iQueen
iQueen Join Fellow
31,352 Fellows
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
30.00

Simply Enzyme【Over 9k review】SIMPLY Night Enzyme❤Turmeric❤Calories Control❤Vegetable Detox❤

See all Simply Enzyme items

Customer who recommended this item
6554 (Based on 6887 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Shipping fee is free when purchasing above $50.00 in a cart.
1 2 3 4 5 6
  • $30.00
    Add to cart
  • $69.90
    Add to cart
  • $10.00
    Add to cart
  • $30.00
    Add to cart
  • $25.90
    Add to cart
  • $25.90
    Add to cart
  • $29.90
    Add to cart
  • $27.90
    Add to cart
  • $31.90
    Add to cart
  • $46.90
    Add to cart
  • $25.90
    Add to cart
  • $32.90
    Add to cart
  • $28.90
    Add to cart
  • $29.90
    Add to cart
  • $53.90
    Add to cart
  • $22.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $28.90
    Add to cart
  • $27.90
    Add to cart
  • $45.90
    Add to cart
  • $63.90
    Add to cart
  • $25.90
    Add to cart
  • $95.90
    Add to cart
  • $25.90
    Add to cart
  • $89.90
    Add to cart
  • $51.90
    Add to cart
  • $38.90
    Add to cart
  • $59.90
    Add to cart
  • $38.90
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Notice

Subject Register Date
★★★ Gentle Reminder if you select Singpost Normal Mail ★★★ Seller 2017-03-10
❤ Join our Facebook! ❤ Seller 2017-03-09
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
SIMPLY / Taiwan Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.(iqueen.singapore@gmail.com)
Return/Exchange Qoo10 Pickup & Return Service (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (2,785)

Customer Review (6,887)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend May 21, 2018 aph***
Highly Recommend May 21, 2018 may***
Highly Recommend May 21, 2018 may***
Highly Recommend May 21, 2018 ral***
Highly Recommend May 21, 2018 ral***
Highly Recommend May 21, 2018 fen***
Highly Recommend May 21, 2018 fen***
Highly Recommend May 21, 2018 fen***
Highly Recommend May 21, 2018 tsu***
Recommend May 20, 2018 kha***

Item Q&A(886)

Status
Question & Answer
Date
Member
Notice
Seller

Gentle Reminder for Customers who select Singpost Normal Mail

1.  When the item is sent by Singpost normal mail, no tracking service is available to you. It's almost no chance for us to do anything, and the sent mail is totally no visibility.

2. If using SingPost Normal Mail, the rate of lost might seem to be high. There's around 2% to 4% of lost might occur.
Hence, using of Qxpress can be one of your choice to reduce the risk.

3.Checking to the nearest SingPost branch might be necessary since only about 50% of people who use SingPost will receive notice slip from them. For who without receiving it , should go and recover your item.

4.Refund or resend will only occur if the mails/parcels is not delivered and returned to us. SingPost does not take precedence to the delivery of returned mails/parcels hence this takes time (>=3weeks)

Thanks for your support & hope you enjoy shopping with us. ^-^

Notice
Seller

Dear iQueen Customers,

Come and Join our Facebook to be our beloved fans! ❤

A great deal of promotion you look for will be updated frequently on our page too. Various of beauty tips with care for you to be pretty, discuss with us your love.

The beauty tips you are looking for >> https://goo.gl/fof2P0

Do let us know if you have any inquiry through email iqueen.singapore@gmail.com.
We are pleased to service you with our love.❤

Regards ,
iQueen.sg

Answered
2018-05-19
n_s*******
User

Hello
For the F- Super concentrate double enzyme is 1 after breakfast instead of 2 right? Because I saw Taiwan website show the step’s photo of taking 1-2 pills After breakfast.

Thank you

User

Dear Customer , for Super Cooncentrate Double Enzyme , you may consume up to 2tablets after breakfast ^^ Thanks for your support & hope you enjoy slimming with iQueen ^^

Answered
2018-05-19
bin*******
User

Hi, I tried to apply for the discount but I can't get the discount to 2 boxes at 17.50 each.

User

Dear Customer , you may need to apply Qoo10 cart coupon + shop coupon to get this promotion ^^
Qoo10 Cart Coupon : Please go to this link https://www.qoo10.sg/gmkt.inc/Special/Special.aspx?sid=1928&dak=&trg=f&flowpath_page_no=507&flowpath_page_value=3588&__da_seqno=383926542
Then Download the Qoo10 Cart Coupon (As attached picture) .
For Shop Coupon , please join our fellow & download our shop coupon at our shop . Apply Both during checkout ^^
Thanks for your support & Hope you enjoy slimming with iQueen ^^

Answered
2018-05-19
n_s*******
User

Hello :)

May I know what’s the gift 19/5 to 20/5 buy 2 $17.50 means?

Thank you

Because I tried to get 2 boxes and more. Only can apply 25% off coupon. And not $17.50 each box. Thanks

User

Dear Customer , you may need to apply Qoo10 cart coupon + shop coupon to get this promotion ^^
Qoo10 Cart Coupon : Please go to this link https://www.qoo10.sg/gmkt.inc/Special/Special.aspx?sid=1928&dak=&trg=f&flowpath_page_no=507&flowpath_page_value=3588&__da_seqno=383926542
Then Download the Qoo10 Cart Coupon (As attached picture) .
For Shop Coupon , please join our fellow & download our shop coupon at our shop . Apply Both during checkout ^^
Thanks for your support & Hope you enjoy slimming with iQueen ^^

Answered
2018-05-19
cyq*******
User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Answered
2018-05-18
joa*******
User

Can breastfeeding able to take the night enzyme?

User

Dear customer,

Night Metabolism Enzyme contains all natural ingredients, it is safe for breastfeeding mother.
However, breastfeeding mother might have more complication and might effect breastmilk volume depends on individual, thus we suggest consult your doctor before consume .
If allergic to any ingredients , please avoid to consume too. ^^
Besides, Turmeric enzyme is not suitable for breastfeeding mummy.

Thank you for your inquiry.hope you enjoy slimming with iQueen ^^ =)

Answered
2018-05-16
lin*******
User

Hi can the enzyme for whitening and firming be mixed with hot beverage for consumption?

User

Dear customer, yes. you may do so. It can be added to your favourite drink. Try to put in warm instead of very hot beverage ya :)

Answered
2018-05-16
set*******
User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Answered
2018-05-15
pri*******
User

Can I still take the night enzyme if I have consumed alcohol?

User

Dear Customer , as Simply enzyme is food grade supplement , you may consume after you have consumed alcohol , however , we recommend you to take Simply enzyme at least 15-30 minutes after taking alcohol . Thanks for your support & hope youe enjoy slimming with iQueen ^^

Address
YI XIU FACTORY BUILDING 65 SIMS AVENUE sims avenue
Ask Question

Recommended by Smart Shopping Assistant

Policy & Notice
How to Return/Exchange