Lets Mary
Lets Mary Join Fellow
32,195 Fellows
$3.00
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
7.80

Lets Mary Store on Promotion◆Movable slim Japanese style KITCHEN SHELF ◆ Christmas/rack shelf in sink/Movable shelf/ kitchen

See all Lets Mary Store on Promotion items
Group Buy Pricehelp
$49.00 $7.80
Deal is ON!100%
Purchased1016 Purchased
Time left

Customer who recommended this item
7598 (Based on 8085 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Pay only one shipping fee for purchasing multi items among same shipping fee group items in a cart.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
  • $7.80
    Add to cart
  • $2.70
    Add to cart
  • $23.90
    Add to cart
  • $2.70
    Add to cart
  • $8.88
    Add to cart
  • $16.80
    Add to cart
  • $11.90
    Add to cart
  • $26.80
    Add to cart
  • $35.00
    Add to cart
  • $9.70
    Add to cart
  • $41.40
    Add to cart
  • $6.90
    Add to cart
  • $5.00
    Add to cart
  • $39.80
    Add to cart
  • $28.00
    Add to cart
  • $14.80
    Add to cart
  • $4.80
    Add to cart
  • $8.90
    Add to cart
  • $13.70
    Add to cart
  • $9.70
    Add to cart
  • $9.80
    Add to cart
  • $26.00
    Add to cart
  • $26.80
    Add to cart
  • $3.90
    Add to cart
  • $27.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $2.80
    Add to cart
  • $33.90
    Add to cart
  • $55.00
    Add to cart
  • $76.00
    Add to cart
  • $17.80
    Add to cart
  • $12.00
    Add to cart
  • $11.80
    Add to cart
  • $14.00
    Add to cart
  • $7.00
    Add to cart
  • $9.10
    Add to cart
  • $3.80
    Add to cart
  • $29.40
    Add to cart
  • $15.00
    Add to cart
  • $34.00
    Add to cart
  • $15.00
    Add to cart
  • $8.50
    Add to cart
  • $14.00
    Add to cart
  • $11.90
    Add to cart
  • $65.00
    Add to cart
  • $135.00
    Add to cart
  • $11.90
    Add to cart
  • $23.90
    Add to cart
  • $12.90
    Add to cart
  • $34.80
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Notice

Subject Register Date
About cancellation. Seller 2016-06-14
Regarding Singapore Normal mail. Seller 2015-03-05
Delivery time or amendment of option and address at memo Seller 2015-03-01
more
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Pickup & return item by seller (Return shipping company : Qxpress)

Select Item

BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (2,562)

Customer Photo Review board
Jan 22, 2018
xia*******
Jan 20, 2018
chu*******

Highly Recommend Thanks on the fast delivery

My 2nd purchased. The shelves is useful. Fast delivery

Type:A_2tier-Slim shelf_White ⓒSMS-2wⓣ(+S$2.50)

+ Add this option
Jan 20, 2018
shi*******
Jan 20, 2018
kim*******
Jan 19, 2018
per*******

Customer Review (8,085)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Jan 24, 2018 chk*******
Highly Recommend Jan 24, 2018 ald*******
Highly Recommend Jan 24, 2018 cha*******
Highly Recommend Jan 23, 2018 ivy*******
Highly Recommend Jan 23, 2018 zhe*******
Highly Recommend Jan 23, 2018 yen*******
Highly Recommend Jan 22, 2018 xia*******
Highly Recommend Jan 21, 2018 ary*******
Recommend Jan 21, 2018 o0o*******
Highly Recommend Jan 20, 2018 chu*******

Item Q&A(401)

Status
Question & Answer
Date
Member
Notice
Seller

Dear Customer,

These days, we received some cancellation. We respect customer's choice.

Please cancel your items before "dispatch/shipping date" is updated.

once dispatch/shipping date is updated, our guys engage in packing and dispatch process to delivery company.
If the cancellation is submitted, when dispatch dated is updated, processing fee will be occured for repacking and operational process.
(If there is no shipping update, the money will be refunded straight away to you account.)

We seek your understanding. It affects other customer's delivery timing too. Our aim is 1~3 working days delivery for S'pore customers.
So please cancel your order when it's "on request".

Thanks for your cooperation.

Yours Sincerely,
Let's Mary Store.

Notice
Seller

Dear Customer,
Please note that Singpost doesn't provide any tracking service for normal mail.
So we are not able to compensate any damaged or lost parcel in case of normal mail.

Please be safe using via courier service. We will do refund or resend in case of courier service.

Thank you so much! :)

Notice
Seller

Dear Customer,
We have received some inquiries on delivery timing, amendment of option type and delivery address
Also some customer leave a memo. But all the orders will be process based on registered information on Qoo10.

So if any changes are needed, it should be done by system. All the orders are not able to be processed based on memo.

And our courier partners delivers on their time schedule.
So we are not able to guarantee the timing. And the memo will be ignored as the courier will not deliver on the timing you request.

If you have further inquiry for delivery, please contact Qxpress or Taqbin's C/S centre.
Qxpress : +65-6434-8400
Taqbin : 1800-2255-888

Thanks for your understanding.

Yours Sincerely,
Let's Mary Store.

Notice
Seller

Dear Customer,
We have received some inquiries on change of option, quantity and delivery address.

We would like to help but not able to change from our side. Please cancel the order and order again.
Once the status is changed into 'On delivery', Not able to cancel the order.

So please proceed it when it's 'On request'. Thanks for your understanding and help!

Yours Sincerely,
Let's Mary Store.

FAQ
Seller

Dear Customer, These days, we received some cancellation. We respect customer's choice. Please cancel your items before "dispatch/shipping date" is updated. once dispatch/shipping date is updated, our guys engage in packing and dispatch process to delivery company. If the cancellation is submitted, when dispatch dated is updated, processing fee will be occured for repacking and operational process. (If there is no shipping update, the money will be refunded straight away to you account.) We seek your understanding. It affects other customer's delivery timing too. Our aim is 1~3 working days delivery for S'pore customers. So please cancel your order when it's "on request". Thanks for your cooperation. Yours Sincerely, Let's Mary Store.

FAQ
Seller

Dear Customer, We have received some inquiries on change of option, quantity and delivery address. We would like to help but not able to change from our side. Please cancel the order and order again. Once the status is changed into 'On delivery', Not able to cancel the order. So please proceed it when it's 'On request'. Thanks for your understanding and help! Yours Sincerely, Let's Mary Store.

FAQ
Seller

Dear Customer, We have received some inquiries on delivery timing. Also some customer leave a memo their preferable time. But our courier(Qxpress, Taqbin) delivers on their time schedule. So we are not able to guarantee the timing. And the memo will be ignored as the courier will not deliver on the timing you request. If you have further inquiry for delivery, please contact Qxpress or Taqbin's C/S centre. Qxpress : +65-6434-8400 Taqbin : 1800-2255-888 Thanks for your understanding. Yours Sincerely, Let's Mary Store.

FAQ
Seller

Normally it takes 2~3 working days after dispatched. Qxpress doesn't provide specific time delivery. At least you can contact them. E-mail: info@qxpress.sg, / Tel: +65-6434-8400.

FAQ
Seller

If it's Singpost normal mail we're not able check as it doesn't have tracking number. If it's Qxpress, please contact them directly. It could be failed to deliver, or could be stuck due to many reasons. in this case, please contact them. E-mail: info@qxpress.sg, / Tel: +65-6434-8400.

Unanswered
2018-01-17
pin*******
User

Hi...my order no is 115872432...i purchase on 31/12/17...but until now still haven't receiv...its already passed 2 weeks...n the tracking still haven't update...can u pls check what happen? Thks...

User

Very sorry for inconvenience

Could you give us some more day?
We need to check to logistics
But from tomorrow it is weekend.
So I think maybe we can get reply on next Monday

Thank you for your understanding

User

Hi...can u pls check n reply what happen to the shipment?

Unanswered
2017-11-12
khi*******
User

Dear seller,

Can I know the height of the Japanese style kitchen shelf for the smallest size , 13 by 24 .

Thks

Cheers
Khim

Answered
2017-05-10
men*******
User

Hi,
When will the new stocks for the 3-tier white roller shelf (plus size) be available for ordering?

Thanks!

User

Thank you for your interests

But currently next schedule is not confirmed yet.

Processing
2017-04-28
des*******
User

Hi,

I received the moving organizer last week. However I have not receive the Japanese Slim Movable shelf.
Can you please check and advise?

Regards,
Liting

User

Thank you for buying from us.
Sorry for the incovenience.

You mean you only received 1pc of "Level:3-tier gpm / Color:Mint ⓒGPM-3t-mtⓣ(+S$10)"
But you don't get "Type:B_3tier-slim Shelf_White ⓒSMS-3wⓣ(+S$6.10)"
Right?


And could you send some photos?

1. 2 labels with barcode on parcel. (clear picture plz. we have to read letters)
2. received item (organier)'s parcel box whole picture
3. 4 side of received item (organier) parcel box's surface
(We need to check to bend by tape or not)

After checking that, we'll reply again

Thank you

Answered
2017-04-13
mok*******
User

Hi when will you replenish stock. What do you recommend pot stand, are they in stock.

User

Thank you for your interests

But currently next schedule is not confirmed yet.
Maybe 2~3 months more

Answered
2017-04-02
haf*******
User

Hi, will you be restocking the white roller shelf (basic)? If yes, when will it be?

User

Thank you for your interests

Now it is coming
It's shipped and on its way.
Now you can purchase it on our page but It is under pre-order

So if you order today, it will be dipsatched within 7 days.
Normally it takes 2~6 business days after dispatch

Thank you

Answered
2017-03-24
jac*******
User

Is it per item per shipping cost . That mean 2 item 2 shipping fees .

User

Thank you for your interests

Delivery fee depends on total parcel's weight and volumn
This item is not small
So it has surcharge depending on quantity

Thank you for your understanding

Unanswered
2017-03-19
jas*******
User

What is the height of the 2 tier alim kitchen cabinet? It is not stated. Please reply asap as I wish to order a few other stuff together. Thank you.

Available during
MON~FRI : 9:00am ~ 6:00pm SAT, SUN, Holiday : day off
Ask Question

Recommended by Smart Shoppoing Assistant

Policy & Notice