iQueen
iQueen Join Fellow
38,690 Fellows
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
23.10

Simply Enzyme【Over13k++Review】Simply Night Enzyme❤Turmeric❤Calories Control❤Vegetable Detox❤Simply Mct


Customer who recommended this item
10319
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Shipping fee is free when purchasing above US$37.20 in a cart.
1 2 3 4 5
  • US$23.10
    Add to cart
  • US$59.40
    Add to cart
  • US$66.90
    Add to cart
  • US$96.60
    Add to cart
  • US$23.80
    Add to cart
  • US$24.50
    Add to cart
  • US$22.30
    Add to cart
  • US$22.30
    Add to cart
  • US$26.10
    Add to cart
  • US$22.30
    Add to cart
  • US$31.30
    Add to cart
  • US$20.10
    Add to cart
  • US$20.90
    Add to cart
  • US$49.00
    Add to cart
  • US$38.60
    Add to cart
  • US$21.50
    Add to cart
  • US$13.30
    Add to cart
  • US$19.30
    Add to cart
  • US$49.00
    Add to cart
  • US$34.30
    Add to cart
  • US$66.90
    Add to cart
  • US$22.40
    Add to cart
  • US$39.50
    Add to cart
  • US$49.00
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Notice

Subject Register Date
★★★ Gentle Reminder if you select Singpost Normal Mail ★★★ Seller Mar 10, 2017
❤ Join our Facebook! ❤ Seller Mar 09, 2017
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
SIMPLY / Taiwan Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.(iqueen.singapore@gmail.com)
Return/Exchange Qoo10 Pickup & Return Service (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (4,197)

Show My List

Customer Review (8,959)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Feb 17, 2019 chu*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Feb 17, 2019 c_w*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Feb 17, 2019 aki*** (SG SG)
Recommend Feb 17, 2019 lov*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Feb 17, 2019 joy*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Feb 17, 2019 ean*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Feb 16, 2019 Mon*** (SG SG)
Recommend Feb 16, 2019 ang*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Feb 16, 2019 Hyt*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Feb 16, 2019 joc*** (SG SG)

Item Q&A(1,207)

Status
Question & Answer
  • Notice

    ★★★ Gentle Reminder if you select Singpost Normal Mail ★★★

    Gentle Reminder for Customers who select Singpost Normal Mail

    1.  When the item is sent by Singpost normal mail, no tracking service is available to you. It's almost no chance for us to do anything, and the sent mail is totally no visibility.

    2. If using SingPost Normal Mail, the rate of lost might seem to be high. There's around 2% to 4% of lost might occur.
    Hence, using of Qxpress can be one of your choice to reduce the risk.

    3.Checking to the nearest SingPost branch might be necessary since only about 50% of people who use SingPost will receive notice slip from them. For who without receiving it , should go and recover your item.

    4.Refund or resend will only occur if the mails/parcels is not delivered and returned to us. SingPost does not take precedence to the delivery of returned mails/parcels hence this takes time (>=3weeks)

    Thanks for your support & hope you enjoy shopping with us. ^-^
    iQueen
  • Notice

    ❤ Join our Facebook! ❤

    Dear iQueen Customers,

    Come and Join our Facebook to be our beloved fans! ❤

    A great deal of promotion you look for will be updated frequently on our page too. Various of beauty tips with care for you to be pretty, discuss with us your love.

    The beauty tips you are looking for >> https://goo.gl/fof2P0

    Do let us know if you have any inquiry through email iqueen.singapore@gmail.com.
    We are pleased to service you with our love.❤

    Regards ,
    iQueen.sg
    iQueen
  • Answered
    Question
    sha******* 2019-02-14
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    iQueen 2019-02-15
  • Answered
    Question
    can******* 2019-02-14
    Answer
    Dear customer

    Simply Enzyme contains all natural ingredients, it is safe for breastfeeding mother.
    However, breastfeeding mother might have more complication and might effect breastmilk volume depends on individual, thus we suggest consult your doctor before consume.
    If allergic to any ingredients, please avoid to consume too. ^^
    Besides, Turmeric enzyme is not suitable for breastfeeding mummy.

    Thank you for your inquiry.hope you enjoy slimming with iQueen ^^ =)
    iQueen 2019-02-14
  • Answered
    Question
    cck******* 2019-02-08
    Answer
    Hi Dear,
    iQueen wishing you a Happy & Prosperous CNY in 2019
    FYI, we are currently unavailable from 2nd Feb 2019 (Saturday) untill 11th Feb 2019 (Monday)Ordering is still operate as usual. However, customer service and delivery during these holiday season will resume from 12th Feb 2019 (Tuesday) onwards.

    You may logon to the link below and track the status: goo.gl/P63p6f

    For extra urgent cases, please call us at +65 8157 7488 Thank you


    .
    (Feb 08, 2019 12:00)
    iQueen 2019-02-08
    Question
    Hi, I just make the payment today! Kindly send the products asap & hope can receive the products by 13Feb cause I will be flying oversea & wish to bring these with me on my trip! Thanks!
    Answer
    Dear customer

    We will shipping out your parcel on today, estimate receive on tomorrow or Thursday.

    Thank for your inquiry~hope you enjoy shopping with iQueen
    Question
    Ok, thanks! If no one around at home, kindly put in the riser will do!
    Answer
    Dear customer

    Normally if customer not pick up the driver will contact customer, to reschedule delivery.

    Thank for your inquiry~hope you enjoy shopping with iQueen
  • Answered
    Question
    lar******* 2019-02-08
    Answer
    Hi Dear,
    iQueen wishing you a Happy & Prosperous CNY in 2019
    FYI, we are currently unavailable from 2nd Feb 2019 (Saturday) untill 11th Feb 2019 (Monday)Ordering is still operate as usual. However, customer service and delivery during these holiday season will resume from 12th Feb 2019 (Tuesday) onwards.

    You may logon to the link below and track the status: goo.gl/P63p6f

    For extra urgent cases, please call us at +65 8157 7488 Thank you


    .
    (Feb 08, 2019 12:00)
    iQueen 2019-02-08
    Question
    Hi any updated?
    Answer
    On Qpost : Dear customer

    The mct is control appetite, you can try vegetable enzyme before breakfast is useful for constipation.

    Thank for your inquiry~hope you enjoy shopping with iQueen
    Question
    So i can eat both for better slimming? Coz i tried the japan patent probotic powder and night enzyme but it din slim down or helps constipation.
    Answer
    Dear customer

    Yes you can take vegetable enzyme before breakfast, and take MCT Enzyme before lunch.
    Gentle reminder night enzyme is take before sleep, functon is enhance sleep quality and night metabolism. And the probotic powder is bowel movement + increase immune system.

    Thank for your inquiry~hope you enjoy shopping with iQueen.
  • Answered
    Question
    sam******* 2019-02-02
    Answer
    Hi Dear,
    iQueen wishing you a Happy & Prosperous CNY in 2019
    FYI, we are currently unavailable from 2nd Feb 2019 (Saturday) untill 11th Feb 2019 (Monday)Ordering is still operate as usual. However, customer service and delivery during these holiday season will resume from 12th Feb 2019 (Tuesday) onwards.

    You may logon to the link below and track the status: goo.gl/P63p6f

    For extra urgent cases, please call us at +65 8157 7488 Thank you


    .
    (Feb 04, 2019 09:11)
    iQueen 2019-02-03
  • Answered
    Question
    wei******* 2019-02-01
    Answer
    Dear customer

    The night enzyme EX is take 2 tablet before sleep. And you can the night enzyme is improve sleep quality and night metabolism, is not conflict with the M2 or other enzyme.

    Thank for your inquiry~hope you enjoy shopping with iQueen
    iQueen 2019-02-01
  • Answered
    Question
    Seo******* 2019-01-30
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    iQueen 2019-01-30
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
  • Answered
    Question
    kit******* 2019-01-30
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    iQueen 2019-01-30
Ask Question
Address
SHUN LI INDUSTRIAL COMPLEX 705 SIMS DRIVE #02-13

Recommended by Smart Shopping Assistant

Policy & Notice
How to Return/Exchange