CHEAPEST PER CAP! (OVER 7K REVIEWS) SG #1 Best Selling AVALON Fat Burner 100% Natural and Safe
317 items sold
25.2

AVALONCHEAPEST PER CAP! (OVER 7K REVIEWS) SG #1 Best Selling AVALON Fat Burner 100% Natural and Safe

See all AVALON items

Customer who recommended this item
5302
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Shipping fee is free when purchasing above US$37.20 in a cart.
1 2 3 4
  • US$44.70
    Add to cart
  • US$58.80
    Add to cart
  • US$20.00
    Add to cart
  • US$44.60
    Add to cart
  • US$58.80
    Add to cart
  • US$14.80
    Add to cart
  • US$141.30
    Add to cart
  • US$29.70
    Add to cart
  • US$32.00
    Add to cart
  • US$29.70
    Add to cart
  • US$44.60
    Add to cart
  • US$18.60
    Add to cart
  • US$95.90
    Add to cart
  • US$22.30
    Add to cart
  • US$7.40
    Add to cart
  • US$11.90
    Add to cart
  • US$33.70
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Notice

Subject Register Date
Special Requests Seller Oct 13, 2016
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
Singapore Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.(+65 6515 9818 / estore@hibeau.com)
Return/Exchange Qoo10 Pickup & Return Service (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
Ingredients Green Tea Extract, Probiotic Complex (Lactobacilus acidophilus, Bifidobacteria longum, Lactobacillus casei, Lactobacillus plantarum) Water Soluble Fibre, Vegetable capsules
Benefits Burn Fats 24/7, Promote Bowel Movement
Suitable for Men & Women
Certification Halal, GMP, Suitable for Vegetarians
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (1,873)

Show My List

Customer Review (5,391)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Jan 22, 2019 chu***
Highly Recommend Jan 22, 2019 che***
Highly Recommend Jan 21, 2019 sno***
Highly Recommend Jan 20, 2019 yip***
Highly Recommend Jan 20, 2019 fam***
Highly Recommend Jan 19, 2019 nor***
Highly Recommend Jan 18, 2019 ali***
Highly Recommend Jan 18, 2019 goh***
Highly Recommend Jan 18, 2019 loi***
Highly Recommend Jan 17, 2019 ken***

Item Q&A(609)

Status
Question & Answer
  • Notice

    Special Requests

    Dear customers,

    Please leave special order requests in "memo to seller" during checkout so that requests will be seen by warehouse staff while packing the order :)

    As we ship out parcels fast, requests given via other channels (Qpost, email) might not reach the warehouse team before the parcel is sent out :)

    We hope to seek your understanding towards this matter.

    Thank you for your support and we wish you a great day ahead!


    Best regards,
    Hi-Beau Health and Beauty
    Avalon
  • FAQ

    Why is normal mail so slow?

    The reason why Singpost normal mail can take up to 3 weeks+ is because: 1) Singpost prioritises AM mail, letter mail and registered mail 2) There is a limited number of delivery personnel in the area, so if there are many letters, AM/registered mail, parcels will be held back until all the other mail are fully delivered. Please understand that by choosing the cheapest form of postage, it would mean slow delivery and possible lost/stolen mail. Should you wish for safe and fast delivery, please choose Qxpress courier. We also provide Qxpress free for orders above $50! ^^ (except event items, stated in listing) Thank you for your support towards Hi-Beau and we wish you a wonderful day ahead! Best regards, Hi-Beau Health and Beauty
    Avalon
  • Answered
    Question
    reb******* 2019-01-16
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    Avalon 2019-01-22
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
  • Answered
    Question
    soo******* 2019-01-10
    Answer
    Hi there,

    We are very sorry to hear this. May we trouble you to take a photo of the contents that you have received as we would have to forward this issue to the higher mangement?

    Thank you and we are very sorry for any inconvenience caused!

    Best Regards,
    AVALON Official E-store
    Avalon 2019-01-10
    Question
    this is a photo of the items inside :
    Answer
    Hi there,

    We are so sorry for being unclear in our previous message. We require a photo of all items that you have received, clearly showing all quantities.

    Thank you!

    Best Regards,
    AVALON Official E-store
    Question
    Hi, sorry I didn’t see your msg as I’m traveling! will only be back mid-Feb.
    Don’t think I can send the photo to you as I have some with me now and the rest are at home. Don’t worry about it, it’s just 2 trial packs anyway. Thanks
    Answer
    Hi there, no worries, you may send us a photo of the contents when you are back in mid February and we will still follow up! :)
  • Answered
    Question
    che******* 2019-01-09
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    Avalon 2019-01-10
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
  • Answered
    Question
    jud******* 2019-01-09
    Answer
    Hi there,

    AVALON Fat burner is on a special daily deal and hence shop coupons are not applicable. However, you may proceed to unlock Qoo10 cart coupons for further discounts! :)

    Best Regards,
    AVALON Official E-store
    Avalon 2019-01-10
  • Answered
    Question
    jen******* 2019-01-07
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    Avalon 2019-01-07
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
  • Answered
    Question
    che******* 2018-12-28
    Answer
    Hi there,

    For best results, we recommend you to take 1 capsule, 0-15 mins before food, along with a glass of water and 2 capsules in the evening, 0-15mins before food. :)

    Best Regards,
    AVALON Official E-store

    Avalon 2018-12-28
  • Answered
    Question
    Ida******* 2018-12-25
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    Avalon 2018-12-27
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
  • Answered
    Question
    eyo******* 2018-12-24
    Answer
    Hi there,

    We will recommend you to take 1 capsule of AVALON Fat Burner before breakfast, and 2 capsules of AVALON Fat Burner before dinner. Do remember to hydrate yourself throughout the day!

    Best Regards,
    AVALON Official E-Store
    Avalon 2018-12-26
Ask Question
Address
37 UBI CRESCENT 5th Floor
Available during
MON~FRI : 9:00am ~ 5:00pm SAT : 9:00am ~ 12:00pm SUN, Holiday : day off

Recommended by Smart Shopping Assistant

Policy & Notice
How to Return/Exchange