shinee~shop
shinee~shop Join Fellow
11,277 Fellows
MINISHOP RATE 80%
HOTEST SELLING !Summer Fashion 2016 New Arrival Long Dress / Maxi Dress/Beach Dress /Bohemia dress /
0.00

HOTEST SELLING !Summer Fashion 2016 New Arrival Long Dress / Maxi Dress/Beach Dress /Bohemia dress /


Customer who recommended this item
951
Customer Satisfaction Score
87%
  • Product 80%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%

Notice

Subject Register Date
Possible Cancellation Of Order Qoo10 customer center Jan 20, 2016
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
china Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (China)
help
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Qoo10 Pickup & Return Service (Return shipping company : Qxpress)

Select Item

BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Customer Review (1,342)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Recommend Jan 14, 2017 ren***
Netural Jan 09, 2017 won***
Not Recommend Dec 22, 2016 wei***
Highly Recommend Dec 08, 2016 sim***
Highly Recommend Nov 25, 2016 nil***
Not Recommend Oct 22, 2016 smi***
Highly Recommend Oct 17, 2016 deb***
Highly Recommend Oct 13, 2016 rau***
Recommend Oct 11, 2016 gin***
Netural Sep 29, 2016 lin***

Item Q&A(255)

Status
Question & Answer
  • Notice

    Possible Cancellation Of Order

    Dear valued buyers, would like to inform you that if you make your purchase from this item, you might face possible cancellations due to reasons such as shipping delay or out of stock issue. Qoo10
    Qoo10 customer center
  • Answered
    Question
    wei******* 2016-12-23
    Answer
    Hi,dear buyer!Sorry!The item is out of stock,we have refunded fully to your Q-money.Thanks!
    shinee~shop 2016-12-24
    Question
    Who asked you to simply cancel and refund????? Now I request you to refund me the shipping fees of $3.90 too! Refund!!!!!

    You refund me the shipping fees as well!!!!! $3.90!

    I don't want that 1 piece item too. Once I received, I am going to return back to you too! Lousy service and cheap quality dresses!

    Simply make decision on behalf of customers, is good that you don't make business here in SG. The worse seller in Q10 ever!!!! Shinee Shop!!!! You are blacklisted! Going to blacklist you everywhere!!!!!
    Refund me the shipping fees now!!!!!
    Answer
    Anyway,sorry,dear buyer!But my side shows a refund has been completed.If you haven't received the full refund.Please contact Qoo10 CS Team.Thanks!

    Question
    Hello! Can you read message carefully before replying.

    Now I am asking you to refund me the shipping fees as well! Refund me $3.90!!!!
    Answer
    Hi,it is free shipping.Hope you can understand,thanks.

    Question
    No, there's not! You have charged me the shipping fees! I want you to refund me!

    Refund me the $3.90 shipping fees! For you have cancelled one of my item and now the system have charged a $3.90 shipping fees! Don't try to lie or cheat! Big liar shinee!
    Answer
    Hi,dear buyer!My side shows a refund has been completed.If you haven't received the full refund.Please contact Qoo10 CS Team.Thanks!
  • Answered
    Question
    wei******* 2016-12-23
    Answer
    Hi,dear buyer!Sorry!The item is out of stock,we have refunded fully to your Q-money.Thanks!
    shinee~shop 2016-12-24
    Question
    Who asked you to simply cancel and refund????? Now I request you to refund me the shipping fees of $3.90 too! Refund!!!!!

    You refund me the shipping fees as well!!!!! $3.90!

    I don't want that 1 piece item too. Once I received, I am going to return back to you too! Lousy service and cheap quality dresses!

    Simply make decision on behalf of customers, is good that you don't make business here in SG. The worse seller in Q10 ever!!!! Shinee Shop!!!! You are blacklisted! Going to blacklist you everywhere!!!!!
    Refund me the shipping fees now!!!!!
    Answer
    Anyway,sorry,dear buyer!But my side shows a refund has been completed.If you haven't received the full refund.Please contact Qoo10 CS Team.Thanks!

    Question
    Hello! Can you read message carefully before replying.

    Now I am asking you to refund me the shipping fees as well! Refund me $3.90!!!!
    Answer
    Hi,it is free shipping.Hope you can understand,thanks.

    Question
    No, there's not! You have charged me the shipping fees! I want you to refund me!

    Refund me the $3.90 shipping fees! For you have cancelled one of my item and now the system have charged a $3.90 shipping fees! Don't try to lie or cheat! Big liar shinee!
    Answer
    Hi,dear buyer!My side shows a refund has been completed.If you haven't received the full refund.Please contact Qoo10 CS Team.Thanks!
  • Answered
    Question
    wei******* 2016-12-23
    Answer
    Hi,dear buyer!Sorry!The item is out of stock,we have refunded fully to your Q-money.Thanks!
    shinee~shop 2016-12-24
    Question
    Idiot seller.

    Did you read message carefully before you copy and paste replying the same message? Asshole.

    I m asking you to send me a replacement of another item instead of the out of stock. If you don't understand English, then don't make business from Singapore.
    Order Number 199187825

    Send me this as replacement instead of canceling it.
    I have requested CS team to put on hold.

    Kindly send this item to me!

    From CCS-3-M size to CCO-4-S size
    Then refund me the remaining money as CCS-3 cost $19
    While CCO-4-S cost only $17.30
    Answer
    Hi,dear buyer!My side shows a refund has been completed.If you haven't received the full refund.Please contact Qoo10 CS Team.Thanks!
    Question
    Who asked you to simply cancel and refund????? Now I request you to refund me the shipping fees of $3.90 too! Refund!!!!!

    You refund me the shipping fees as well!!!!! $3.90!

    I don't want that 1 piece item too. Once I received, I am going to return back to you too! Lousy service and cheap quality dresses!

    Simply make decision on behalf of customers, is good that you don't make business here in SG. The worse seller in Q10 ever!!!! Shinee Shop!!!! You are blacklisted! Going to blacklist you everywhere!!!!!
    Refund me the shipping fees now!!!!!
    Answer
    Anyway,sorry,dear buyer!But my side shows a refund has been completed.If you haven't received the full refund.Please contact Qoo10 CS Team.Thanks!
    Question
    No, there's not! You have charged me the shipping fees! I want you to refund me!

    Refund me the $3.90 shipping fees! For you have cancelled one of my item and now the system have charged a $3.90 shipping fees! Don't try to lie or cheat! Big liar shinee!
    Answer
    Hi,dear buyer!My side shows a refund has been completed.If you haven't received the full refund.Please contact Qoo10 CS Team.Thanks!
  • Answered
    Question
    wei******* 2016-12-23
    Answer
    Hi,dear buyer!Sorry!The item is out of stock,we have refunded fully to your Q-money.Thanks!
    shinee~shop 2016-12-24
    Question
    Idiot seller.

    Did you read message carefully before you copy and paste replying the same message? Asshole.

    I m asking you to send me a replacement of another item instead of the out of stock. If you don't understand English, then don't make business from Singapore.
    Order Number 199187825

    Send me this as replacement instead of canceling it.
    I have requested CS team to put on hold.

    Kindly send this item to me!

    From CCS-3-M size to CCO-4-S size
    Then refund me the remaining money as CCS-3 cost $19
    While CCO-4-S cost only $17.30
    Answer
    Hi,dear buyer!My side shows a refund has been completed.If you haven't received the full refund.Please contact Qoo10 CS Team.Thanks!
    Question
    Who asked you to simply cancel and refund????? Now I request you to refund me the shipping fees of $3.90 too! Refund!!!!!

    You refund me the shipping fees as well!!!!! $3.90!

    I don't want that 1 piece item too. Once I received, I am going to return back to you too! Lousy service and cheap quality dresses!

    Simply make decision on behalf of customers, is good that you don't make business here in SG. The worse seller in Q10 ever!!!! Shinee Shop!!!! You are blacklisted! Going to blacklist you everywhere!!!!!
    Refund me the shipping fees now!!!!!
    Answer
    Anyway,sorry,dear buyer!But my side shows a refund has been completed.If you haven't received the full refund.Please contact Qoo10 CS Team.Thanks!

    Question
    Hello! Can you read message carefully before replying.

    Now I am asking you to refund me the shipping fees as well! Refund me $3.90!!!!
    Answer
    Hi,it is free shipping.Hope you can understand,thanks.

    Question
    No, there's not! You have charged me the shipping fees! I want you to refund me!

    Refund me the $3.90 shipping fees! For you have cancelled one of my item and now the system have charged a $3.90 shipping fees! Don't try to lie or cheat! Big liar shinee!
    Answer
    Hi,dear buyer!My side shows a refund has been completed.If you haven't received the full refund.Please contact Qoo10 CS Team.Thanks!
  • Answered
    Question
    wei******* 2016-12-23
    Answer
    Hi,dear buyer!Sorry!The item is out of stock,we have refunded fully to your Q-money.Thanks!
    shinee~shop 2016-12-24
    Question
    Idiot seller.

    Did you read message carefully before you copy and paste replying the same message? Asshole.

    I m asking you to send me a replacement of another item instead of the out of stock. If you don't understand English, then don't make business from Singapore.
    Order Number 199187825

    Send me this as replacement instead of canceling it.
    I have requested CS team to put on hold.

    Kindly send this item to me!

    From CCS-3-M size to CCO-4-S size
    Then refund me the remaining money as CCS-3 cost $19
    While CCO-4-S cost only $17.30
    Answer
    Hi,dear buyer!My side shows a refund has been completed.If you haven't received the full refund.Please contact Qoo10 CS Team.Thanks!
    Question
    Who asked you to simply cancel and refund????? Now I request you to refund me the shipping fees of $3.90 too! Refund!!!!!

    You refund me the shipping fees as well!!!!! $3.90!

    I don't want that 1 piece item too. Once I received, I am going to return back to you too! Lousy service and cheap quality dresses!

    Simply make decision on behalf of customers, is good that you don't make business here in SG. The worse seller in Q10 ever!!!! Shinee Shop!!!! You are blacklisted! Going to blacklist you everywhere!!!!!
    Refund me the shipping fees now!!!!!
    Answer
    Anyway,sorry,dear buyer!But my side shows a refund has been completed.If you haven't received the full refund.Please contact Qoo10 CS Team.Thanks!

    Question
    Hello! Can you read message carefully before replying.

    Now I am asking you to refund me the shipping fees as well! Refund me $3.90!!!!
    Answer
    Hi,it is free shipping.Hope you can understand,thanks.
    Question
    No, there's not! You have charged me the shipping fees! I want you to refund me!

    Refund me the $3.90 shipping fees! For you have cancelled one of my item and now the system have charged a $3.90 shipping fees! Don't try to lie or cheat! Big liar shinee!
    Answer
    Hi,dear buyer!My side shows a refund has been completed.If you haven't received the full refund.Please contact Qoo10 CS Team.Thanks!
  • Answered
    Question
    wei******* 2016-12-22
    Answer
    Hi,dear buyer!Sorry!199187825 is out of stock,we have refunded fully to your Q-money.Thanks!
    shinee~shop 2016-12-23
    Question
    Refund me the shipping fees as well! As I ordered 2 items to enjoy free shipping now you simply cancel one item due to out of stock also never check with me if I want to exchange for other items! Now you have charged me the shipping fees asshole seller! I am going to blacklist you and give you worse ever feedback ever.

    Refund me the shipping fees!!!!!'
    Answer
    Hi,dear buyer!Sorry!The item is out of stock,we have refunded fully to your Q-money.Thanks!
    Question
    Order Number 199187825

    Send me this as replacement instead of canceling it.
    I have requested CS team to put on hold.

    Kindly send this item to me!

    From CCS-3-M size to CCO-4-S size
    Then refund me the remaining money as CCS-3 cost $19
    While CCO-4-S cost only $17.30
    Answer
    Hi,dear buyer!My side shows a refund has been completed.If you haven't received the full refund.Please contact Qoo10 CS Team.Thanks!
  • Answered
    Question
    wei******* 2016-12-22
    Answer
    Hi,dear buyer!Sorry!199187825 is out of stock,we have refunded fully to your Q-money.Thanks!
    shinee~shop 2016-12-23
    Question
    Cheater!!!!

    Refund me the shipping fees as well! As I ordered 2 items to enjoy free shipping now you simply cancel one item due to out of stock also never check with me if I want to exchange for other items! Now you have charged me the shipping fees asshole seller! I am going to blacklist you and give you worse ever feedback ever.
    Answer
    Hi,dear buyer!Sorry!The item is out of stock,we have refunded fully to your Q-money.Thanks!
    Question
    Idiot seller.

    Did you read message carefully before you copy and paste replying the same message? Asshole.

    I m asking you to send me a replacement of another item instead of the out of stock. If you don't understand English, then don't make business from Singapore.
    Order Number 199187825

    Send me this as replacement instead of canceling it.
    I have requested CS team to put on hold.

    Kindly send this item to me!

    From CCS-3-M size to CCO-4-S size
    Then refund me the remaining money as CCS-3 cost $19
    While CCO-4-S cost only $17.30
    Answer
    Hi,dear buyer!My side shows a refund has been completed.If you haven't received the full refund.Please contact Qoo10 CS Team.Thanks!
    Question
    Who asked you to simply cancel and refund????? Now I request you to refund me the shipping fees of $3.90 too! Refund!!!!!

    You refund me the shipping fees as well!!!!! $3.90!

    I don't want that 1 piece item too. Once I received, I am going to return back to you too! Lousy service and cheap quality dresses!

    Simply make decision on behalf of customers, is good that you don't make business here in SG. The worse seller in Q10 ever!!!! Shinee Shop!!!! You are blacklisted! Going to blacklist you everywhere!!!!!
    Refund me the shipping fees now!!!!!
    Answer
    Anyway,sorry,dear buyer!But my side shows a refund has been completed.If you haven't received the full refund.Please contact Qoo10 CS Team.Thanks!

    Question
    Hello! Can you read message carefully before replying.

    Now I am asking you to refund me the shipping fees as well! Refund me $3.90!!!!
    Answer
    Hi,it is free shipping.Hope you can understand,thanks.

    Question
    No, there's not! You have charged me the shipping fees! I want you to refund me!

    Refund me the $3.90 shipping fees! For you have cancelled one of my item and now the system have charged a $3.90 shipping fees! Don't try to lie or cheat! Big liar shinee!
    Answer
    Hi,dear buyer!My side shows a refund has been completed.If you haven't received the full refund.Please contact Qoo10 CS Team.Thanks!
  • Answered
    Question
    ail******* 2016-11-02
    Answer
    Hi,dear buyer!Pls attach the small note that I put in your package first,ok?Thanks.
    shinee~shop 2016-11-02
Ask Question
Policy & Notice
How to Return/Exchange