iQueen
iQueen Join Fellow
22,312 Fellows
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
60.00

[SIMPLY]【2 FOR $33 ONLY】SIMPLY Night Enzyme❤Turmeric❤Calories Control❤Vegetable Detox


Customer who recommended this item
3782 (Based on 4010 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Pay only one shipping fee for purchasing multi items among same shipping fee group items in a cart. Moreover shipping fee is free when purchasing above $50.00 in a cart.
1 2 3 4
  • $60.00
    Add to cart
  • $5.30
    Add to cart
  • $20.00
    Add to cart
  • $30.90
    Add to cart
  • $51.90
    Add to cart
  • $22.90
    Add to cart
  • $217.69
    Add to cart
  • $29.90
    Add to cart
  • $35.90
    Add to cart
  • $25.90
    Add to cart
  • $61.90
    Add to cart
  • $51.90
    Add to cart
  • $30.90
    Add to cart
  • $44.90
    Add to cart
  • $99.90
    Add to cart
  • $89.90
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Notice

Subject Register Date
★★★ Gentle Reminder if you select Singpost Normal Mail ★★★ Seller 2017-03-10
❤ Join our Facebook! ❤ Seller 2017-03-09
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
SIMPLY / Taiwan Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.(iqueen.singapore@gmail.com)
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (1,565)

Customer Photo Review board
Dec 13, 2017
kat*******

Highly Recommend Item received. Nicely wrapped.

Items received. Thanx for the free gift but the mask is dated 2015. Can you pls confirm this is not the expiry date pls.

1st Box:B-Night Metabolism Enzyme(SB-HF-007) | 2nd Box:A-Calories Control Enzyme 30tablets(SB-HF-006)

+ Add this option
Dec 12, 2017
hui*******

Highly Recommend Received in good

Promotion price, good!!!!

1st Box:B-Night Metabolism Enzyme(SB-HF-007) | 2nd Box:E-JAPAN PATENT PROBIOTICS POWDER

+ Add this option
Dec 12, 2017
chi*******

Highly Recommend Ok

Thought the product made in Japan but it made in Taiwan instead. Hope it works Thanks seller

1st Box:B-Night Metabolism Enzyme(SB-HF-007) | 2nd Box:I-Black Ginger1500(mm-sp-002)

+ Add this option
Dec 12, 2017
osc*******

Highly Recommend Received in good condition

received in good condition

Type:A-Calories Control Enzyme 30tablets(SB-HF-006)

Dec 12, 2017
sab*******

Customer Review (4,010)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Dec 13, 2017 dor*******
Highly Recommend Dec 13, 2017 agn*******
Highly Recommend Dec 13, 2017 kat*******
Highly Recommend Dec 13, 2017 ter*******
Highly Recommend Dec 12, 2017 cru*******
Highly Recommend Dec 12, 2017 hui*******
Highly Recommend Dec 12, 2017 lai*******
Highly Recommend Dec 12, 2017 ngh*******
Highly Recommend Dec 12, 2017 shi*******
Highly Recommend Dec 12, 2017 lim*******

Item Q&A(559)

Status
Question & Answer
Date
Member
Notice
Seller

Gentle Reminder for Customers who select Singpost Normal Mail

1.  When the item is sent by Singpost normal mail, no tracking service is available to you. It's almost no chance for us to do anything, and the sent mail is totally no visibility.

2. If using SingPost Normal Mail, the rate of lost might seem to be high. There's around 2% to 4% of lost might occur.
Hence, using of Qxpress can be one of your choice to reduce the risk.

3.Checking to the nearest SingPost branch might be necessary since only about 50% of people who use SingPost will receive notice slip from them. For who without receiving it , should go and recover your item.

4.Refund or resend will only occur if the mails/parcels is not delivered and returned to us. SingPost does not take precedence to the delivery of returned mails/parcels hence this takes time (>=3weeks)

Thanks for your support & hope you enjoy shopping with us. ^-^

Notice
Seller

Dear iQueen Customers,

Come and Join our Facebook to be our beloved fans! ❤

A great deal of promotion you look for will be updated frequently on our page too. Various of beauty tips with care for you to be pretty, discuss with us your love.

The beauty tips you are looking for >> https://goo.gl/fof2P0

Do let us know if you have any inquiry through email iqueen.singapore@gmail.com.
We are pleased to service you with our love.❤

Regards ,
iQueen.sg

Unanswered
2017-12-13
yuf*******
User

Hi i join your fellowship but
where do i find the 25% discount?

Unanswered
2017-12-12
Pei*******
User

Secret Inquiry

Unanswered
2017-12-12
eik*******
User

I ordered 2times 4boxes, can I get free masks?

Unanswered
2017-12-12
ter*******
User

can only buy 1 set of 2 for $33? i wanted to buy 4 sets but is not 2 for $33.

Answered
2017-12-11
**********
User

2 bx for $33? but why the pricing there put 60?

User

Dear Customer , you may apply $12 Qoo10 Coupon and join our fellow to get 25% Shop Coupon to enjoy $33 offer ^^ Thank you and hope you enjoy shopping with iQueen ^^

Answered
2017-12-11
des*******
User

Dear seller,
Is calaries control more effective than cute diet?

User

Dear Customer , Cute Diet basically is to focus on bodyline below your waist , Calaries Control is more on Bowel & metabolism improvement , both have good reviews , depends on which part of body you would like to focus , Thank you and hope you enjoy shopping with iQueen ^^

Answered
2017-12-11
lib*******
User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Answered
2017-12-11
lit*******
User

Hi Seller, I am not a q prime member. How can I pay for shipping if I were to get 2 boxes for $33?
Thanks.

User

Dear Customer , the shipping of $3.99 will be added into the order , however it will be free of charge if your oders is more than $50 , Thanks for your support & hope you enjoy shopping with iQueen ^^

Address
YI XIU FACTORY BUILDING 65 SIMS AVENUE sims avenue
Ask Question

Recommended by Smart Shoppoing Assistant

Policy & Notice