X
ilovenatural Official Store
ilovenatural Official Store Join Fellow
14,133 Fellows
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
30.00

[PROVEN BY 2000 REVIEWS] 50ml Pure Emu Oil. Natural. Dry Itchy Skin/Rash/Eczema/Psoriasis/Scars/Acne

See all Emu Tracks items

Customer who recommended this item
1643
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Shipping fee is free when purchasing above $50.00 in a cart.
1 2 3 4
  • $188.00
    Add to cart
  • $68.00
    Add to cart
  • $84.60
    Add to cart
  • $30.00
    Add to cart
  • $22.50
    Add to cart
  • $18.00
    Add to cart
  • $9.00
    Add to cart
  • $34.20
    Add to cart
  • $32.00
    Add to cart
  • $49.00
    Add to cart
  • $29.00
    Add to cart
  • $22.00
    Add to cart
  • $22.50
    Add to cart
  • $39.60
    Add to cart
  • $39.00
    Add to cart
  • $19.00
    Add to cart
  • $13.00
    Add to cart
  • $72.00
    Add to cart
  • $22.50
    Add to cart
  • $90.00
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Manufacturer/
Place of origin
Australia Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.(+65 90266800 / emutracksasia@gmail.com)
Return/Exchange Qoo10 Pickup & Return Service (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (583)

Customer Review (1,760)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Sep 19, 2018 adr***
Highly Recommend Sep 15, 2018 kel***
Highly Recommend Sep 09, 2018 Est***
Highly Recommend Sep 08, 2018 wei***
Highly Recommend Sep 03, 2018 jol***
Highly Recommend Sep 03, 2018 kat***
Recommend Sep 03, 2018 ade***
Highly Recommend Sep 01, 2018 fml***
Highly Recommend Sep 01, 2018 fml***
Highly Recommend Sep 01, 2018 pam***

Item Q&A(125)

Status
Question & Answer
  • Answered
    Question
    sup******* 2018-09-16
    Answer
    Hi, Thanks for your enquiry. May we know which delivery option you choose ?

    If by Qexpress or Qprime it will take 3-5 working days and if is SingPost normal delivery is 5-10 working days.

    We will able to check your status tomorrow when Qoo10 office operating. Pls drop us a What's App msg on our hotline 8608 7926 so that we can update your order status via WA. Thank you
    ilovenatural Official Store 2018-09-16
  • Answered
    Question
    lsy******* 2018-09-09
    Answer
    Hi, Thanks for your enquiry. We understand that your order on 28 Aug is delivered by SingPost normal mail. There isn't tracking no for us to trace as it is delivered by SingPost normal mail. There mail delivery take as fast as 5 working day and longest 10 working days. So if you do not received by the 12 September, please kindly WA our hotline at 8608 7926, we will resend your order to you. Thank you
    ilovenatural Official Store 2018-09-09
  • Answered
    Question
    pin******* 2018-08-25
    Answer
    Hi, Thanks for your enquiry. We have two batches and is either 2021 or 2022. Rest assured that our current stocks just arrive. If you have further enquiry, please contact our hotline at 8608 7926. Thank you
    ilovenatural Official Store 2018-08-25
  • Answered
    Question
    chr******* 2018-07-06
    Answer
    Hi, Thanks for your enquiry. Yes, you can apply on any part of your skin to help relieve itchiness
    ilovenatural Official Store 2018-07-06
    Question
    Is the oil come with gelatin and what type (plant or what type of animal gelatin)? Thanks!
    Answer
    The Emu Oil does not contain gelatin. Only for capsules for consume is make of bovine and is comes from cow
  • Answered
    Question
    st_******* 2018-06-05
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    ilovenatural Official Store 2018-06-05
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
  • Answered
    Question
    wai******* 2018-04-27
    Answer
    Hi, Thanks for your enquiry. You can either try ordering in lazada (not sure if the promotion still on) or visit our store outlets which is nearer to you. Please check our website for more details emutracksasia.com, our new stock will arrive and to place on Qoo10 will be around mid next week. Thank you
    ilovenatural Official Store 2018-04-27
    Question
    Ok.noted then i will wait for new stock 250ml coming.
    Answer
    Thanks for your understanding. Can you drop me a WA msg at 8608 7926, once the stock arrive, I will msg you. Thank you n have a great weekend
  • Answered
    Question
    st_******* 2018-04-14
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    ilovenatural Official Store 2018-04-14
  • Answered
    Question
    yuk******* 2018-04-02
    Answer
    Hi, Thanks for your enquiry. This is March promotion n is whole stock last.

    Hi, Thanks for your enquiry. This is March promotion n is whole stock last.
    (Apr 02, 2018 17:37)
    ilovenatural Official Store 2018-04-02
Ask Question
Address
TRIVEX 8 BURN ROAD #11-03/4

Recommended by Smart Shopping Assistant

Policy & Notice
How to Return/Exchange