MZU
MZU Join and get 1 Qpoint!
11,805 Fellows
$5.00
POWER MINISHOP RATE 80%
5.90

【COWHIDE 】 ★ New Korea Long wallets / Short wallets / Lanyard ★HIGH FUNCTIONAL


Customer who recommended this item
445 (Based on 537 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
87%
  • Product 80%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Pay only one shipping fee for purchasing multi items among same shipping fee group items in a cart.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
  • $6.99
    Add to cart
  • $5.90
    Add to cart
  • $5.90
    Add to cart
  • $7.80
    Add to cart
  • $5.90
    Add to cart
  • $9.90
    Add to cart
  • $5.79
    Add to cart
  • $10.70
    Add to cart
  • $8.90
    Add to cart
  • $3.00
    Add to cart
  • $15.90
    Add to cart
  • $25.90
    Add to cart
  • $3.10
    Add to cart
  • $1.30
    Add to cart
  • $5.00
    Add to cart
  • $17.90
    Add to cart
  • $6.28
    Add to cart
  • $8.90
    Add to cart
  • $5.10
    Add to cart
  • $11.80
    Add to cart
  • $11.90
    Add to cart
  • $15.70
    Add to cart
  • $11.90
    Add to cart
  • $16.90
    Add to cart
  • $6.90
    Add to cart
  • $1.30
    Add to cart
  • $6.90
    Add to cart
  • $3.50
    Add to cart
  • $24.90
    Add to cart
  • $7.90
    Add to cart
  • $14.90
    Add to cart
  • $5.90
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Manufacturer/
Place of origin
Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.

Select Item

BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (191)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend cow leather and nice colour

Delivery take 2 days very soft cow leather and nice colour hope my colleague will like the xmas gift!

Type:CH19 | Type:Femina Wristlet (Faux) | STORE COUPON (20% OFF| NO MIN):Get Free -Gift CHECK OUT (Coupon:1|11~12|11)

+ Add this option
Nov 20, 2017
lur*******

netural Review

Fast delivery. Product is reasonable quality Casing is quite tight and not much room to manovor if all cards slots are filled.

Type:CH21 | Type:Retractable Card Wallet(+S$2) | STORE COUPON (20% OFF| NO MIN):Get Free -Gift CHECK OUT (Coupon:1|11~12|11)

+ Add this option
Nov 15, 2017
Kar*******
Nov 13, 2017 2 1
Mag*******

Highly Recommend did not receive

Din not receive my item not sure seller did mail out not as i opt for normal mail... never has this kind of case before...

CARD HOLDER (MODEL):Model 12 - Toons | Color:Melody(+S$1.60) | ADD ON (CARTOON RETRACTOR):none | *FIRST 100 CUSTOMER:LANYARD STRING

Nov 06, 2017
dan*******

Highly Recommend Worth buying

Love this lanyard very much...its my fav design...delivered within a reasonable time frame

CARD HOLDER (MODEL):Model 12 - Toons | Color:kitty-c(+S$1.60) | ADD ON (CARTOON RETRACTOR):HELLO KITTY (RED)(+S$2.90) | *FIRST 100 CUSTOMER:LANYARD STRING

Oct 14, 2017 1
oct*******

Customer Review (537)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Nov 21, 2017 Kho*******
Highly Recommend Nov 20, 2017 lur*******
Highly Recommend Nov 19, 2017 jen*******
netural Nov 15, 2017 Kar*******
Recommend Nov 15, 2017 dld*******
Not Recommend Nov 13, 2017 Mag*******
Highly Recommend Nov 07, 2017 lis*******
Highly Recommend Nov 06, 2017 dan*******
Recommend Nov 04, 2017 vas*******
Not Recommend Oct 24, 2017 mur*******

Item Q&A(45)

Status
Question & Answer
Date
Member
Answered
2017-11-15
lis*******
User

I refer to my 5 inquiry & as advised message you to proceed to resend me the correct item. But till date no reply. Please reply me asap. Thanks

User

Dear customer, i've checked all
parcel are dispatched on next working day.

Please note below shared estimated delivery time on your selected choice of delivery type

( Singapore Normal mail : 3 ~ 15 days)
( Qxpress : 1 ~2 days )


Return mail for unclaimed parcel/ insufficient address input by buyer will take even longer time to reach [ Kindly ensure that address are correctly supported]

have a nice day

Answered
2017-11-08
lis*******
User

I have sent in 3 private inquiries & now this is the 4th. No responses till date. You have sent me the wrong item. Would like to exchange. Pls advise asap.

User

Dear customer,

i am extremely sorry for any inconvenience caused and we apologize for the wrong delivery of items sometime it could be lead to misplaced in delivery.

For fast exchange to your preferred choice can be arrange directly for 1-1 exchange at our office located at Woodlands.

[Please whats app -91407043 (including your order no.and reason) in advance to schedule an appointment for this to avoid disappointment and orders for exchange has to be 1 day before prior to confirmation of coming down.

Second option - we can resent the correct items to your address [ Expected singapore postage delivery takes 3-7 working days] .To avoid any missing or bounced parcel do assist on rechecking your address to avoid any missed attempt of delivery. - Have a nice day !

Answered
2017-11-08
lis*******
User

I have sent in 3 private inquiries & now this is the 4th. No responses till date. You have sent me the wrong item. Would like to exchange. Pls advise asap.

User

Dear customer,

i am extremely sorry for any inconvenience caused and we apologize for the wrong delivery of items sometime it could be lead to misplaced in delivery.

For fast exchange to your preferred choice can be arrange directly for 1-1 exchange at our office located at Woodlands.

[Please whats app -91407043 (including your order no.and reason) in advance to schedule an appointment for this to avoid disappointment and orders for exchange has to be 1 day before prior to confirmation of coming down.

Second option - we can resent the correct items to your address [ Expected singapore postage delivery takes 3-7 working days] .To avoid any missing or bounced parcel do assist on rechecking your address to avoid any missed attempt of delivery. - Have a nice day !

Answered
2017-10-17
mis*******
User

Hi,

I made a purchase on 6/10 and it was shipped out on 6/10 however, item has not been receive till today 17/10.

Can you please check for me?

Thanks.

User

Dear customer, i've checked all
parcel are dispatched on next working day.

Please note below shared estimated delivery time on your selected choice of delivery type

( Singapore Normal mail : 3 ~ 15 days)
( Qxpress : 1 ~2 days )


Return mail for unclaimed parcel/ insufficient address input by buyer will take even longer time to reach [ Kindly ensure that address are correctly supported]

have a nice day

User

I am sure the address is correct as it has been saved into qoo10 long ago. So it has ben 17days, i have yet to receive any items. It has been way too long. When i click on the purchase that time it shows 5-7days for delivery.

Please check and get back. If not i will be doing refund since the wait is too long.

Thanks

User

Dear Customer Thank you for your message.
I have checked your parcel was mailed correctly on time especially when we have available ready stock. There is no tracking code as you have selected on normal mail. alternative please file for refund and Qoo10 customer service will further investigate with us . Thank you for your understanding Best Rgds

Answered
2017-10-16
blo*******
User

Hi, will you be restocking on the Banana design from the fruity model soon?

User

Dear Customer , thank you for your massage I have checked the design is available and it will be updated by today. Best Rgds

User

Hi, there's no more listing for the card holders?

User

Hi customer, the listing are waiting for approval we have organizing the pages update once the page are ready. Best Rgds

Processing
2017-10-09
mao*******
User

This is not acceptable , i wanted to give it as a gift however it came with scratches and also box dented. This doesnt seems to worth $7.90.

User

Dear customer, thank you for your message we are currently checking on the status will get back to you soon

have a nice day

Answered
2017-10-02
cho*******
User

Hi Seller, I’ve received the item. However, there was a surcharge of extra $1.60 because of insufficient postage stamp pasted. Please advise.

User

Dear Customer Thank you for your message.
Please whats app -91407043 to get your refund of the extra charges : $1.60.

Hope to hear from you soon Thank you for your understanding ! :D

User

Hi,

I’ve whatsapp already but there’s no reply.

User

Dear Customer Thank you for your message.
we will get back to you soon Thank you for your understanding ! :D

Processing
2017-09-21
kat*******
User

Secret Inquiry

Secret Inquiry

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Ask Question

Recommended by Smart Shoppoing Assistant

Policy & Notice