ONE MART
ONE MART Join Fellow
55,867 Fellows
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
[DOVE] ★ 2 x 1000ml ★ Body Wash Bundle ► Cool/Energize/Revive/Fresh Touch/Beauty Nourishing
154 items sold
11.90

Dove[DOVE] ★ 2 x 1000ml ★ Body Wash Bundle ► Cool/Energize/Revive/Fresh Touch/Beauty Nourishing

See all Dove items

Customer who recommended this item
2374 (Based on 2511 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Shipping fee is free when purchasing above $88.00 in a cart.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
  • $215.00
    Add to cart
  • $200.00
    Add to cart
  • $200.00
    Add to cart
  • $16.90
    Add to cart
  • $60.00
    Add to cart
  • $8.95
    Add to cart
  • $11.90
    Add to cart
  • $79.80
    Add to cart
  • $23.50
    Add to cart
  • $105.00
    Add to cart
  • $28.80
    Add to cart
  • $19.80
    Add to cart
  • $64.90
    Add to cart
  • $102.00
    Add to cart
  • $100.00
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $13.90
    Add to cart
  • $6.50
    Add to cart
  • $62.00
    Add to cart
  • $11.90
    Add to cart
  • $7.90
    Add to cart
  • $43.00
    Add to cart
  • $22.95
    Add to cart
  • $8.90
    Add to cart
  • $36.90
    Add to cart
  • $15.90
    Add to cart
  • $8.95
    Add to cart
  • $6.40
    Add to cart
  • $8.80
    Add to cart
  • $7.20
    Add to cart
  • $3.90
    Add to cart
  • $3.25
    Add to cart
  • $5.60
    Add to cart
  • $5.80
    Add to cart
  • $2.75
    Add to cart
  • $8.80
    Add to cart
  • $39.00
    Add to cart
  • $4.90
    Add to cart
  • $23.00
    Add to cart
  • $6.95
    Add to cart
  • $9.90
    Add to cart
  • $1.95
    Add to cart
  • $3.90
    Add to cart
  • $34.50
    Add to cart
  • $7.90
    Add to cart
  • $1.80
    Add to cart
  • $24.20
    Add to cart
  • $5.70
    Add to cart
  • $6.50
    Add to cart
  • $2.10
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Notice

Subject Register Date
Different Shipping Groups Regarding Free Shipping Seller 2017-11-30
~BULK ORDER~ Seller 2017-11-25
(Return/Exchange/Refund Policy) Seller 2015-05-13
more
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
DOVE Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
Brief Description [Bundle Sale][DOVE] Body Wash 1000ml Cool/Energize/Revive/Fresh Touch/Beauty Nourishing/Sensitive/Exfoliating/Renew/Regenerate/Rebalance
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (1,002)

Customer Photo Review board
Feb 23, 2018
ckl*******
Feb 23, 2018
opt*******

Highly Recommend Delivery is fast

Received in good condition. Delivery is fast.

Type:2 x Cool Shower Cream 1000ml

+ Add this option
Feb 22, 2018
deb*******
Feb 22, 2018
bel*******
Feb 15, 2018
cla*******

Customer Review (2,511)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Feb 23, 2018 ckl*******
Highly Recommend Feb 23, 2018 opt*******
Highly Recommend Feb 23, 2018 gon*******
Highly Recommend Feb 22, 2018 deb*******
Highly Recommend Feb 22, 2018 bel*******
Highly Recommend Feb 15, 2018 jen*******
Highly Recommend Feb 15, 2018 cla*******
Highly Recommend Feb 15, 2018 yxq*******
Highly Recommend Feb 15, 2018 luo*******
Highly Recommend Feb 14, 2018 son*******

Item Q&A(173)

Status
Question & Answer
Date
Member
Notice
Seller

Do take note that there are 2 different shipping groups with Free Shipping:

• Qxpress - Free Shipping
• Qxpress - Free Shipping over $100

The items in each group cannot be combined into the same shipping option.

Eg. a cart consisting of:
• Pediasure with "Qxpress - Free Shipping"
• Dove 1000ml with "Qxpress - Free Shipping over $100"
These 2 items cannot be combined under 1 shipping group. Therefore, only the Pediasure has Free Shipping, you will still need to pay the shipping fee for the Dove 1000ml as the condition of $100 has not been fulfilled.

Notice
Seller

If you would like to place a bulk order or request for a quotation, we welcome you to contact our customer service department at Whatsapp:9002 0836.
*With Min. Order
*COD

Notice
Seller

***Return Policy***
Items will be exchanged unless the product is incorrect or faulty within 7 days of purchase and the item must be in its original condition.
***Exchange Policy***
For exchange, there will be shipping charges plus an admin charge per item exchange and we will only allow an exchange for once.
***Refund Policy***
*Please note, we are unable to process refund for any reason.

Notice
Seller

For Tracking no. beginning with ONE
eg. ONEQOO12345678
Proceed to www.ninjavan.sg to track your order!

For Tracking no. beginning with SGP
eg.SGP12345678
Proceed to http://www.qxpress.asia/eng/html/customer_tracking.html to track your order!

Answered
2017-12-12
psp*******
User

Regarding order number 115018727, i have ordered them since the 11/11 sales, AND I HAVE YET TO RECEIVE THEM AT ALL... I have been getting all the replies about system bug and 1-3 working days for too long. PLEASE DELIVER MY ITEMS TO ME PLEASE!

User

Dear Customer, sorry for the late response and missing fulfillment due to system bug. We will reship the parcel asap.

User

You have been saying that since last week already, please ship it out ASAP!

User

Dear Customer, so sorry for the shortage item, we have processed your refund. The money will be credited back into your account based on your payment method in 2-3 working days. For example, if you pay by credit card or PayLah, it will be credited into your credit card account or PayLah account. For details, pls refer to http://www.qoo10.sg/gmkt.inc/Mobile/CSCenter/HelpFaqList.aspx?searchkind=E6

Answered
2017-10-18
yon*******
User

Hi, 2 bottles of my body wash that i ordered spilled. order number 113797704.

User

Dear Customer, sorry for the late response. We will get back to you soon. Thanks for shopping with us and sorry for any inconvenience incurred.

User

when will you get back to me. it has already been a week

User

Dear Customer, so sorry for the late response and damaged item, we have processed the partial refund for one bottle as compensation. pls check your q-account in 1-3 working days and confirm the delivery.

User

Hi, i mentioned that 2 bottles were damaged. Not 1 bottle. Please refund accordingly. Thanks

User

Dear Customer, from the picture one was damaged and i believe you still can keep them for usage. Thanks.

Answered
2017-08-31
ngc*******
User

Taking too long ah... When is order coming? Ordered 27th aug order number 226970821. Pls reply..

User

Dear Customer, your item is on delivery. You should receive them soon. Pls update us if still not receiving in 2-3 working days.

User

U short of 1 item didn't send me.

User

Dear Customer, so sorry for the mistake we have processed the partial refund, pls check your q-account in 1-3 working days and confirm the delivery.

Answered
2017-08-30
shi*******
User

Dear seller, my payment was since made on 26/Aug/2017, may I know the status of the delivery? thanks (ORDER 226886875 TO 226886881)

User

Dear customer, so sorry for delay due to high order volume with coming long weekend. we will do our best to fulfill the order asap. Thank you for shopping with us and sorry for any inconvenience incurred.

Answered
2017-08-29
shi*******
User

Dear seller, my payment was since made on 26/Aug/2017, may I know the status of the delivery? thanks

User

Dear customer, due to an upgrading on our inventory and warehouse management system, there was a delay in answering your inquiries and also a possibility of inquiries being deleted. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please send in your inquiry again if your question has not been resolved and we will answer them at our very soonest. Thank you very much for your understanding and patience. We look forward to serving you again at One Mart. Cheers.

User

Dear seller, my payment was since made on 26/Aug/2017, may I know the status of the delivery? thanks (ORDER 226886875 TO 226886881)

User

Dear customer,

Sorry for the delay due to large order volume. I will inform the warehouse team to expedite your orders thank you

Please allow us 1-2 working days to ship out your items


Answered
2017-07-18
iqb*******
User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Answered
2017-06-25
neo*******
User

Shipping date Jun 12, 2017 / 21:47:00
Delivery company Seller Delivery
Tracking No. : HBONEM111126139

Please let me know when will i receive item. This is way too long for a delivery.

User

Dear Customer,
Thank you so much for contacting us, we are noted on your delivery request, we will check with our warehouse and courier service on Tuesday & arrange delivery for you soonest. Our sincere apologies for not being able to get back to your inquiry immediately as we were closed over this long weekends.
Please be assured that we value your support and we are managing all orders at full speed. Once again, we thank you for your patience and support.
One Mart Team.

User

What is the status? U mentioned that shipping was on the way since 13 Jun. But now is 28 jun coming to 29 jun. 16 days for delivery?

User

Dear Customer, our sincere apologies for not being able to get back to your inquiry immediately due to extremely high volume, our customer service offers are checking your inquiry now and get back to you soonest by tomorrow. Much appreciate for your great patient.

Dear Customer,
We are monitoring the status for this parcel, however, we are still in the midst checking with our courier service Honest Bee, it seems this parcel gone missing during transit, please allow me to check with you if we can arrange re-delivery for you next week? Or you prefer a refund instead?
(Jun 29, 2017 12:09)

User

Pls arrange for delivery ASAP.

User

Our sincere apologies for not being able to get back to your inquiry immediately as our office was closed over the weekends. I will check with warehouse to arrange delivery for you as soon as possible. So sorry to keep you waiting.

User

Hi any updates......

User

Dear Customer,
Warehouse is processing a new parcel for you, we will try to ship out today and Honest Bee may need 1-2 days to complete the delivery. So sorry to keep you waiting.

Answered
2017-06-23
Cat*******
User

Hi seller,

I have not received your items. Ordered on 14 june...9 days yet no news . Not my first purchase but this time ,it's delayed.
My cart order no : 11197491
Pls look into it .thanks

User

Dear Customer,
As checked, warehouse passed your parcel to courier service Honest Bee on 19th Jum, delivery driver will arrange delivery for you soonest.
We would like to apologise for the delay due to extremely high volume during this GSS.

Address
PRINT CENTRE 2 JURONG PORT ROAD PC1 #03-01 One Mart
Available during
MON~FRI: 10:00am ~ 6:00pm SAT,SUNDAY & PH Off
Ask Question

Recommended by Smart Shoppoing Assistant

Policy & Notice