iQueen
iQueen Join Fellow
29,302 Fellows
10%
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
30.00

Simply Enzyme【Over 8k review】SIMPLY Night Enzyme❤Turmeric❤Calories Control ❤Vegetable Detox

See all Simply Enzyme items

Customer who recommended this item
5987 (Based on 6301 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Shipping fee is free when purchasing above $50.00 in a cart.
1 2 3 4 5 6
  • $30.00
    Add to cart
  • $60.00
    Add to cart
  • $27.90
    Add to cart
  • $25.90
    Add to cart
  • $28.90
    Add to cart
  • $25.90
    Add to cart
  • $38.90
    Add to cart
  • $29.90
    Add to cart
  • $29.90
    Add to cart
  • $53.90
    Add to cart
  • $25.90
    Add to cart
  • $29.90
    Add to cart
  • $31.90
    Add to cart
  • $25.90
    Add to cart
  • $28.90
    Add to cart
  • $27.90
    Add to cart
  • $60.00
    Add to cart
  • $60.00
    Add to cart
  • $51.90
    Add to cart
  • $60.00
    Add to cart
  • $22.90
    Add to cart
  • $95.90
    Add to cart
  • $89.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $59.90
    Add to cart
  • $31.90
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Notice

Subject Register Date
★★★ Gentle Reminder if you select Singpost Normal Mail ★★★ Seller 2017-03-10
❤ Join our Facebook! ❤ Seller 2017-03-09
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
SIMPLY / Taiwan Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.(iqueen.singapore@gmail.com)
Return/Exchange Qoo10 Pickup & Return Service (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (2,542)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend Double fat burner

Thanks for the prompt efficient delivery and the free gift.

Type:F-Super Concentrated Double Enzyme 30s(+S$15)

+ Add this option
Apr 21, 2018
lay*******
Apr 21, 2018
jia*******

Highly Recommend Received item in good condition..

Received item in good condition...

Type:B-Night Metabolism Enzyme 30s(SB-HF-007)

+ Add this option
Apr 21, 2018
ela*******
Apr 21, 2018
pam*******
Apr 21, 2018
ann*******

Customer Review (6,301)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Apr 21, 2018 lay*******
Highly Recommend Apr 21, 2018 jia*******
Highly Recommend Apr 21, 2018 dav*******
Highly Recommend Apr 21, 2018 awt*******
Highly Recommend Apr 21, 2018 ela*******
Highly Recommend Apr 21, 2018 ln_*******
Highly Recommend Apr 21, 2018 pam*******
Highly Recommend Apr 21, 2018 ann*******
Highly Recommend Apr 21, 2018 jes*******
Recommend Apr 20, 2018 yee*******

Item Q&A(814)

Status
Question & Answer
Date
Member
Notice
Seller

Gentle Reminder for Customers who select Singpost Normal Mail

1.  When the item is sent by Singpost normal mail, no tracking service is available to you. It's almost no chance for us to do anything, and the sent mail is totally no visibility.

2. If using SingPost Normal Mail, the rate of lost might seem to be high. There's around 2% to 4% of lost might occur.
Hence, using of Qxpress can be one of your choice to reduce the risk.

3.Checking to the nearest SingPost branch might be necessary since only about 50% of people who use SingPost will receive notice slip from them. For who without receiving it , should go and recover your item.

4.Refund or resend will only occur if the mails/parcels is not delivered and returned to us. SingPost does not take precedence to the delivery of returned mails/parcels hence this takes time (>=3weeks)

Thanks for your support & hope you enjoy shopping with us. ^-^

Notice
Seller

Dear iQueen Customers,

Come and Join our Facebook to be our beloved fans! ❤

A great deal of promotion you look for will be updated frequently on our page too. Various of beauty tips with care for you to be pretty, discuss with us your love.

The beauty tips you are looking for >> https://goo.gl/fof2P0

Do let us know if you have any inquiry through email iqueen.singapore@gmail.com.
We are pleased to service you with our love.❤

Regards ,
iQueen.sg

Unanswered
2018-04-21
sha*******
User

Hi,

I do not understand how I am able to purchase at $17.50 per box. I am ordering 2 boxes of Simply Night Enzyme but after shop and cart discouit still amount up to $42.00. How is that $17.50 per box?

Unanswered
2018-04-20
fre*******
User

Secret Inquiry

Answered
2018-04-20
fjf*******
User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Unanswered
2018-04-20
han*******
User

Hello, I would like to know what's the difference between the night metabolism enzyme and the super concentrated double enzyme?

I'm currently taking 2 tablets of the night metabolism before sleep daily. If I'm looking at just taking 1 type of enzyme, which 1 would you recommend? If I'm looking at taking these 2 enzymes, how should I consume them? Can I take 1 tablet each? Thank you!

User

Dear Customers , its depends on your current situation ^^
If you are facing constipation problems + you like to take supper , we suggest you to take Double enzyme , if your sleeping quality wasn't satisfy , we suggest you to take night enzyme . . The best result is to take both :-) You may take Double Enzyme x 1 tablet after lunch / breakfast & Night Enzyme x 2 tablets during the night time. You may either choose one that you think is more suitable for your current situation .
Thank you for your support ; hope you enjoy shopping with iQueen ^^

User

Thank you for your reply. How about mct bulletproof fat burner? If I'm looking to increase my metabolism.

There are so many types of enzymes to choose from so would need your advice.

Processing
2018-04-20
leo*******
User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Processing
2018-04-19
Yvo*******
User

Hello can I check when will MCT be in stocks again? Will you pls update me.. really excited to see the videos on your page but sadly out of stocks

User

Dear customer

Thank for your support ~ So once stock coming we will contact you immediately ya ^^

Thank for your inquiry ~ Hope you enjoy shopping with IQueen

Dear customer

According system we estimate MCT will restock on May ya ^^
Thank for your inquiry ~ Hope you enjoy shopping with IQueen
(Apr 19, 2018 10:59)

Answered
2018-04-18
c-s*******
User

Hi, Im curious if the supplier change or? The packaging is different.

User

Dear customer

Don't worry we're not change supplier ya. This is a new packaging ^^

Thank for your inquiry~ Hope you enjoy shopping with IQueen.

User

Noted. Thank you for promptly reply!

User

Dear customer

You're welcome ya ^^

Thank for your inquiry~ Hope you enjoy shopping with IQueen

Answered
2018-04-17
foo*******
User

May I ask the MCT bulletproof enzyme must it b taken on empty stomach in the morning? Can it b taken just before lunch or dinner? Must take 2 capsules n not 1?

User

Dear customer

Sorry to keep you waiting, you can take before lunch and dinner to control appetite ya. For example one before lunch, another one before dinner.

Thank for your inquiry~ Hope you enjoy shopping with IQueen.

Address
YI XIU FACTORY BUILDING 65 SIMS AVENUE sims avenue
Ask Question

Recommended by Smart Shopping Assistant

Policy & Notice
How to Return/Exchange