iQueen
iQueen Join Fellow
35,761 Fellows
$20.00
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
21.00

Simply Enzyme【Over 12k review】Simply Night Enzyme❤Turmeric❤Calories Control❤Vegetable Detox❤Simply Mct❤

See all Simply Enzyme items

Customer who recommended this item
8779
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Shipping fee is free when purchasing above $40.00 in a cart.
Surcharge can be added according to country.
  • $21.00
    Add to cart
  • $13.90
    Add to cart

Notice

Subject Register Date
★★★ Gentle Reminder if you select Singpost Normal Mail ★★★ Seller Mar 10, 2017
❤ Join our Facebook! ❤ Seller Mar 09, 2017
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
SIMPLY / Taiwan Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.(iqueen.singapore@gmail.com)
Return/Exchange Qoo10 Pickup & Return Service (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (3,729)

Customer Review (8,617)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Oct 22, 2018 jay***
Highly Recommend Oct 22, 2018 mee***
Recommend Oct 22, 2018 mee***
Highly Recommend Oct 21, 2018 jos***
Highly Recommend Oct 21, 2018 joa***
Highly Recommend Oct 21, 2018 pok***
Highly Recommend Oct 21, 2018 jas***
Highly Recommend Oct 21, 2018 gwe***
Highly Recommend Oct 21, 2018 one***
Highly Recommend Oct 21, 2018 men***

Item Q&A(1,078)

Status
Question & Answer
  • Notice

    ★★★ Gentle Reminder if you select Singpost Normal Mail ★★★

    Gentle Reminder for Customers who select Singpost Normal Mail

    1.  When the item is sent by Singpost normal mail, no tracking service is available to you. It's almost no chance for us to do anything, and the sent mail is totally no visibility.

    2. If using SingPost Normal Mail, the rate of lost might seem to be high. There's around 2% to 4% of lost might occur.
    Hence, using of Qxpress can be one of your choice to reduce the risk.

    3.Checking to the nearest SingPost branch might be necessary since only about 50% of people who use SingPost will receive notice slip from them. For who without receiving it , should go and recover your item.

    4.Refund or resend will only occur if the mails/parcels is not delivered and returned to us. SingPost does not take precedence to the delivery of returned mails/parcels hence this takes time (>=3weeks)

    Thanks for your support & hope you enjoy shopping with us. ^-^
    iQueen
  • Notice

    ❤ Join our Facebook! ❤

    Dear iQueen Customers,

    Come and Join our Facebook to be our beloved fans! ❤

    A great deal of promotion you look for will be updated frequently on our page too. Various of beauty tips with care for you to be pretty, discuss with us your love.

    The beauty tips you are looking for >> https://goo.gl/fof2P0

    Do let us know if you have any inquiry through email iqueen.singapore@gmail.com.
    We are pleased to service you with our love.❤

    Regards ,
    iQueen.sg
    iQueen
  • Answered
    Question
    xoA******* 2018-10-21
    Answer
    Dear Customer

    For red please consume after lunch and dinner. For Yomeishu , we suggest you to drick after dinner (maybe 30minutes after the red capsule ) ,

    Thanks for your support and hope you enjoy slimming with iQueen ^^
    iQueen 2018-10-22
  • Answered
    Question
    wsy******* 2018-10-19
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    iQueen 2018-10-20
  • Answered
    Question
    cor******* 2018-10-19
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    iQueen 2018-10-20
  • Answered
    Question
    gir******* 2018-10-19
    Answer
    Dear Customer , we would like to know more about you to introduce most suitable products :

    (1) Are you a big eater ?
    (2) Are you facing any constipation problems ?
    (3) Do you have any sleeping problems ?
    (4) Your daily water consumption (in ml)

    Thanks and hope you enjoy slimming with iQueen ^^
    iQueen 2018-10-19
    Question
    1) Yes, a big eater, esp towards junk/ unhealthy food [couldn't resist]
    2) constipation problems since young; bowel normally 1x every 2 days.
    3) no sleeping problems for me.
    4) 1000ml water consumption/ day.
    Thanks:)
    Answer
    Dear customer

    Then we suggest you can take calories control enzyme, after lunch and dinner. For constipation issue you can take vegetable enzyme before breakfast. And you can try take MCT enzyme before lunch to reduce appetite.

    Thank for your inquiry~hope you enjoy slimming with iQueen
  • Answered
    Question
    val******* 2018-10-17
    Answer
    Dear customer

    The calories control enzyme is take 1 tablet after lunch and dinner.

    Thank for your inquiry~hope you enjoy shopping with iQueen ^^
    iQueen 2018-10-18
  • Answered
    Question
    tz3******* 2018-10-17
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    iQueen 2018-10-17
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
  • Answered
    Question
    she******* 2018-10-16
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    iQueen 2018-10-17
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
  • Answered
    Question
    eq6******* 2018-10-16
    Answer
    Dear Customer , we would like to know more about you to introduce most suitable products :

    (1) Are you a big eater ?
    (2) Are you facing any constipation problems ?
    (3) Do you have any sleeping problems ?
    (4) Your daily water consumption (in ml)

    Thanks and hope you enjoy slimming with iQueen ^^
    iQueen 2018-10-16
    Question
    1. Not a big eater for sure and only eat 1.5 meal a day.
    2. Yes, i have constipation
    3. No sleep problem, sleep very well.
    4. Around 1000ml per day
    5. Additional info : i am quite slim 49kg, only got tummy problem.
    Answer
    Dear customer

    Then we suggest you take vegetable enzyme, is useful for constipation.

    Thank for your inquiry~hope you enjoy shopping with iQueen
    Question
    Take how many sachet a day and how many times? Before or after meal? How long can see result?
    Answer
    Dear customer

    1 box has 15 sachet, it can consume half month.And take before breakfast.
    The result is depend individual, because different individual has different result. So maybe it takes 2 weeks to 3 months,but normally our customers get result within 1 month�

    Thank for your inquiry~hope you enjoy shopping with iQueen
    Question
    I dont beakfast, i take before lunch?
    Answer
    Dear customer

    Yes, you can take before lunch. But for better result we suggest take before breakfast ^^

    Thank for your inquiry~hope you enjoy shopping with iQueen
    Question
    I only drink collagen with coffee in morning. Can i take before my collagen drink?
    Answer
    Dear customer

    Yes, you can take 10 minutes before collagen drink.
    Thank you
Ask Question
Address
SHUN LI INDUSTRIAL COMPLEX 705 SIMS DRIVE #02-13

Recommended by Smart Shopping Assistant

Policy & Notice
How to Return/Exchange