X
Earlystar
Earlystar Join Fellow
3,284 Fellows
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
Over 3000review! Mens Automatic Buckle Belt/wallet/Business Genuine Cowhide Leather Belt /Watch
204 items sold
7.90

Over 3000review! Mens Automatic Buckle Belt/wallet/Business Genuine Cowhide Leather Belt /Watch

Group Buy Pricehelp
$16.90 $7.90
Deal is ON!100%
Purchased719 Purchased
Time left

Customer who recommended this item
3603 (Based on 3892 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Pay only one shipping fee for purchasing multi items among same shipping fee group items in a cart.
1 2 3 4
  • $7.90
    Add to cart
  • $5.90
    Add to cart
  • $7.90
    Add to cart
  • $2.90
    Add to cart
  • $2.80
    Add to cart
  • $6.49
    Add to cart
  • $3.20
    Add to cart
  • $9.90
    Add to cart
  • $1.39
    Add to cart
  • $5.49
    Add to cart
  • $9.90
    Add to cart
  • $2.49
    Add to cart
  • $3.99
    Add to cart
  • $6.90
    Add to cart
  • $5.00
    Add to cart
  • $5.90
    Add to cart
  • $7.99
    Add to cart
  • $17.90
    Add to cart
  • $2.99
    Add to cart
  • $2.90
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Manufacturer/
Place of origin
Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Pickup & return item by seller (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
Brief Description Genuine cowhide leather

Select Item

BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (1,398)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend Good packaging and fast delivery.

2nd time buying. Good packaging and fast delivery. Belt buckle mechanism is good.

Item Tpye:Premium Automatic Buckle-with Genuine leather belt | Option:A-02 | Color:Black | Additional belt no buckle:None

+ Add this option
Dec 15, 2017
hsb*******

Recommend Wallet

Looks nice value for money😊 ths seller

Item Tpye:Genuine Leather Wallet | Option:#01Black(+S$1) | Color:Black | Additional belt no buckle:None

+ Add this option
Dec 14, 2017
piz*******

Highly Recommend Men's automatic buckles

Received in good order . My fourth order. Thank you seller

Item Tpye:Premium Automatic Buckle-with Genuine leather belt | Option:B-04 | Color:Black | Additional belt no buckle:Black belt for auto type(+S$5)

+ Add this option
Dec 13, 2017
jht*******

Highly Recommend Nice leather wallet

The wallet compartment and overall details are nicely done. Highly recommended!

Item Tpye:Genuine Leather Wallet | Option:#02 Dark Brown(+S$1) | Color:Dark Brown | Additional belt no buckle:None

+ Add this option
Dec 11, 2017
lee*******
Dec 10, 2017
tan*******

Customer Review (3,892)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Recommend Dec 16, 2017 tha*******
Highly Recommend Dec 16, 2017 ale*******
Highly Recommend Dec 15, 2017 hsb*******
Highly Recommend Dec 15, 2017 xss*******
netural Dec 15, 2017 fly*******
Highly Recommend Dec 14, 2017 gek*******
Highly Recommend Dec 14, 2017 Ayi*******
Highly Recommend Dec 14, 2017 lon*******
Recommend Dec 14, 2017 piz*******
Highly Recommend Dec 14, 2017 mum*******

Item Q&A(127)

Status
Question & Answer
Date
Member
Answered
2017-12-15
lit*******
User

Hi, if order today can arrive within next week?

User

Hi, there are 2 shipping options,for singpost normal mail, it takes 2-14 working days and it is non-traceable, the postmen will put into your letter box. For Qexpress, it takes 2-3 working days and it is traceable, So qexpress is highly recommended.

Thanks

Answered
2017-12-13
Muh*******
User

Hey so i was wandering if big guy can wear the belts?

User

Hi,the auto black color belt can fit up to 52 inches waist line.Please indicate in memo to seller that you want 150cm belt if you place the order, or the length of belt will be sent out randomly. Thanks-:)

Answered
2017-11-25
cjw*******
User

Hi, I have forgotten indicate the length of the belt, however i do not know the waistline of my friend. May i know about how many inches of waistline does 112cm suit?

User

Hi, can fit up to 37 or 38 inches. Thanks

Answered
2017-11-10
and*******
User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Answered
2017-11-10
yin*******
User

232500333 & 232500332
Hi i have bought too short a belt was wondering if i could do an exchange? Please advise thanks!

User

Hi, can exchange, would you like to come to our place to exchange or would you like to post it back? If you post back, please indicate the order nubmer and the length of the belt you want to exchange to in parcel. If you can come down , please come monday to saturday 9am to 10pm,. our address is on the back side of the parcel. Thanks.

Answered
2017-10-10
phy*******
User

Hi, please take note that I need the belt to be 52 inches long. Thank you!

User

Hi, ok, noted, we will post out the belt suitable for the waist line up to 52inches. Thanks -:)

Answered
2017-09-28
and*******
User

Hi Seller.

Kindly send me the 52" black belt. My order no is 230446023. Tks U

User

HI, ok, noted, we will post out the belt suitable for 52inches, Thanks.

Answered
2017-09-26
fra*******
User

Secret Inquiry

Secret Inquiry

Ask Question

Recommended by Smart Shoppoing Assistant

Policy & Notice