Uneeslove
Uneeslove Join Fellow
2,666 Fellows
GOOD MINISHOP RATE 90%
[Diet Patch]☆See the Real Review☆50000 Item Sold in 4 Weeks in Korea.
15 items sold
16.90

[Diet Patch]☆See the Real Review☆50000 Item Sold in 4 Weeks in Korea.


Customer who recommended this item
498 (Based on 603 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Pay only one shipping fee for purchasing multi items among same shipping fee group items in a cart.
1 2
  • $16.90
    Add to cart
  • $10.90
    Add to cart
  • $32.90
    Add to cart
  • $49.90
    Add to cart
  • $49.90
    Add to cart
  • $23.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Manufacturer/
Place of origin
South Korea Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (South Korea)
help
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (190)

Customer Photo Review board
Dec 07, 2017
jac*******

Highly Recommend Fast and efficient

My numerous purchase and seller is fast to ship out!

Quantity:10 Patches(+S$23)

Nov 06, 2017
jac*******
Oct 17, 2017
kan*******
Oct 16, 2017
jac*******
Oct 07, 2017
jas*******

Customer Review (603)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Dec 07, 2017 jac*******
Highly Recommend Nov 23, 2017 dan*******
Recommend Nov 20, 2017 pan*******
netural Nov 18, 2017 how*******
Highly Recommend Nov 16, 2017 jun*******
Highly Recommend Nov 15, 2017 kcc*******
Highly Recommend Nov 06, 2017 jac*******
Highly Recommend Oct 30, 2017 ahb*******
Recommend Oct 28, 2017 jun*******
Highly Recommend Oct 23, 2017 teo*******

Item Q&A(39)

Status
Question & Answer
Date
Member
Answered
2017-10-02
sha*******
User

Hi.... can you tell me the instruction on how to use this eg: can we still use this for 2nd day after removing it on 1st day etc? I want to know before i order

User

Use it on daily base. If there is rash, do it every two days.

More importantly use it at least more than 2 weeks.

Regards,

Unanswered
2017-09-13
yao*******
User

Do you have one for slim face?

Answered
2017-09-07
kel*******
User

Am I suppose to use Everyday or once every 2 days ? It gets a bit itchy after 3rd day

User

If itchy, use every 2or3 days

Answered
2017-08-28
kel*******
User

How many patches can I use at one time ? Thinking of using on tummy and arms . Can use Everyday or once every 2 days

User

It doesnt matter how many at once.

Regards,

Answered
2017-07-17
deb*******
User

I don't feel any hear at all, is it normal?

User

Dear customer

I do not see the record of your purchase. Maybe you have bought lolo patch or mymi.

If you bought my patch and feel no heat, that is because of your fat layer on tummy. If you use more, you will feel it.

Regards,

Answered
2017-07-17
lil*******
User

One patch only can use for 1 time or many time thank

User

One patch for 1 time usage.

Regards,

Answered
2017-06-11
sky*******
User

Is the patch going to be very hot ? I'm afraid that I can't stand the heat..

User

See the reviews. Normally it is said 'bearable'

Regards,

Answered
2017-06-08
Sab*******
User

Hi. Check with u if girls come menses can we still use it?

User

It relieve the pain.

User

Okies. Can wear n slp over the nite?

User

Yes if the heat does not interupt your sleep.

User

But when we slp the thing stil will work?

User

Yes it does

Address
Neungpyeong-ri 421~800 Opo-eup, Gwangju-si, Gyeonggi-do 564-5 hansol greenville 401
Ask Question

Recommended by Smart Shoppoing Assistant

Policy & Notice