CHEAPEST ON QOO10!* (OVER 7K REVIEWS) AVALON Fat Burner SG #1 Best Selling 100% Natural and Safe
145 items sold
20.20

AVALONCHEAPEST ON QOO10!* (OVER 7K REVIEWS) AVALON Fat Burner SG #1 Best Selling 100% Natural and Safe

See all AVALON items

Customer who recommended this item
5488
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Shipping fee is free when purchasing above US$37.40 in a cart.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
  • US$23.30
    Add to cart
  • US$25.80
    Add to cart
  • US$41.10
    Add to cart
  • US$44.80
    Add to cart
  • US$134.60
    Add to cart
  • US$43.50
    Add to cart
  • US$25.40
    Add to cart
  • US$14.90
    Add to cart
  • US$26.10
    Add to cart
  • US$74.80
    Add to cart
  • US$27.60
    Add to cart
  • US$175.70
    Add to cart
  • US$20.20
    Add to cart
  • US$8.30
    Add to cart
  • US$59.70
    Add to cart
  • US$29.10
    Add to cart
  • US$27.70
    Add to cart
  • US$23.10
    Add to cart
  • US$58.40
    Add to cart
  • US$33.30
    Add to cart
  • US$44.10
    Add to cart
  • US$29.90
    Add to cart
  • US$34.30
    Add to cart
  • US$29.10
    Add to cart
  • US$37.30
    Add to cart
  • US$37.40
    Add to cart
  • US$101.00
    Add to cart
  • US$82.20
    Add to cart
  • US$201.80
    Add to cart
  • US$30.60
    Add to cart
  • US$24.70
    Add to cart
  • US$29.90
    Add to cart
  • US$164.40
    Add to cart
  • US$7.00
    Add to cart
  • US$29.90
    Add to cart
  • US$32.90
    Add to cart
  • US$41.10
    Add to cart
  • US$26.90
    Add to cart
  • US$14.90
    Add to cart
  • US$59.70
    Add to cart
  • US$40.80
    Add to cart
  • US$22.50
    Add to cart
  • US$10.40
    Add to cart
  • US$29.80
    Add to cart
  • US$59.10
    Add to cart
  • US$22.40
    Add to cart
  • US$37.50
    Add to cart
  • US$110.60
    Add to cart
  • US$25.40
    Add to cart
  • US$9.70
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Notice

Subject Register Date
Special Requests Seller Oct 13, 2016
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
Singapore Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.(+65 6515 9818 / estore@hibeau.com)
Return/Exchange Qoo10 Pickup & Return Service (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
Ingredients Green Tea Extract, Probiotic Complex (Lactobacilus acidophilus, Bifidobacteria longum, Lactobacillus casei, Lactobacillus plantarum) Water Soluble Fibre, Vegetable capsules
Benefits Burn Fats 24/7, Promote Bowel Movement
Suitable for Men & Women
Certification Halal, GMP, Suitable for Vegetarians
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (1,947)

Show My List

Customer Review (5,513)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Apr 20, 2019 toh*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Apr 18, 2019 pur*** (SG SG)
Recommend Apr 18, 2019 jes*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Apr 17, 2019 mic*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Apr 17, 2019 mer*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Apr 15, 2019 jas*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Apr 15, 2019 Nur*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Apr 15, 2019 imh*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Apr 14, 2019 chi*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Apr 14, 2019 kls*** (SG SG)

Item Q&A(629)

Status
Question & Answer
  • Notice

    Special Requests

    Dear customers,

    Please leave special order requests in "memo to seller" during checkout so that requests will be seen by warehouse staff while packing the order :)

    As we ship out parcels fast, requests given via other channels (Qpost, email) might not reach the warehouse team before the parcel is sent out :)

    We hope to seek your understanding towards this matter.

    Thank you for your support and we wish you a great day ahead!


    Best regards,
    Hi-Beau Health and Beauty
    AVALON
  • FAQ

    Why is normal mail so slow?

    The reason why Singpost normal mail can take up to 3 weeks+ is because: 1) Singpost prioritises AM mail, letter mail and registered mail 2) There is a limited number of delivery personnel in the area, so if there are many letters, AM/registered mail, parcels will be held back until all the other mail are fully delivered. Please understand that by choosing the cheapest form of postage, it would mean slow delivery and possible lost/stolen mail. Should you wish for safe and fast delivery, please choose Qxpress courier. We also provide Qxpress free for orders above $50! ^^ (except event items, stated in listing) Thank you for your support towards Hi-Beau and we wish you a wonderful day ahead! Best regards, Hi-Beau Health and Beauty
    AVALON
  • Answered
    Question
    yen******* 2019-04-07
    Answer
    Hi there,

    180 capsules can last for 60 days. :)

    We recommend you to take 1 capsule in the morning before breakfast and 2 capsules in the evening before dinner, so that fat burning results can be achieved even when you are asleep. :)

    We also recommend you to keep yourself well hydrated throughout the day as your body requires sufficient energy to burn fats. :)

    Best Regards,
    AVALON Official E-Store
    AVALON 2019-04-08
  • Answered
    Question
    dor******* 2019-03-31
    Question
    I utilised $10 birthday voucher and 100 qpoints so total payment made was $48.90 instead of the promo price of $59.90. Can check and advise what should I do?
    Answer
    Hi there,

    We do not handle payment issues. You may like to direct your question to Qoo10 Customer Service directly. We have not received your order from our end.

    Best Regards
    AVALON Official E-Store
    AVALON 2019-04-01
  • Answered
    Question
    twe******* 2019-03-21
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    AVALON 2019-03-21
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
  • Answered
    Question
    wen******* 2019-03-17
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    AVALON 2019-03-18
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
  • Answered
    Question
    sel******* 2019-03-12
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    AVALON 2019-03-13
  • Answered
    Question
    yan******* 2019-03-12
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    AVALON 2019-03-12
  • Answered
    Question
    dia******* 2019-03-11
    Answer
    Hi there,

    Your current dosage is okay, but it seems like you are taking many products at the same time.

    Perhaps you may want to finish the course of slimming products first and move on to maintanence like calcium, vitamin and probiotics? :)

    Best Regards,
    AVALON Official E-store
    AVALON 2019-03-12
    Question
    But i am taking your products long term. Does this mean i can't take any supplements?
    Answer
    Hi there,

    You may take supplements regularly, but if you are taking so many products, we recommend that you switch up the supplements once in a while. :)

    Best Regards,
    AVALON Official E-store
    Question
    On do if i stop the carb blocker and continue with the other Avalon products and just take calcium it should be better?
    Answer
    Hi there,

    You can stop the AVALON CarbBlocker Advance and continue with the other AVALON products with your own supplements.

    Best Regards,
    AVALON Official E-store
  • Answered
    Question
    win******* 2019-03-11
    Answer
    Hi there,

    AVALON Fat Burner does not contain chemicals to induce weight loss and hence negative side effects such as diarrhea, heart palpitation, anxiety, dehydration or weight rebound will not be experienced. :)

    Best Regards,
    AVALON Official E-store
    AVALON 2019-03-11
Ask Question
AVALON SG
Address
37 UBI CRESCENT 5th Floor
Available during
MON~FRI : 9:00am ~ 5:00pm SAT : 9:00am ~ 12:00pm SUN, Holiday : day off

Recommended by Smart Shopping Assistant

Policy & Notice
How to Return/Exchange