

Status
Question & Answer
Date
Member
Notice
Seller

CHANGE ORDER INFO

Please cancel your order and re-order again before the item ships out and delivered, this is the fastest way to change any info.


EXCHANGE/RETURN


For all exchanges and return before 7 days, kindly request for a return by going to MyQoo10 > Shopping list > Exchange/Return and select return. Once item is returned you will receive a full refund and you may re-order the item again or if you returned the item and want a different size of the same price range kindly message the seller once you have returned your item then give your order number and ask for the item stock level and if there is stocks we can exchange your order.
AFTER 7 days please contact the seller to REQUEST for an exchange/return request.


Instructions@ http://www.qoo10.sg/gmkt.inc/CS/NHelpFaqContents.aspx#none

Notice
Seller

Dear buyers,

ALL SHIPPING information, timings or any changes/addition to the memo will require a cancellation of the order and then a re-order with the correct information.

We CANNOT edit ANY information once order is placed and we cannot set the time for the delivery.

If order is shipped and any info or timing needs to be changed, before delivery the driver will call you at the time you can set the time with the delivery company or you can contact Qxpress (shipping company : +65-6661-9100 / info@qxpress.sg)


Thank you very much for your understanding!

Notice
Seller

Dear buyer,


CANCEL/REFUND

Please understand that all orders are automatically received, packed, and delivered. Therefore if you have made a wrong order or would like add on another item, please cancel your order and reorder. Refunds will be initiated automatically when orders are cancelled. You may cancel your order via: [My Qoo10] > [Cancel/Refund].

Thank you!

Notice
Seller

Dear buyers,

All Parcels will be delivered to the letterbox directly via Singpost. In the case of large parcel which may not fit into the letterbox, the postman will deliver to your doorstep. If delivery is undelivered (nobody is at home), the postman will leave a collection slip at your door for collection at the nearest post office. No tracking number is available for normal mail so please be advised that it is at your own risk. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROVIDED thus Delivery with TRACKING is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Delivery usually takes 2-5 working days but minor cases delay up to 3 weeks.

Thank you very much for your understanding!

Notice
Seller

The shipping fees will not be included if you decide to spend $70 in COCOMO. You may combine any items in our shop to get free Qxpress delivery above $70 spent in COCOMO. Kindly select Qxpress $3.99 for ALL item listings. The shipping fees will not be included when you cart out.

Answered
2017-12-06
van*******
User

Hi..
May I know when can I receive my item ?

User






Dear Customer,
We are very sorry for the delay in COCOMO Curler
Due to blackfriday
New stock will arrive 10 - 14 days later
Due to this delay, we will compensate buyer with some free gifts samples and free masks worth $20 on this delay
We have to change the status to on delivery to lock in the promotional rates
However, please do not worry on this at all, once item reach sg, we will immediately send out again with a new tracking number so that the promotional prices u applied during sales period are valid
All curlers will be sent with a new registered tracking number and the status is changed to on delivery now just to lock in the promotional rates u had applied.
We seek your kind understanding on this matter.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Feel free to contact us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO





Answered
2017-12-05
joy*******
User

Hi, will there be restock for the premium curler?

User

Dear Customer,
Yes, we will restock next week
You may place your order now to secure the stocks
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Feel free to contact us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

Answered
2017-12-05
elf*******
User

Hi, May i know if you will be bringing more stock of the hair curler?

User



Dear Customer,
Yes, we will restock next week
You may place your order now to secure the stocks
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Feel free to contact us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

Answered
2017-12-02
swe*******
User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Answered
2017-11-12
mis*******
User

Hi, may i know what is the difference between the two curler options? Which is better? Isit hot when on? Will it scald the face if it touches accidentally? Thanks.

User

Dear Customer,
COCOMO premium curler is our 2 in 1 curler + straightener
The cha hong volumiser is a hair wax machine for volumizing your hair
It will not scald the face when touched accidentally on face, however, do handle with care when using ite
Feel free to contact us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

Answered
2017-11-05
che*******
User

May I know what is the diameter of the curler?

User

Dear Customer
Abour 6 cm
Feel free to contact us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

Answered
2017-10-18
reb*******
User

Can I use it while my hair is wet?

User

Dear Customer,
Nope, it is best to be used on dry hair
Have a blessed day ahead!
Feel free to contact us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

Answered
2017-10-10
egh*******
User

hi, if i want to go to warehouse for exchange,
what do i need to bring? only the hair curler or need other documents or what?

User

Dear Customer,
Just the curler and your order number
Have a blessed day ahead!
Feel free to contact us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

Address
UB. ONE 81 UBI AVENUE 4 UB. ONE, 81 UBI AVENUE 4, #03-26 SG 408830
Ask Question

Recommended by Smart Shoppoing Assistant

Policy & Notice