Waseyo
Waseyo Join Fellow
35,578 Fellows
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
KR No.1 Blackhead Device 5000+ Reviews! ❤Labelle 5❤ Award Winning ULTRASONIC SCRUB | Local Warranty!
49 items sold
49.3

LANEIGEKR No.1 Blackhead Device 5000+ Reviews! ❤Labelle 5❤ Award Winning ULTRASONIC SCRUB | Local Warranty!

Group Buy Pricehelp
US$56.70 US$49.30
Deal is ON!100%
Purchased44 Purchased
Time left

Customer who recommended this item
3546
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Shipping fee is free when purchasing above US$37.40 in a cart.
Surcharge can be added according to country.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
  • US$49.30
    Add to cart
  • US$29.80
    Add to cart
  • US$11.20
    Add to cart
  • US$12.70
    Add to cart
  • US$74.00
    Add to cart
  • US$5.20
    Add to cart
  • US$13.40
    Add to cart
  • US$29.80
    Add to cart
  • US$27.60
    Add to cart
  • US$14.90
    Add to cart
  • US$18.60
    Add to cart
  • US$29.80
    Add to cart
  • US$29.80
    Add to cart
  • US$24.60
    Add to cart
  • US$49.30
    Add to cart
  • US$14.90
    Add to cart
  • US$26.10
    Add to cart
  • US$4.40
    Add to cart
  • US$3.70
    Add to cart
  • US$7.40
    Add to cart
  • US$5.20
    Add to cart
  • US$27.60
    Add to cart
  • US$18.60
    Add to cart
  • US$28.40
    Add to cart
  • US$96.40
    Add to cart
  • US$3.00
    Add to cart
  • US$6.70
    Add to cart
  • US$8.00
    Add to cart
  • US$24.60
    Add to cart
  • US$9.70
    Add to cart
  • US$18.60
    Add to cart
  • US$28.40
    Add to cart
  • US$13.40
    Add to cart
  • US$20.90
    Add to cart
  • US$70.00
    Add to cart
  • US$65.80
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Manufacturer/
Place of origin
Labelle / South Korea Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material Stainless Steel Blade, ABS Body
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.(enquiry@koch.com.sg)
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
Brief Description Sonic Peel [ Pore Cleanser | Blackheads | Made in Korea ] Comes with local warranty as we are the official Singapore Distributor for Labelle 5 Ultrasonic Facial Scrubber. Compare with Clarisonic
Dimensions 168 X 46 X 23 (mm)
USB Charger included DC 5V / USB - micro 5 PIN
Battery Li-Poly(3.7V 450mA) BATTERY
Next day Delivery TAQBIN Courier Service
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (1,534)

Show My List

Customer Review (3,670)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Feb 18, 2019 chi*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Feb 12, 2019 sim*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Feb 10, 2019 jam*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Feb 10, 2019 dol*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Feb 08, 2019 gra*** (SG SG)
Netural Feb 01, 2019 adr*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jan 23, 2019 cas*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jan 20, 2019 que*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jan 18, 2019 dev*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jan 17, 2019 N.y*** (SG SG)

Item Q&A(429)

Status
Question & Answer
  • Answered
    Question
    aob******* 2019-02-12
    Answer
    Hi! So sorry. This version does not have the ion function as we the main effect that has the biggest impact on the skin is the cleansing function. So we focus on the cleansing power and made this device with stronger cleansing strength :)
    Waseyo 2019-02-14
  • Answered
    Question
    aob******* 2019-02-12
    Answer
    Hi! So sorry! The L5 does not have the ION function as we focused on improving the cleansing strength instead of adding in the ion function as our manufacturer found that the frequency is too low to have a big impact. Hence we increased the cleansing power instead. Do let me know if you have any other queries!
    Waseyo 2019-02-20
  • Answered
    Question
    dai******* 2019-02-11
    Answer
    Hi! So sorry! The pore vacuum is no longer in production and only the Labelle 5 ultrasonic cleanser is available! :) do let me know if you have any other queries!
    Waseyo 2019-02-14
    Question
    I have purchase before labelle 5 and it's not effective in removing blackhead
    Answer
    Hi~ Can i know how did you use the device? We often recommend our customers for best results do use it after a hot shower as the pores will be open. Do let me know if you have tried this out :)
  • Answered
    Question
    ord******* 2019-02-02
    Answer
    Hi! For this device it is 30,000Hz :)
    Waseyo 2019-02-08
  • Answered
    Question
    dan******* 2019-02-01
    Answer
    Hi! Yes we do have warranty but the local warranty covers 6 months for the device. So I am afraid it may not be under warranty already :( So sorry about it. Perhaps you might want to contact my colleague at 91834991 via whatsapp? He might be able to assist you on this :)
    Waseyo 2019-02-08
  • Answered
    Question
    fan******* 2019-01-27
    Answer
    Hi Annie, so sorry we are currently out of stock and the new batch will be arriving later this week. we are currently expediting the shipment to Singapore so sorry for the inconvenience caused :(
    Waseyo 2019-01-28
    Question
    Ok. Thanks for the update. I'll wait.
    Answer
    Thank you so much for your patience and understanding! So sorry once again!
  • Answered
    Question
    wei******* 2019-01-26
    Answer
    Hi! So sorry! we wont be selling the Labelle 6 As the functions are similar to the Labelle 5. The Labelle 6 is twice the price of the L5 so after trying and testing out the Labelle 6 we felt that the difference in LED function was not very effective either. We wanted to keep the price affordable for everyone and stick to our values of bringing affordable and effective products only. I sincerely hope you understand and trust us that we only bring in products that are affordable and best bang for your buck! do let us know if you have any other queries!
    Waseyo 2019-01-28
  • Answered
    Question
    jac******* 2019-01-07
    Answer
    Hi! For us we usually recommend avoiding the outbreak area as we are unsure of the severity of the outbreak. But if your boy is having outbreaks, this device will be able to help reduce the frequency of outbreaks as it is able to clear the clogged pores :)

    I hope this helps! Do let me know if you have any other queries! Thank you so much for supporting Waseyo!
    Waseyo 2019-01-08
Ask Question
Address
WORLD PUBLICATIONS BUILDING 39 UBI ROAD 1 #02-06

Recommended by Smart Shopping Assistant

Policy & Notice
How to Return/Exchange