X
ilovenatural Official Store
ilovenatural Official Store Join Fellow
14,089 Fellows
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
30.00

Emu Tracks[PROVEN BY 2000 REVIEWS] 50ml Pure Emu Oil. Natural. Dry Itchy Skin/Rash/Eczema/Psoriasis/Scars/Acne


Customer who recommended this item
1696
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Shipping fee is free when purchasing above $50.00 in a cart.
1 2 3 4 5
  • $188.00
    Add to cart
  • $30.00
    Add to cart
  • $44.00
    Add to cart
  • $94.00
    Add to cart
  • $25.00
    Add to cart
  • $29.00
    Add to cart
  • $204.00
    Add to cart
  • $22.50
    Add to cart
  • $22.50
    Add to cart
  • $38.00
    Add to cart
  • $18.00
    Add to cart
  • $19.00
    Add to cart
  • $39.00
    Add to cart
  • $22.00
    Add to cart
  • $120.00
    Add to cart
  • $32.00
    Add to cart
  • $72.00
    Add to cart
  • $9.00
    Add to cart
  • $49.00
    Add to cart
  • $90.00
    Add to cart
  • $100.00
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Manufacturer/
Place of origin
Australia Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.(+65 90266800 / emutracksasia@gmail.com)
Return/Exchange Qoo10 Pickup & Return Service (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (611)

Customer Review (1,787)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Nov 18, 2018 rhy***
Highly Recommend Nov 18, 2018 saf***
Highly Recommend Nov 16, 2018 mum***
Recommend Nov 13, 2018 eud***
Highly Recommend Nov 12, 2018 agn***
Highly Recommend Nov 11, 2018 lyn***
Highly Recommend Nov 11, 2018 won***
Highly Recommend Nov 11, 2018 ali***
Highly Recommend Nov 08, 2018 tan***
Recommend Nov 05, 2018 chl***

Item Q&A(132)

Status
Question & Answer
  • Unanswered
    Question
    Lin******* 2018-11-20
  • Answered
    Question
    dar******* 2018-11-18
    Answer
    Hi, thanks for your enquiry. Yes, Young children is safe to consume our Emu Oil Capsules, it is a supplement and is similar like Fish oil. It contain Omega 3,6,9. Please visit our website emutracksasia.com to read more about our products, usage and customer reviews. Thank you
    ilovenatural Official Store 2018-11-18
  • Answered
    Question
    kek******* 2018-11-12
    Answer
    Hi, Thanks for enquiry. We do not offer self collect. Delivery will be done by Qexpress. For future orders, you may want to purchase from any of our store outlets as stated in the attachment. Please note that some special promotion offer by Qoo10 is not applicable to store outlets.
    ilovenatural Official Store 2018-11-12
    Question
    Please see attached screenshot where it shows self collection at 7 eleven is available. I do not see your attachment. Please resend
    Question
    Ok i just found your attachment. Pick up at Kovan Mrt is possible? Do i contact the number shown to arrange?
    Answer
    This must be make available by Qexpress. Our products are ship out by Qexpress warehouse and if they make available to pick up at 7/11 stores, please go ahead n click on the link and location that is offered. Please state on your order when you check out. Thank you
    Question
    I am asking if it's possible to buy now from qoo10 and pick up later today from Kovan Mrt please as i need the item urgently for someone with a bad case of eczema.
    Answer
    I don't think it is possible to be able to pick up within a day or two. If you needs it urgently, you may consider to opt for Qquick n pay for delivery within the day n time you specified. Else you can pick up at our store outlets in Kovan #03-00 Heartlamd mall anytime. But the price will be a regular price. What Qoo10 offer is given by their online platform given by Qoo10 not us
  • Answered
    Question
    fre******* 2018-11-09
    Answer
    Hi, Thanks for your enquiry. We cannot claim 100% as it depend on case to case basis.
    We will recommend you to use our Emu Oil liquid wash to cleanse your skin n apply Emu Oil 3-5 times a day. Possible consume our Emu Oil capsules as supplement to detox n heal the skin.
    Do check on the type of food that will cause the hives n allergy n avoid it. Drink lot of water and rest well.
    ilovenatural Official Store 2018-11-09
    Question
    Hi, thanks for your reply. How do I use the liquid wash? Hives occur and disappear intermittently is different parts of the body(i.e. shoulders, neck, back, waist, legs, hands and even fingers...). How can such as small bottle wash the entire body..? Need advice..
    Answer
    We have many customers uses it as a body wash. You don't need to squeeze a lot
    Question
    Do you bath first then use the wash to shower again or just use only the wash for shower entirely?
    Answer
    You can jus use the liquid wash as per normal shower
  • Answered
    Question
    Dc_******* 2018-10-12
    Answer
    Hi ,Thanks for your enquiry. Our promotion is over .
    ilovenatural Official Store 2018-10-12
  • Answered
    Question
    jes******* 2018-10-03
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    ilovenatural Official Store 2018-10-03
  • Answered
    Question
    lei******* 2018-09-26
    Answer
    Hi, how can we help ? Pls contact our hotline at 8608 7926 for further enquiry. Thank you
    ilovenatural Official Store 2018-09-26
  • Answered
    Question
    sup******* 2018-09-16
    Answer
    Hi, Thanks for your enquiry. May we know which delivery option you choose ?

    If by Qexpress or Qprime it will take 3-5 working days and if is SingPost normal delivery is 5-10 working days.

    We will able to check your status tomorrow when Qoo10 office operating. Pls drop us a What's App msg on our hotline 8608 7926 so that we can update your order status via WA. Thank you
    ilovenatural Official Store 2018-09-16
Ask Question
Address
TRIVEX 8 BURN ROAD #11-03/4

Recommended by Smart Shopping Assistant

Policy & Notice
How to Return/Exchange