iQueen
iQueen Join Fellow
37,005 Fellows
30%
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
21.50

Simply Enzyme【Over13k++Review】Simply Night Enzyme❤Turmeric❤Calories Control❤Vegetable detox❤Simply Mct


Customer who recommended this item
9453
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Shipping fee is free when purchasing above US$37.00 in a cart.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
  • US$21.50
    Add to cart
  • US$51.80
    Add to cart
  • US$16.30
    Add to cart
  • US$96.20
    Add to cart
  • US$26.00
    Add to cart
  • US$38.40
    Add to cart
  • US$21.40
    Add to cart
  • US$44.40
    Add to cart
  • US$24.40
    Add to cart
  • US$18.50
    Add to cart
  • US$22.20
    Add to cart
  • US$37.00
    Add to cart
  • US$21.40
    Add to cart
  • US$34.10
    Add to cart
  • US$47.40
    Add to cart
  • US$22.20
    Add to cart
  • US$22.30
    Add to cart
  • US$23.60
    Add to cart
  • US$20.00
    Add to cart
  • US$20.70
    Add to cart
  • US$43.70
    Add to cart
  • US$20.70
    Add to cart
  • US$13.30
    Add to cart
  • US$19.20
    Add to cart
  • US$45.20
    Add to cart
  • US$22.20
    Add to cart
  • US$34.10
    Add to cart
  • US$22.30
    Add to cart
  • US$71.00
    Add to cart
  • US$66.60
    Add to cart
  • US$28.90
    Add to cart
  • US$38.50
    Add to cart
  • US$29.60
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Notice

Subject Register Date
★★★ Gentle Reminder if you select Singpost Normal Mail ★★★ Seller Mar 10, 2017
❤ Join our Facebook! ❤ Seller Mar 09, 2017
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
SIMPLY / Taiwan Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.(iqueen.singapore@gmail.com)
Return/Exchange Qoo10 Pickup & Return Service (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (4,030)

Customer Review (9,019)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Dec 12, 2018 fer***
Highly Recommend Dec 11, 2018 cha***
Highly Recommend Dec 11, 2018 ltr***
Highly Recommend Dec 11, 2018 tri***
Highly Recommend Dec 11, 2018 ang***
Highly Recommend Dec 11, 2018 ang***
Highly Recommend Dec 11, 2018 cha***
Highly Recommend Dec 10, 2018 chu***
Highly Recommend Dec 10, 2018 joh***
Highly Recommend Dec 10, 2018 jas***

Item Q&A(1,158)

Status
Question & Answer
  • Notice

    ★★★ Gentle Reminder if you select Singpost Normal Mail ★★★

    Gentle Reminder for Customers who select Singpost Normal Mail

    1.  When the item is sent by Singpost normal mail, no tracking service is available to you. It's almost no chance for us to do anything, and the sent mail is totally no visibility.

    2. If using SingPost Normal Mail, the rate of lost might seem to be high. There's around 2% to 4% of lost might occur.
    Hence, using of Qxpress can be one of your choice to reduce the risk.

    3.Checking to the nearest SingPost branch might be necessary since only about 50% of people who use SingPost will receive notice slip from them. For who without receiving it , should go and recover your item.

    4.Refund or resend will only occur if the mails/parcels is not delivered and returned to us. SingPost does not take precedence to the delivery of returned mails/parcels hence this takes time (>=3weeks)

    Thanks for your support & hope you enjoy shopping with us. ^-^
    iQueen
  • Notice

    ❤ Join our Facebook! ❤

    Dear iQueen Customers,

    Come and Join our Facebook to be our beloved fans! ❤

    A great deal of promotion you look for will be updated frequently on our page too. Various of beauty tips with care for you to be pretty, discuss with us your love.

    The beauty tips you are looking for >> https://goo.gl/fof2P0

    Do let us know if you have any inquiry through email iqueen.singapore@gmail.com.
    We are pleased to service you with our love.❤

    Regards ,
    iQueen.sg
    iQueen
  • Unanswered
    Question
    ben******* 2018-12-11
    Answer
    Dear customer Due to overwhelming response by customers, so some stock is out of stock already. Once we restock will inform you as soon as possible. Thank you
    iQueen 2018-12-11
    Question
    Can you Ensure the same promo later on?
  • Processing
    Question
    wor******* 2018-12-10
    Answer
    Dear customer Due to overwhelming response by customer, some stock is out of stock already. once we restock will inform you as soon as possible
    iQueen 2018-12-11
  • Answered
    Question
    puf******* 2018-12-10
    Answer
    Dear customer

    We will check with the manufacturer, and reply you in few days.
    Thank for your inquiry~hope you enjoy shopping with iQueen.

    Dear Customer , We suggest you to consult doctor before consume as we are not too sure on your current medical condition , best way is to consult your doctor before consuming . Thanks for your support
    (Dec 11, 2018 15:12)
    iQueen 2018-12-11
  • Answered
    Question
    dev******* 2018-12-08
    Answer
    Dear customer

    We estimate restock at mid-December. Once we restock will inform you as soon as possible.
    Thank for your inquiry~hope you enjoy shopping with iQueen

    .
    (Dec 10, 2018 16:15)
    iQueen 2018-12-08
  • Answered
    Question
    ben******* 2018-12-06
    Answer
    Dear customer

    Calories control enzyme is out of stock already. And we estimate restock new enzyme in mid-December.

    Thank for your inquiry~hope you enjoy shopping with iQueen
    iQueen 2018-12-07
  • Answered
    Question
    kir******* 2018-12-05
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    iQueen 2018-12-05
  • Answered
    Question
    kir******* 2018-12-05
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    iQueen 2018-12-05
  • Answered
    Question
    jav******* 2018-12-04
    Answer
    Dear customer

    The vegetable enzyme out of stock already. Once we restock will inform you as soon as possible.

    Thank for your inquiry~hope you enjoy shopping with iQueen

    .
    (Dec 04, 2018 17:02)
    iQueen 2018-12-04
Ask Question
Address
SHUN LI INDUSTRIAL COMPLEX 705 SIMS DRIVE #02-13

Recommended by Smart Shopping Assistant

Policy & Notice
How to Return/Exchange