myfashionstory.com
myfashionstory.com SG Join Fellow
49,798 Fellows
20%
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
3.0

Over 5000reviewS! 2018 Mens Automatic Buckle Genuine Belt/ Business Black Belts/ Cowhide Leather


Customer who recommended this item
3484
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Pay only one shipping fee for purchasing multi items among same shipping fee group items in a cart.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
  • US$5.20
    Add to cart
  • US$11.90
    Add to cart
  • US$14.80
    Add to cart
  • US$6.00
    Add to cart
  • US$3.80
    Add to cart
  • US$18.60
    Add to cart
  • US$6.70
    Add to cart
  • US$3.00
    Add to cart
  • US$4.40
    Add to cart
  • US$8.20
    Add to cart
  • US$5.90
    Add to cart
  • US$6.70
    Add to cart
  • US$3.70
    Add to cart
  • US$2.70
    Add to cart
  • US$22.30
    Add to cart
  • US$9.60
    Add to cart
  • US$8.90
    Add to cart
  • US$4.60
    Add to cart
  • US$4.40
    Add to cart
  • US$8.20
    Add to cart
  • US$14.80
    Add to cart
  • US$3.80
    Add to cart
  • US$7.30
    Add to cart
  • US$4.40
    Add to cart
  • US$1.50
    Add to cart
  • US$7.50
    Add to cart
  • US$3.70
    Add to cart
  • US$9.60
    Add to cart
  • US$3.80
    Add to cart
  • US$8.60
    Add to cart
  • US$3.00
    Add to cart
  • US$4.50
    Add to cart
  • US$9.60
    Add to cart
  • US$3.80
    Add to cart
  • US$12.70
    Add to cart
  • US$2.30
    Add to cart
  • US$6.70
    Add to cart
  • US$8.20
    Add to cart
  • US$3.80
    Add to cart
  • US$5.20
    Add to cart
  • US$4.50
    Add to cart
  • US$12.60
    Add to cart
  • US$6.00
    Add to cart
  • US$11.10
    Add to cart
  • US$4.40
    Add to cart
  • US$8.20
    Add to cart
  • US$9.00
    Add to cart
  • US$22.30
    Add to cart
  • US$14.80
    Add to cart
  • US$5.20
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Notice

Subject Register Date
Notification to Buyers Qoo10 customer center May 13, 2015
Return Exchange Policy (2) Seller May 04, 2016
Return Exchange Policy (1) Seller May 04, 2016
more
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
Oversea Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Qoo10 Pickup & Return Service (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (1,281)

Show My List

Customer Review (3,604)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Apr 24, 2019 evi*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Apr 19, 2019 lhs*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Apr 17, 2019 guo*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Apr 16, 2019 har*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Apr 16, 2019 kah*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Apr 15, 2019 tan*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Apr 14, 2019 jac*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Apr 11, 2019 neo*** (SG SG)
Recommend Apr 06, 2019 fal*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Apr 04, 2019 kum*** (SG SG)

Item Q&A(235)

Status
Question & Answer
  • Notice

    Notification to Buyers

    Dear Valued Buyers, We are sorry to hear if you have yet to receive your parcels even after a period of time from your purchase date. We would like to assist you over your frustration for the non-delivery of items issue. Please check for the following: [1. Check if the order address is correct. ] [2. Order(s) shipped through “Singpost normal mail”, but yet to receive the item after 7 days upon order(s) change to “On Delivery” status. ] [3. Order(s) shipped through “Qxpress”, but encounter either non-valid tracking or valid tracking information and still yet to receive the item. ] [4.Facing improper handling of your order from seller ] Should you face any of the above mentioned issues, please kindly send an email to [ help@qoo10.sg ] and we will gladly assist onto your case and help to process the refund.
    Qoo10 customer center
  • Notice

    Return Exchange Policy (2)

    Any change of mind from buyer's end
    -Would like to change to other available products or does not want the item anymore
    -Item must remain in their intact condition, or otherwise unused with their original packaging/tags/labels/seals attached
    -Provide picture of the item to seller end
    -Shipping fee will be incurred from buyer's end


    How to submit return or exchange from the buyer's end?
    -Please log in into your buyer account under "MyQoo10" > Shopping List > Cancel/Refund/Non-Receipt > Select "Cart No." > Select "Return" or "Exchange" under 'Apply & Remark'
    -We will assess the claim issue with the provided picture and inform on the progress
    myfashionstory.com
  • Notice

    Return Exchange Policy (1)

    Submission of claims
    -Any return of exchange of items will be applicable within 7 days upon receiving of the item


    Any shortage of item or wrong item received
    -Provide picture of the item contents within the parcel package
    -Provide picture of the parcel package with the delivery information
    -Shipping fee will be incurred from seller end


    Defective item issue
    -Provide picture of the defective area of the received item
    -Shipping fee will be incurred from seller end
    myfashionstory.com
  • Notice

    Shipping & Delivery

    Delivery options
    1) SingPost Normal Mail - Free Non-Registered Mail, no tracking number. Item is sent to your mailbox. Seller is NOT answerable for lost items if any, Customers Beware!
    2) Courier Qxpress - Courier fee is charged. Tracking number is provided. Item is delivered to your doorstep.

    Regarding Delivery by Qxpress (Monday - Friday)
    You can track your QXPRESS parcel here - http://www.qxpress.asia/gmkt.inc/
    Qxpress Tel. No.: +65-6434-8400
    Qxpress Email: info@qxpress.sg
    Please note that any delay by QXPRESS is beyond our control. We do not operate QXPRESS. Thanks!
    myfashionstory.com
  • Notice

    Refund Policy

    All sales are Final. All items sold are Non-Refundable but Exchangeable with any items from the Shop of the same value or less. Items of higher value will require top-up by Bank Transfer. Please take note before purchasing. Thanks!
    myfashionstory.com
  • Notice

    Exchange Policy


    Dear Customers ,

    1)Please check all items purchased from us upon receiving.

    2)Items that are faulty upon receiving will be entitled to a 1:1 exchange.

    3)Exchange must be requested using Customer Inquiry within 10 days from date of receipt.

    4)Exchange items must be mailed to address stated at the back of our envelope.

    5)Buyer will pay for all additional shipping costs.

    6)Once exchange item is received by us , we will immediately inform buyer and ship the replacement .

    7)Free Gifts from our promotion are not entitled to any Warranty.

    myfashionstory.com
  • Answered
    Question
    tiu******* 2019-04-14
    Answer
    Dear buyers,
    We will be on vacation from 13th april 2019 - 24th apri 2019. . We will response to all inquiries as soon as possible. We thank you for your understanding and support always. :)
    myfashionstory.com 2019-04-14
    Question
    Ok have a great trip. Let me know when you guys can help me. Thanks.
    Answer
    Dear buyers,
    We will be on vacation from 13th april 2019 - 24th apri 2019. . We will response to all inquiries as soon as possible. We thank you for your understanding and support always. :)
  • Answered
    Question
    jac******* 2019-04-04
    Answer
    110-125. thanks
    myfashionstory.com 2019-04-08
  • Answered
    Question
    Mka******* 2019-03-24
    Answer
    ard 1wk+ ok?
    myfashionstory.com 2019-03-25
  • Answered
    Question
    why******* 2019-03-21
    Answer
    open the clip at the back. thanks
    myfashionstory.com 2019-03-23
    Question
    If there a picture u can show me? I tried every way but I don't know how to open it, I'm sorry..
    Answer
    can you use a shape item to help you to open it frm the back. thanks
    Question
    Can it be opened? I tried using a screwdriver but I can't open it. It is very sad, it is too long for me to wear.
    Question
    I can't even open the buckle with pliers.
    Answer
    can we have yr order no? thanks
    Question
    My order no. is 288363516
    Answer
    sorry you have to try to open it out, because too long already supplier does not allow to exchange. thanks
  • Answered
    Question
    Lov******* 2019-03-09
    Answer
    longest is 42 inch size?
    myfashionstory.com 2019-03-11
  • Answered
    Question
    jac******* 2019-03-03
    Answer
    sorry no. thanks
    myfashionstory.com 2019-03-04
  • Answered
    Question
    cch******* 2019-01-29
    Answer
    yes comes with belt, adding $5 mean additional belt. thanks
    myfashionstory.com 2019-01-31
  • Answered
    Question
    pam******* 2019-01-24
    Answer
    stocks per listing
    myfashionstory.com 2019-01-27
Ask Question

Recommended by Smart Shopping Assistant

Policy & Notice
How to Return/Exchange