iQueen
iQueen Join Fellow
36,182 Fellows
20%
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
30.00

【Over 12k review】Simply Night Enzyme❤Turmeric❤Calories Control❤Vegetable Detox❤Simply Mct❤

See all Simply Enzyme items

Customer who recommended this item
9169
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Shipping fee is free when purchasing above $50.00 in a cart.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
  • $30.00
    Add to cart
  • $129.90
    Add to cart
  • $69.90
    Add to cart
  • $21.90
    Add to cart
  • $43.90
    Add to cart
  • $24.90
    Add to cart
  • $29.90
    Add to cart
  • $35.00
    Add to cart
  • $28.90
    Add to cart
  • $30.00
    Add to cart
  • $46.00
    Add to cart
  • $28.90
    Add to cart
  • $30.00
    Add to cart
  • $25.90
    Add to cart
  • $32.90
    Add to cart
  • $30.00
    Add to cart
  • $89.90
    Add to cart
  • $31.90
    Add to cart
  • $27.00
    Add to cart
  • $27.90
    Add to cart
  • $58.90
    Add to cart
  • $51.90
    Add to cart
  • $27.90
    Add to cart
  • $63.90
    Add to cart
  • $17.90
    Add to cart
  • $60.90
    Add to cart
  • $29.90
    Add to cart
  • $46.00
    Add to cart
  • $95.90
    Add to cart
  • $38.90
    Add to cart
  • $51.90
    Add to cart
  • $59.90
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Notice

Subject Register Date
★★★ Gentle Reminder if you select Singpost Normal Mail ★★★ Seller Mar 10, 2017
❤ Join our Facebook! ❤ Seller Mar 09, 2017
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
SIMPLY / Taiwan Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.(iqueen.singapore@gmail.com)
Return/Exchange Qoo10 Pickup & Return Service (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (3,909)

Customer Review (8,844)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Nov 16, 2018 fio***
Highly Recommend Nov 16, 2018 iva***
Highly Recommend Nov 16, 2018 tri***
Recommend Nov 16, 2018 kor***
Highly Recommend Nov 16, 2018 k.z***
Highly Recommend Nov 16, 2018 won***
Highly Recommend Nov 16, 2018 sut***
Highly Recommend Nov 15, 2018 jer***
Highly Recommend Nov 15, 2018 joe***
Highly Recommend Nov 15, 2018 vin***

Item Q&A(1,125)

Status
Question & Answer
  • Notice

    ★★★ Gentle Reminder if you select Singpost Normal Mail ★★★

    Gentle Reminder for Customers who select Singpost Normal Mail

    1.  When the item is sent by Singpost normal mail, no tracking service is available to you. It's almost no chance for us to do anything, and the sent mail is totally no visibility.

    2. If using SingPost Normal Mail, the rate of lost might seem to be high. There's around 2% to 4% of lost might occur.
    Hence, using of Qxpress can be one of your choice to reduce the risk.

    3.Checking to the nearest SingPost branch might be necessary since only about 50% of people who use SingPost will receive notice slip from them. For who without receiving it , should go and recover your item.

    4.Refund or resend will only occur if the mails/parcels is not delivered and returned to us. SingPost does not take precedence to the delivery of returned mails/parcels hence this takes time (>=3weeks)

    Thanks for your support & hope you enjoy shopping with us. ^-^
    iQueen
  • Notice

    ❤ Join our Facebook! ❤

    Dear iQueen Customers,

    Come and Join our Facebook to be our beloved fans! ❤

    A great deal of promotion you look for will be updated frequently on our page too. Various of beauty tips with care for you to be pretty, discuss with us your love.

    The beauty tips you are looking for >> https://goo.gl/fof2P0

    Do let us know if you have any inquiry through email iqueen.singapore@gmail.com.
    We are pleased to service you with our love.❤

    Regards ,
    iQueen.sg
    iQueen
  • Answered
    Question
    mq2******* 2018-11-15
    Answer
    Dear Customer ,
    For the time being , we do not provide 7-11 collection service , we suggest you may buy till $50 to enjoy free shipping (Can mix with other shops) , thanks for your support and hope you enjoy slimming with iQueen ^^
    iQueen 2018-11-15
  • Answered
    Question
    ivy******* 2018-11-15
    Answer
    亲爱的顾客,您好

    目前暂时缺货,一旦补货后 将会立即通知。
    感谢您的支持。

    亲爱的顾客,您好

    我们已经补货了,现在你可以购买了^^
    感谢您的支持
    (Nov 15, 2018 14:36)
    iQueen 2018-11-15
  • Answered
    Question
    lyn******* 2018-11-15
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    iQueen 2018-11-15
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
  • Answered
    Question
    kym******* 2018-11-14
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    iQueen 2018-11-14
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
  • Answered
    Question
    ann******* 2018-11-13
    Answer
    Dear customer

    Yes, you can take night enzyme only if you wish that improve sleep quality and night metabolism.

    Thank for your inquiry~hope you enjoy shopping with iQueen
    iQueen 2018-11-14
  • Answered
    Question
    hua******* 2018-11-13
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    iQueen 2018-11-13
  • Answered
    Question
    wan******* 2018-11-12
    Answer
    Dear customer

    Due to overwhelming response by customers. So currently out of stock. Once we restock will inform you immediately.

    Thank for your inquiry~hope you enjoy shopping with iQueen

    .
    (Nov 14, 2018 15:53)
    iQueen 2018-11-12
  • Answered
    Question
    ben******* 2018-11-11
    Answer
    Dear Customer , this will be coming soon products , we will launch it mid of December , thanks for your support , Stay Tune with us ❤
    iQueen 2018-11-11
Ask Question
Address
SHUN LI INDUSTRIAL COMPLEX 705 SIMS DRIVE #02-13

Recommended by Smart Shopping Assistant

Policy & Notice
How to Return/Exchange