Beauty Rush
Beauty Rush Join and get 1 Qpoint!
7,030 Fellows
$10.00
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
★PREMIUM VOLUME UP SUPPLEMENT 60 TABLETS- GOOD REVIEWS!★ Natural Bust Enhancement For 30 Days
18 items sold
22.90

★PREMIUM VOLUME UP SUPPLEMENT 60 TABLETS- GOOD REVIEWS!★ Natural Bust Enhancement For 30 Days


Customer who recommended this item
621 (Based on 714 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Pay only one shipping fee for purchasing multi items among same shipping fee group items in a cart. Moreover shipping fee is free when purchasing above $59.00 in a cart.
1 2 3 4 5
  • $29.90
    Add to cart
  • $25.90
    Add to cart
  • $22.90
    Add to cart
  • $31.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $29.90
    Add to cart
  • $23.90
    Add to cart
  • $39.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $23.90
    Add to cart
  • $13.90
    Add to cart
  • $13.90
    Add to cart
  • $21.90
    Add to cart
  • $30.90
    Add to cart
  • $18.90
    Add to cart
  • $23.90
    Add to cart
  • $23.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $25.90
    Add to cart
  • $25.90
    Add to cart
  • $14.90
    Add to cart
  • $25.90
    Add to cart
  • $28.90
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Manufacturer/
Place of origin
Japan Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Pickup & return item by seller (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
Brief Description Volume Up Glamor Pueraria Mirifica supplement for bust enhancement, firming, lifting and Beauty. Made In Japan. Bust Up! Safe and effective!
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (243)

Customer Photo Review board
Dec 14, 2017
apr*******

Highly Recommend Good

Item received in good condition thanks

Item:Volume Up Glamor Supplement 60 Tablets

+ Add this option
Dec 01, 2017
ang*******
Nov 25, 2017
mat*******

Highly Recommend Good

Delivery is fast and item received in good condition thanks

Item:Volume Up Glamor Supplement 60 Tablets

+ Add this option
Nov 20, 2017
ang*******

Highly Recommend Supplement and massage cream

First trial. Hope it will give a positive effect.

Item:Volume Up Glamor Supplement 60 Tablets

+ Add this option
Nov 14, 2017
ver*******

Customer Review (714)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Dec 14, 2017 apr*******
Highly Recommend Dec 13, 2017 alb*******
Highly Recommend Dec 01, 2017 ang*******
Highly Recommend Nov 29, 2017 hui*******
netural Nov 28, 2017 er_*******
netural Nov 25, 2017 mat*******
Highly Recommend Nov 23, 2017 bix*******
Highly Recommend Nov 20, 2017 ang*******
Highly Recommend Nov 17, 2017 Jin*******
Highly Recommend Nov 17, 2017 pum*******

Item Q&A(92)

Status
Question & Answer
Date
Member
Answered
2017-12-14
spe*******
User

1) Is the Pueraria Mirifica in the Volume Up and Panic SOS from Thailand or Japan?

2) Is the Volume Up or Panic SOS more effective?

3) Take before or after dinner?

4) If in future I achieve my desired size after consuming for 8 months, and I stop, with the breast size return back to original size?

User

Hi, thank you for your query. The PM in Volume Up & Panic SOS is from Thailand but the formulation & manufacturing are in Japan.
Both Volume Up and Bust up have the same strength of PM 400mg, they give similar results. The differences are:
Volume Up 60 tabs: Contain PM and skin supporting ingredients
-Not suitable for Muslims
-Take 2 daily before bedtime
Bust Up 15 tablets: Contains pure PM
-Suitable for vegetarians and Muslims
-Take 1 daily before bedtime
Take Volume Up Glamor for more enhanced effects like anti-aging and beauty care. For optimum results, try to massage with firm pressure on the breasts daily with our Volume Up Gel to increase circulation and stimulate the mammary glands. The best time to start the program is after your period ends. Take throughout the month, avoid consumption during menstruation. Recommended duration for the course is 3-6 months. It is best to continue maintenance by using Volume Up Gel daily.
Beauty Rush

User

Thanks for your reply. I'm on my first packet and see some slight results so far, quite happy. If I use the Volume Up for 6 months, and stop completely, and I do not massage with gel, will the size reduce to the original size?

User

Hi, use Volume Up Gel for a period of at least 3-6 months for fuller effects. We advise a consistent usage of the gel because due to the fact of aging, hormone level fluctuation because of menstrual cycle and the changes in amount of fat tissues, our breasts may or may not change over time. We recommend maintenance by massaging with the gel regularly, just like we take care of the skin, it is a daily routine to cleanse, moisturize and nourish. Maintenance after 6 month of daily use can be reduced to 2-3 times weekly. Have a great week ahead!
Beauty Rush

Answered
2017-11-29
hui*******
User

Hi seller, i noticed my hormones changing and i get pimples on face. Should i stop?

User

Hi, thank you for your query. Sometimes breakouts occurs as there is excess toxic that has not been drain out of the body, so when your blood circulation improves, because you consume Pueraria Mirifica, the toxin purges out, this is only temporarily. Once the body gets used to the higher estrongen level and the improved blood circulation, it helps in detoxing, your skin will improve. For some individual, herbs are slightly heaty at first, sometimes causing a little breakouts because of the toxins are high, so drink plenty of water, and it helps dispersing the toxins in our body faster. Heatiness is also a cause of breakouts if there is excess toxins in the body. Drinking more water and juices, eating more fruits and vegetables should help reduce the excess toxins thus reducing the breakouts. PM is a natural herbal supplement, it takes more time for some individual in order for the body to adapt to its potent effects.
Beauty Rush

User

Thank u!!!!!!!

Answered
2017-11-16
spe*******
User

I've taken for about 5 times in total (10 tablets), and stopped twice because of spotting between menses. But even when I reduce to one tablet at night, I still get spotting.

If I stop taking it, will the breast size go back to before I started?

User

Hi, thank you for your query. Spotting is uncommon after consumption of PM supplements, however, there are other reasons for like hormonal imbalance, stress or symptoms of other medical conditions causing it. If you have medical conditions involved with estrogen sensitive areas like cervix, uterus, ovaries or breasts, we do not recommend intake. You may stop the consumption completely if PM supplement is not suitable for you. We recommend you to use Volume Up Gel instead of using the consumption method. If you have any unopened pack of the supplements kindly write in to us at beautyrushsg@gmail.com for exchange or refund. Have a great day.
Beauty Rush

Answered
2017-10-28
ann*******
User

Dear seller,
May I asked if I am on Mirena (hormonal contraceptive method), can i still use the gel and consume the volume up pill? Thanks

User

Hi, thank you for your query. We do not recommend consumption of supplements with Pueraria Mirifica(PM) if you are using Mirena. PM is a safe and natural plant extract, with phytoestrogen(plant estrogen), but hormonal IUD contains substances that is being released into the body that may not be natural, thus it will interfere effects of PM or both. However using our Volume Up Gel does not interfere with birth control pills. Try to massage the breasts using firm pressure daily with Volume Up Gel to increase circulation and stimulate the mammary glands. We have good feedbacks that the gel is effective even when used on it own without supplements. Have a great day!
Beauty Rush

Answered
2017-10-15
tan*******
User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Answered
2017-10-06
flu*******
User

Hi may i know why i couldn't use the cart coupon? I can see it in My Coupons page though

User

Hi, thank you or your query. Cart coupons are not applicable to items on Timesale & Daily Deal. There is a minimum puchase amount in order to use the coupons, do check the minimum amount for the coupon that you are using. You can try to log out & log in again, add the items to your cart and apply the relevant coupons. Have a great weekend!
Beauty Rush

Answered
2017-10-03
flu*******
User

Hi can I eat it with glutathione pills? Will it clash with volume up pills?

User

Hi, thank you for your query. There has been no reports of interference or adverse effects when you combine glutathione with phytoestrogen herbs such as Pueraria Mirifica. You may also want to consult the company selliing the glutathione pills if you want to be 100% sure. Have a great day!
Beauty Rush

Answered
2017-08-26
Van*******
User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Address
INTERNATIONAL PLAZA 10 ANSON ROAD #26-04
Ask Question

Recommended by Smart Shoppoing Assistant

Policy & Notice