iQueen
iQueen Join Fellow
27,720 Fellows
15%
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
27.00

Simply Taiwan[Pre-Order]【Over 6000 review】SIMPLY Night Enzyme❤Turmeric 2xAction❤Calories Control ❤Vegetable Detox

See all Simply Taiwan items
Group Buy Pricehelp
$35.90 $27.00
Deal is ON!100%
Purchased166 Purchased
Time left

Customer who recommended this item
4694 (Based on 4939 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Shipping fee is free when purchasing above $50.00 in a cart.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
  • $27.00
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $22.90
    Add to cart
  • $32.90
    Add to cart
  • $32.90
    Add to cart
  • $28.90
    Add to cart
  • $11.90
    Add to cart
  • $31.90
    Add to cart
  • $25.90
    Add to cart
  • $29.90
    Add to cart
  • $32.90
    Add to cart
  • $37.39
    Add to cart
  • $10.90
    Add to cart
  • $25.90
    Add to cart
  • $29.90
    Add to cart
  • $53.90
    Add to cart
  • $16.90
    Add to cart
  • $11.90
    Add to cart
  • $11.90
    Add to cart
  • $10.90
    Add to cart
  • $12.90
    Add to cart
  • $10.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $15.90
    Add to cart
  • $29.90
    Add to cart
  • $9.90
    Add to cart
  • $11.90
    Add to cart
  • $12.90
    Add to cart
  • $25.90
    Add to cart
  • $12.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $27.90
    Add to cart
  • $28.90
    Add to cart
  • $27.90
    Add to cart
  • $12.90
    Add to cart
  • $20.90
    Add to cart
  • $12.90
    Add to cart
  • $10.90
    Add to cart
  • $10.00
    Add to cart
  • $12.90
    Add to cart
  • $9.90
    Add to cart
  • $22.90
    Add to cart
  • $8.90
    Add to cart
  • $14.90
    Add to cart
  • $22.90
    Add to cart
  • $17.90
    Add to cart
  • $15.90
    Add to cart
  • $45.90
    Add to cart
  • $63.90
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Notice

Subject Register Date
★★★ Gentle Reminder if you select Singpost Normal Mail ★★★ Seller 2017-03-10
❤ Join our Facebook! ❤ Seller 2017-03-09
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
SIMPLY / Taiwan Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.(iqueen.singapore@gmail.com)
Return/Exchange Pickup & return item by seller (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (1,967)

Customer Photo Review board
Jan 23, 2018
fun*******

Highly Recommend Great service

Received in 2 days. Product was bubble wrapped. Hope it aids in my digestion!

Type:B-Night Metabolism Enzyme(SB-HF-007)

Jan 23, 2018
chr*******

Highly Recommend Items Received

Second purchase. Great value with collagen powder for free gift during promotion.

Type:A-Calories Control Enzyme 30tablets(SB-HF-006)

Jan 23, 2018
sha*******
Jan 23, 2018
cod*******

Highly Recommend Received in good condition

Thanks seller for different free gift for every order :)

Type:D-Turmeric Enzyme(P-SB-HF-012)

Jan 23, 2018
lyn*******

Customer Review (4,939)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Jan 23, 2018 fun*******
Highly Recommend Jan 23, 2018 chr*******
Highly Recommend Jan 23, 2018 sha*******
Highly Recommend Jan 23, 2018 glo*******
Highly Recommend Jan 23, 2018 cod*******
Highly Recommend Jan 23, 2018 lyn*******
Highly Recommend Jan 23, 2018 jks*******
Highly Recommend Jan 23, 2018 kah*******
Highly Recommend Jan 23, 2018 lkc*******
Recommend Jan 23, 2018 jac*******

Item Q&A(633)

Status
Question & Answer
Date
Member
Notice
Seller

Gentle Reminder for Customers who select Singpost Normal Mail

1.  When the item is sent by Singpost normal mail, no tracking service is available to you. It's almost no chance for us to do anything, and the sent mail is totally no visibility.

2. If using SingPost Normal Mail, the rate of lost might seem to be high. There's around 2% to 4% of lost might occur.
Hence, using of Qxpress can be one of your choice to reduce the risk.

3.Checking to the nearest SingPost branch might be necessary since only about 50% of people who use SingPost will receive notice slip from them. For who without receiving it , should go and recover your item.

4.Refund or resend will only occur if the mails/parcels is not delivered and returned to us. SingPost does not take precedence to the delivery of returned mails/parcels hence this takes time (>=3weeks)

Thanks for your support & hope you enjoy shopping with us. ^-^

Notice
Seller

Dear iQueen Customers,

Come and Join our Facebook to be our beloved fans! ❤

A great deal of promotion you look for will be updated frequently on our page too. Various of beauty tips with care for you to be pretty, discuss with us your love.

The beauty tips you are looking for >> https://goo.gl/fof2P0

Do let us know if you have any inquiry through email iqueen.singapore@gmail.com.
We are pleased to service you with our love.❤

Regards ,
iQueen.sg

Unanswered
2018-01-24
joy*******
User

Secret Inquiry

Answered
2018-01-23
car*******
User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Answered
2018-01-22
glo*******
User

Hello iQueen!

Will like to inquire if shipping is scheduled on a date e.g. 25th Jan, does that means it will be delivered on the date specified or may be earlier than that?

Is there a location for self pick up if customer wishes to?

Thanks.

User

Dear customer,

Normally we will schedule it 3days after we proceed the order to prevent any delay from QXpress but actually we will ship out the same day ya =)
Your parcel is on the way deliver and will reach you by today ^^

We do not provide self collect / meet up.

Thank you for your support. Hope you enjoy shopping with iQueen ♥
The

Answered
2018-01-22
jes*******
User

I wan order 2 box only, when I wan make payment, it appears “order under quantity, transfer fees will not be refund”, so can I proceed to order?

User

Dear customer,

Simply Enzyme are now on Groupbuy ya.
Kindly try to remove your previous cart items and re-add to your cart ^^
We will ship out around 5th of Feb.
Thank you for your inquiry. Hope you enjoy shopping with iQueen ♥

Answered
2018-01-22
obs*******
User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Answered
2018-01-22
Cho*******
User

For the night enzymes, Able to consume after taking alcoholic drinks at night before sleep?

User

Dear customer,

Yes dear. You may consume it after taking alcoholic drinks.
For whose need to drink alcohol frequently, we will suggest Turmeric enzyme for best result. =)
Thank you for your inquiry. Hope you enjoy shopping with iQueen ♥

Answered
2018-01-21
gal*******
User

还有货吗? 酵 素晚上的

User

您好~
夜間代謝酵素已經售完了噢,現在開放預購,預購商品 將在2月頭到貨哦 ^^
感謝您的詢問,希望您在iQueen購物愉快 ♥

Answered
2018-01-21
teu*******
User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Address
YI XIU FACTORY BUILDING 65 SIMS AVENUE sims avenue
Ask Question

Recommended by Smart Shoppoing Assistant

Policy & Notice