❤ UP $19.90 NW $6.90 ❤ READ THE REVIEWS ❤ BIOLEE ACNEPRIS BEST ACNE PIMPLE TREATING ROLLER PEN
5.7

COCOMO❤ UP $19.90 NW $6.90 ❤ READ THE REVIEWS ❤ BIOLEE ACNEPRIS BEST ACNE PIMPLE TREATING ROLLER PEN


Customer who recommended this item
560
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Pay only one shipping fee for purchasing multi items among same shipping fee group items in a cart.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
  • US$7.40
    Add to cart
  • US$14.00
    Add to cart
  • US$9.00
    Add to cart
  • US$14.80
    Add to cart
  • US$11.20
    Add to cart
  • US$17.10
    Add to cart
  • US$16.50
    Add to cart
  • US$20.60
    Add to cart
  • US$20.60
    Add to cart
  • US$14.80
    Add to cart
  • US$27.20
    Add to cart
  • US$14.20
    Add to cart
  • US$16.50
    Add to cart
  • US$16.40
    Add to cart
  • US$9.60
    Add to cart
  • US$16.50
    Add to cart
  • US$33.00
    Add to cart
  • US$14.80
    Add to cart
  • US$41.30
    Add to cart
  • US$14.80
    Add to cart
  • US$18.50
    Add to cart
  • US$11.20
    Add to cart
  • US$6.70
    Add to cart
  • US$9.60
    Add to cart
  • US$14.80
    Add to cart
  • US$11.10
    Add to cart
  • US$14.00
    Add to cart
  • US$11.10
    Add to cart
  • US$11.20
    Add to cart
  • US$16.50
    Add to cart
  • US$14.80
    Add to cart
  • US$14.80
    Add to cart
  • US$10.40
    Add to cart
  • US$24.70
    Add to cart
  • US$22.30
    Add to cart
  • US$14.80
    Add to cart
  • US$16.50
    Add to cart
  • US$14.80
    Add to cart
  • US$14.10
    Add to cart
  • US$5.70
    Add to cart
  • US$16.40
    Add to cart
  • US$13.20
    Add to cart
  • US$22.30
    Add to cart
  • US$16.30
    Add to cart
  • US$24.50
    Add to cart
  • US$27.20
    Add to cart
  • US$14.80
    Add to cart
  • US$14.80
    Add to cart
  • US$16.50
    Add to cart
  • US$10.40
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Notice

Subject Register Date
(IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY Seller Jan 29, 2016
Disclaimer Seller Jun 01, 2018
AGREEMENT Seller Jan 04, 2019
more
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
KOREA Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.

Select Item

BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (294)

Show My List

Customer Review (516)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Apr 20, 2019 cla*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Apr 17, 2019 dor*** (SG SG)
Not Recommend Apr 16, 2019 ali*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Apr 13, 2019 kem*** (SG SG)
Netural Apr 06, 2019 s02*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Mar 23, 2019 rac*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Mar 22, 2019 sap*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Mar 17, 2019 els*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Mar 15, 2019 kar*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Mar 09, 2019 laa*** (SG SG)

Item Q&A(26)

Status
Question & Answer
  • Notice

    (IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY

    Should shipment be delayed due to circumstances COCOMO cannot be made liable for, the available item(s) will be sent via the primary mode of delivery the buyer first selected. The buyer hereby assigns the partial delivery to be done via Normal Mail (Singpost) with proof of delivery. If buyer wants to opt out for partial delivery, buyer has to notify seller that only complete orders can be sent. This can be done by dropping a note at MEMO TO SELLER page before carting out their purchases.
    COCOMO
  • Notice

    Disclaimer

    While COCOMO strives to ensure the accuracy of its product images and information, some manufacturing changes to packaging and/or ingredients may be pending update on our site. Although items may occasionally ship with alternate packaging, freshness is always guaranteed. We recommend that you read labels, warnings and directions of all products before use and not rely solely on the information provided by COCOMO.
    COCOMO
  • Notice

    AGREEMENT

    By shopping in COCOMO Qoo10, you agree to be bound by the Terms and Conditions and decisions of OUR COCOMO PTE LTD.
    COCOMO
  • Notice

    Shipping Info_Timing_Change memo

    We CANNOT edit ANY information once order is placed and we cannot set the time for the delivery.

    If order is shipped and any info or timing needs to be changed, before delivery the driver will call you at the time you can set the time with the delivery company or you can contact Qxpress (shipping company : +65-6661-9100 / info@qxpress.sg)
    COCOMO
  • Notice

    CANCEL / REFUND


    ***Return Policy***
    Items will be exchanged unless the product is incorrect or faulty within 7 days of purchase and the item must be in its original condition.

    ***Exchange Policy***
    For all types of exchange inquiry, there will be shipping charges plus an admin charge per item exchange and we will only allow an exchange for once.
    If buyer wants to avoid paying these charges, all exchanges can take place in person in our warehouse after our confirmation.

    ***Refund Policy***
    *Please note, we are unable to process refund for any reason.
    COCOMO
  • Notice

    VERY IMPORTANT: SINGPOST NORMAL MAIL

    All parcels will be delivered to the letterbox directly via Singpost. In the case of large parcel which may not fit into the letterbox, the postman will deliver to your doorstep. If delivery is undelivered (nobody is at home), the postman will leave a collection slip at your door for collection at the nearest post office. No tracking number is available for normal mail so please be advised that it is AT YOUR OWN RISK. STRICTLY NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROVIDED thus Delivery with TRACKING is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Delivery usually takes 2-5 working days but minor cases delay up to 3 weeks.

    We do provide the photo proof of your NORMAL MAIL parcel. However, do understand that we will take 3-14 working days to extract the photo proof of your parcel from our CCTV or Phone Devices. Any inquiry in regards to normal mail will be answered via WATSAPP (+65 8425 5525) or QPOST within 3-7 working days only.

    Thank you very much for your understanding and cooperation!
    COCOMO
  • Notice

    FREE DELIVERY ABOVE $70 FOR SAME SHIPPING GROUP

    The shipping fees will not be included if you decide to spend $70 in COCOMO under the same shipping group. You may combine any items in our shop to get free Qxpress delivery above $70 spent in COCOMO. Kindly select Qxpress $3.99 for ALL item listings. The shipping fees will not be included when you cart out.
    COCOMO
  • Unanswered
    Question
    dor******* 2019-04-25
  • Answered
    Question
    tgh******* 2019-04-15
    Answer
    Dear Customer,
    we have some stocks left and is considering on restocking as this is the only batch available from brand owner currently
    Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
    Feel free to contact us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
    Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
    Regards,
    COCOMO


    COCOMO 2019-04-16
  • Answered
    Question
    gar******* 2019-03-09
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    COCOMO 2019-03-09
  • Answered
    Question
    jos******* 2019-02-08
    Answer
    Dear Customer,
    As per stated in listing MAY 2019
    This is the only latest batch available in the market currently direct from brand owner
    Have a blessed day ahead!
    Feel free to contact us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
    Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
    Regards,
    COCOMO
    (NOTE: WE TAKE 2-3 DAYS TO RESPOND TO QPOST INQUIRIES)
    COCOMO 2019-02-09
  • Answered
    Question
    mek******* 2018-11-20
    Answer
    hi
    yes it should have
    very thin liquid
    thanks
    cocomo
    COCOMO 2018-11-21
  • Answered
    Question
    foo******* 2018-11-06
    Answer
    Dear Customer
    We had restocked
    You may place your order now
    Have a blessed day ahead!
    Feel free to WATSAPP us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
    Thank you for shopping with SNP BY COCOMO!
    Regards,
    SNP BY COCOMO
    (Note: QPOST inquiry takes 24h-48h,within working hours to reply)
    COCOMO 2018-11-08
  • Answered
    Question
    tra******* 2018-10-29
    Answer
    Dear Customer,
    2019 MAY - AUGUST
    Depending on batches
    We will be most willing to assist u here if u need further assitance
    Feel free to WATSAPP us at 8425 5525 should you need further and immediate assistance.
    . Please follow our instagram @cocomo.65 for daily beauty updates !
    Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
    Do note that qpost inquiries take 1-3 working days for us to respond
    Regards,
    COCOMO
    COCOMO 2018-10-29
  • Answered
    Question
    ste******* 2018-10-29
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    COCOMO 2018-10-29
Ask Question
COCOMO SG
Available during
MON~FRI : 9:00am ~ 6:00pm SAT : 9:00am ~ 1:00pm SUN, Holiday : day off

Recommended by Smart Shopping Assistant

Policy & Notice
How to Return/Exchange