Lets Mary
Lets Mary Join Fellow
33,347 Fellows
$3.00
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
5.40

Lets Mary Store[PO] ◆ Event Price ◆ Honey Butter Almond ◆ korean food / korean snack / Honey butter chip

See all Lets Mary Store items
Group Buy Pricehelp
$19.90 $5.40
Deal is ON!100%
Purchased2151 Purchased
Time left

Customer who recommended this item
2850 (Based on 2970 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Shipping fee is free when purchasing above $58.00 in a cart.
1 2
  • $5.40
    Add to cart
  • $9.99
    Add to cart
  • $8.80
    Add to cart
  • $7.90
    Add to cart
  • $9.88
    Add to cart
  • $10.80
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Notice

Subject Register Date
About cancellation. Seller 2016-06-14
Regarding Singapore Normal mail. Seller 2015-03-05
Delivery time or amendment of option and address at memo Seller 2015-03-01
more
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
GILIM INTERNATIONAL CO LTD / South Korea Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Pickup & return item by seller (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
Brief Description [Korea Authentic] ★ Honey Butter Almond ★ Honey butter almond 35g / wasabi almond 210g / healthy snack / rich abundance of iron and calcium / rich vitamin honey butter chip
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (1,209)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend well received

Yummy fresh nuts! Cant stop eating!

Size:AB_2. Honey Butter Almond (250g) 2pc(+S$9.80) | Add Snack:None | Additional Almond:None | Additional Snack:None | Additional Tea:None

+ Add this option
Feb 22, 2018
lkt*******

Highly Recommend all well received

fresh yimmy nuts. cheaper than retail

Size:AB_2. Honey Butter Almond (250g) 2pc(+S$9.80) | Add Snack:None | Additional Almond:None | Additional Snack:None | Additional Tea:None

+ Add this option
Feb 22, 2018
lkt*******

Highly Recommend Bought many times

Fast delivery. Will buy again.

Size:AB_2. Honey Butter Almond (250g) 2pc(+S$9.80) | Add Snack:None | Additional Almond:None | Additional Snack:None | Additional Tea:None

+ Add this option
Feb 21, 2018
ahc*******

Highly Recommend Honey cookie

Item received in good condition...

Size:SL_1. Honey Cookie (1kg) 1pc(+S$2) | Add Snack:None | Additional Almond:None | Additional Snack:None | Additional Tea:None

Feb 17, 2018
ckw*******

Highly Recommend Honey butter is always the best!

● Came in box too big for 4 packs. Definitely cant b squashed. ● Almonds is good, but the chips taste better when i first ate last time. Prob expectations top high...

Size:DB_1. Honey Butter Mixed Nuts (220g) 1pc(+S$3.40) | Add Snack:None | Additional Almond:None | Additional Snack:None | Additional Tea:None

+ Add this option
Feb 16, 2018
gin*******

Customer Review (2,970)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Feb 23, 2018 mic*******
Highly Recommend Feb 23, 2018 yun*******
Highly Recommend Feb 23, 2018 sno*******
Highly Recommend Feb 22, 2018 lkt*******
Highly Recommend Feb 22, 2018 lkt*******
Highly Recommend Feb 21, 2018 ahc*******
Highly Recommend Feb 18, 2018 aru*******
Highly Recommend Feb 17, 2018 ckw*******
Highly Recommend Feb 17, 2018 geo*******
Highly Recommend Feb 16, 2018 gin*******

Item Q&A(123)

Status
Question & Answer
Date
Member
Notice
Seller

Dear Customer,

These days, we received some cancellation. We respect customer's choice.

Please cancel your items before "dispatch/shipping date" is updated.

once dispatch/shipping date is updated, our guys engage in packing and dispatch process to delivery company.
If the cancellation is submitted, when dispatch dated is updated, processing fee will be occured for repacking and operational process.
(If there is no shipping update, the money will be refunded straight away to you account.)

We seek your understanding. It affects other customer's delivery timing too. Our aim is 1~3 working days delivery for S'pore customers.
So please cancel your order when it's "on request".

Thanks for your cooperation.

Yours Sincerely,
Let's Mary Store.

Notice
Seller

Dear Customer,
Please note that Singpost doesn't provide any tracking service for normal mail.
So we are not able to compensate any damaged or lost parcel in case of normal mail.

Please be safe using via courier service. We will do refund or resend in case of courier service.

Thank you so much! :)

Notice
Seller

Dear Customer,
We have received some inquiries on delivery timing, amendment of option type and delivery address
Also some customer leave a memo. But all the orders will be process based on registered information on Qoo10.

So if any changes are needed, it should be done by system. All the orders are not able to be processed based on memo.

And our courier partners delivers on their time schedule.
So we are not able to guarantee the timing. And the memo will be ignored as the courier will not deliver on the timing you request.

If you have further inquiry for delivery, please contact Qxpress or Taqbin's C/S centre.
Qxpress : +65-6434-8400
Taqbin : 1800-2255-888

Thanks for your understanding.

Yours Sincerely,
Let's Mary Store.

Notice
Seller

Dear Customer,
We have received some inquiries on change of option, quantity and delivery address.

We would like to help but not able to change from our side. Please cancel the order and order again.
Once the status is changed into 'On delivery', Not able to cancel the order.

So please proceed it when it's 'On request'. Thanks for your understanding and help!

Yours Sincerely,
Let's Mary Store.

FAQ
Seller

Dear Customer, These days, we received some cancellation. We respect customer's choice. Please cancel your items before "dispatch/shipping date" is updated. once dispatch/shipping date is updated, our guys engage in packing and dispatch process to delivery company. If the cancellation is submitted, when dispatch dated is updated, processing fee will be occured for repacking and operational process. (If there is no shipping update, the money will be refunded straight away to you account.) We seek your understanding. It affects other customer's delivery timing too. Our aim is 1~3 working days delivery for S'pore customers. So please cancel your order when it's "on request". Thanks for your cooperation. Yours Sincerely, Let's Mary Store.

FAQ
Seller

Dear Customer, We have received some inquiries on change of option, quantity and delivery address. We would like to help but not able to change from our side. Please cancel the order and order again. Once the status is changed into 'On delivery', Not able to cancel the order. So please proceed it when it's 'On request'. Thanks for your understanding and help! Yours Sincerely, Let's Mary Store.

FAQ
Seller

Dear Customer, We have received some inquiries on delivery timing. Also some customer leave a memo their preferable time. But our courier(Qxpress, Taqbin) delivers on their time schedule. So we are not able to guarantee the timing. And the memo will be ignored as the courier will not deliver on the timing you request. If you have further inquiry for delivery, please contact Qxpress or Taqbin's C/S centre. Qxpress : +65-6434-8400 Taqbin : 1800-2255-888 Thanks for your understanding. Yours Sincerely, Let's Mary Store.

FAQ
Seller

Normally it takes 2~3 working days after dispatched. Qxpress doesn't provide specific time delivery. At least you can contact them. E-mail: info@qxpress.sg, / Tel: +65-6434-8400.

FAQ
Seller

If it's Singpost normal mail we're not able check as it doesn't have tracking number. If it's Qxpress, please contact them directly. It could be failed to deliver, or could be stuck due to many reasons. in this case, please contact them. E-mail: info@qxpress.sg, / Tel: +65-6434-8400.

Answered
2018-02-13
ste*******
User

Now we waiting for your delivery to Singapore address for last Thursday untill now.my Friend is witingfrom Your since you all say delivery is taste but I didn’t receive anymore.5 days ald.

在等你们的货为什么还没到?我的朋友们一起预定。因为要过年了。要带回家给家人享用。

Sorry to make you confused.So I go back my hometown but I will come back sg to work.but my Friend will help me receive this order and keep for me.That why I ask why so Long time as I didn’t cancel order.

User

Ok

It will be dispatched today
And normally it takes 1~6 business days

Thank you

Answered
2018-02-01
ann*******
User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Answered
2017-12-13
chl*******
User

Hi seller...may i know is the honey butter chips still in stock?

User

Thank you for your interests

It will be restocked around 20th of Dec

Answered
2017-12-12
sky*******
User

want to buy 2 qty of honey butter almond - 250g and 2 qty wasabi almond - 210g but no stock for wasabi almond when are u restocking?

User

Thank you for your interests

It will be restocked around 20th of Dec

Answered
2017-11-13
lyn*******
User

Hi do you have stock for the honey double chip?
Didn't see the option for that :(

User

Thank you for your interests

Now out of stock
We don't have exact restock schedule

Answered
2017-10-27
mos*******
User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Answered
2017-10-12
Mei*******
User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Answered
2017-08-23
sie*******
User

Hi, if I place the order today, can I get it on this Friday?

User

Dear customer

We cannot guarantee.
If you order today, it will be dispatched tomorrow.
But normally it takes 1~6 business days
Sometimes arrived, sometimes not

Thank you

Available during
MON~FRI : 9:00am ~ 6:00pm SAT, SUN, Holiday : day off
Ask Question

Recommended by Smart Shoppoing Assistant

Policy & Notice