iQueen
iQueen Join Fellow
20,902 Fellows
10%
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
30.90

[SIMPLY]【Over 3000 Reviews】SIMPLY Night Enzyme❤Turmeric 2x action❤Calories Control+Fat Burn❤Vegetable Detox


Customer who recommended this item
3271 (Based on 3471 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%

Notice

Subject Register Date
★★★ Gentle Reminder if you select Singpost Normal Mail ★★★ Seller 2017-03-10
❤ Join our Facebook! ❤ Seller 2017-03-09
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
SIMPLY / Taiwan Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.(iqueen.singapore@gmail,com)
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (1,352)

Customer Photo Review board

netural Received in order

Received in order, material not bad.

Type:B-Night Metabolism Enzyme(SB-HF-007)

+ Add this option
Nov 18, 2017
tan*******
Nov 18, 2017
nkl*******

Highly Recommend good

So fast delivery...Hope it can help me

Type:B-Night Metabolism Enzyme(SB-HF-007)

+ Add this option
Nov 18, 2017
nic*******

Recommend Saw video

Hope it work like what was showed

Type:B-Night Metabolism Enzyme(SB-HF-007)

+ Add this option
Nov 18, 2017
lio*******
Nov 18, 2017
min*******

Customer Review (3,471)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Nov 19, 2017 har*******
Highly Recommend Nov 19, 2017 jes*******
Highly Recommend Nov 19, 2017 leo*******
Highly Recommend Nov 19, 2017 reb*******
Highly Recommend Nov 18, 2017 reb*******
Highly Recommend Nov 18, 2017 kyo*******
netural Nov 18, 2017 tan*******
Recommend Nov 18, 2017 nkl*******
Highly Recommend Nov 18, 2017 nic*******
Highly Recommend Nov 18, 2017 Won*******

Item Q&A(515)

Status
Question & Answer
Date
Member
Notice
Seller

Gentle Reminder for Customers who select Singpost Normal Mail

1.  When the item is sent by Singpost normal mail, no tracking service is available to you. It's almost no chance for us to do anything, and the sent mail is totally no visibility.

2. If using SingPost Normal Mail, the rate of lost might seem to be high. There's around 2% to 4% of lost might occur.
Hence, using of Qxpress can be one of your choice to reduce the risk.

3.Checking to the nearest SingPost branch might be necessary since only about 50% of people who use SingPost will receive notice slip from them. For who without receiving it , should go and recover your item.

4.Refund or resend will only occur if the mails/parcels is not delivered and returned to us. SingPost does not take precedence to the delivery of returned mails/parcels hence this takes time (>=3weeks)

Thanks for your support & hope you enjoy shopping with us. ^-^

Notice
Seller

Dear iQueen Customers,

Come and Join our Facebook to be our beloved fans! ❤

A great deal of promotion you look for will be updated frequently on our page too. Various of beauty tips with care for you to be pretty, discuss with us your love.

The beauty tips you are looking for >> https://goo.gl/fof2P0

Do let us know if you have any inquiry through email iqueen.singapore@gmail.com.
We are pleased to service you with our love.❤

Regards ,
iQueen.sg

Answered
2017-11-15
jee*******
User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Answered
2017-11-15
sim*******
User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Answered
2017-11-15
ang*******
User

Saw that there are a lot of products.. Which are the best combination for fast weight lost?

User

Dear customer,

You may try Calories Control enzyme + Night Metabolism Enzyme + Vegetable enzyme powder these three as a daily supplement to achieve slimming target ya. ^^
These 3 are our best selling items too.

Thank you for your support. Hope you enjoy shopping with iQueen =)

Answered
2017-11-14
Fan*******
User

Hi hi, are you bringing in the new product lines for this brand? The ones w collagen and the double enzyme? Thanks!

User

Dear customer,

Yes we do have the new series. Collagen one is Option I and the double enzyme will come in next month ^^

Thank you for your support. Hope you enjoy shopping with iQueen =)

Answered
2017-11-13
icy*******
User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Answered
2017-11-12
fan*******
User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Answered
2017-11-11
wan*******
User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Answered
2017-11-11
yih*******
User

hi , i just received the below item , may i know how many pill i should consume before my bed time and max how many pill i can comsume it ?pls advise with thanks

User

Dear customer,

2 tablet of Night Metabolism Enzyme before bedtime and Maximum of daily usage is 2tablet.
Thank you for your support. Hope you enjoy shopping with iQueen =)

Address
YI XIU FACTORY BUILDING 65 SIMS AVENUE sims avenue
Ask Question

Recommended by Smart Shoppoing Assistant

Policy & Notice