iQueen
iQueen SG Join Fellow
42,043 Fellows
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
22.80

Simply Enzyme【Over15k++Review】Simply Night Enzyme♥Turmeric♥Calories Control♥Vegetable Detox♥Simply Mct♥


Customer who recommended this item
11477
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Shipping fee is free when purchasing above US$44.10 in a cart.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
  • US$110.20
    Add to cart
  • US$58.70
    Add to cart
  • US$58.10
    Add to cart
  • US$49.20
    Add to cart
  • US$29.40
    Add to cart
  • US$7.30
    Add to cart
  • US$31.60
    Add to cart
  • US$30.90
    Add to cart
  • US$29.40
    Add to cart
  • US$14.60
    Add to cart
  • US$58.10
    Add to cart
  • US$29.30
    Add to cart
  • US$31.60
    Add to cart
  • US$15.50
    Add to cart
  • US$22.80
    Add to cart
  • US$36.80
    Add to cart
  • US$50.60
    Add to cart
  • US$41.10
    Add to cart
  • US$102.10
    Add to cart
  • US$41.90
    Add to cart
  • US$14.70
    Add to cart
  • US$34.50
    Add to cart
  • US$44.10
    Add to cart
  • US$80.80
    Add to cart
  • US$29.30
    Add to cart
  • US$146.90
    Add to cart
  • US$58.80
    Add to cart
  • US$44.00
    Add to cart
  • US$5.10
    Add to cart
  • US$24.60
    Add to cart
  • US$51.40
    Add to cart
  • US$44.10
    Add to cart
  • US$31.50
    Add to cart
  • US$36.70
    Add to cart
  • US$21.90
    Add to cart
  • US$13.30
    Add to cart
  • US$77.10
    Add to cart
  • US$32.30
    Add to cart
  • US$44.00
    Add to cart
  • US$227.60
    Add to cart
  • US$198.20
    Add to cart
  • US$22.10
    Add to cart
  • US$51.40
    Add to cart
  • US$167.40
    Add to cart
  • US$73.30
    Add to cart
  • US$27.90
    Add to cart
  • US$27.20
    Add to cart
  • US$37.40
    Add to cart
  • US$12.50
    Add to cart
  • US$36.70
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Notice

Subject Register Date
★★★ Gentle Reminder if you select Singpost Normal Mail ★★★ Seller Mar 10, 2017
❤ Join our Facebook! ❤ Seller Mar 09, 2017
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
SIMPLY / Taiwan Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.(iqueen.singapore@gmail.com)
Return/Exchange Qoo10 Pickup & Return Service (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (4,948)

Show My List

Customer Review (10,201)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend May 26, 2019 tin*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend May 26, 2019 tan*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend May 26, 2019 ivy*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend May 26, 2019 swe*** (SG SG)
Netural May 26, 2019 Xin*** (SG SG)
Recommend May 26, 2019 Zin*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend May 25, 2019 pau*** (SG SG)
Recommend May 25, 2019 mei*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend May 25, 2019 app*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend May 24, 2019 kri*** (SG SG)

Item Q&A(1,289)

Status
Question & Answer
  • Notice

    ★★★ Gentle Reminder if you select Singpost Normal Mail ★★★

    Gentle Reminder for Customers who select Singpost Normal Mail

    1.  When the item is sent by Singpost normal mail, no tracking service is available to you. It's almost no chance for us to do anything, and the sent mail is totally no visibility.

    2. If using SingPost Normal Mail, the rate of lost might seem to be high. There's around 2% to 4% of lost might occur.
    Hence, using of Qxpress can be one of your choice to reduce the risk.

    3.Checking to the nearest SingPost branch might be necessary since only about 50% of people who use SingPost will receive notice slip from them. For who without receiving it , should go and recover your item.

    4.Refund or resend will only occur if the mails/parcels is not delivered and returned to us. SingPost does not take precedence to the delivery of returned mails/parcels hence this takes time (>=3weeks)

    Thanks for your support & hope you enjoy shopping with us. ^-^
    iQueen
  • Notice

    ❤ Join our Facebook! ❤

    Dear iQueen Customers,

    Come and Join our Facebook to be our beloved fans! ❤

    A great deal of promotion you look for will be updated frequently on our page too. Various of beauty tips with care for you to be pretty, discuss with us your love.

    The beauty tips you are looking for >> https://goo.gl/fof2P0

    Do let us know if you have any inquiry through email iqueen.singapore@gmail.com.
    We are pleased to service you with our love.❤

    Regards ,
    iQueen.sg
    iQueen
  • Answered
    Question
    cla******* 2019-05-23
    Answer
    Dear Customer , we would like to know more about you to introduce most suitable products :

    (1) Are you a big eater ?
    (2) Are you facing any constipation problems ?
    (3) Do you have any sleeping problems ?
    (4) Your daily water consumption (in ml)

    Thanks and hope you enjoy slimming with iQueen ^^
    iQueen 2019-05-23
    Question
    (1) Are you a big eater ? No
    (2) Are you facing any constipation problems ? No
    (3) Do you have any sleeping problems ? No
    (4) Your daily water consumption (in ml) 500ml-1000ml
    Answer
    Dear customer

    Would you hands and legs easily get cold?
    Thank for your inquiry~hope you enjoy shopping with iQueen
    Question
    Yes it does !
    Answer
    Dear customer

    Then we suggest you take Turmeric Enzyme, it can enhance circulation, and promote metabolism & slimming. Thank for your inquiry~hope you enjoy slimming with iQueen
    Question
    Just checking can i take it together with calorie control enzyme for better results? If so, how do i take the two products? Must I take like 15 mins after my lunch or straight after meals?
    Answer
    Dear customer

    if you need take with calories control enzyme together in same day, then we suggest you can take Tumeric Enzyme after lunch, and take Calories control enzyme after dinner. And take after meal 5 to 10 mins is better.

    Thank for your inquiry~hope you enjoy shopping with iQueen
  • Answered
    Question
    ado******* 2019-05-22
    Answer
    Dear customer

    Yes, you just take 2 tablet Simply Night Enzyme before sleep. It can enhance your sleep quality and night metabolism.

    Thank for your inquiry~hope you enjoy shopping with iQueen
    iQueen 2019-05-22
    Question
    Could you advise which one will be better for slimming? Night Enzyme, or Night Enzyme EX Plus?
    .
    Answer
    Dear customer

    Here is the different between Simply Night Enzyme and Night Enzyme Ex plus.

    1) Night Enzyme contain 80 types vegetables and fruits, it can assist you improve night metabolism and sleep quality.

    2) Night Enzyme plus contain 222 vegetable and fruits, enhance night metablosm 200%, and added GABA and Lepticore.

    Thank for your inquiry~hope you enjoy shopping with iQueen
  • Answered
    Question
    ahg******* 2019-05-21
    Answer
    Dear Customer,

    This products is food Grade level , it is imported under the governed law by HSA , it doesn't have any side effect , its 100% safe products, you may consume them without worries ^^
    Thank you & hope you enjoy Slimming with iQueen.
    iQueen 2019-05-21
  • Answered
    Question
    coc******* 2019-05-21
    Answer
    Dear customer

    The result is depend individual, because different individual has different result. So maybe it takes 2 weeks to 3 months, but normally our customers get result within 1 month�

    Thank for your inquiry~hope you enjoy shopping with iQueen
    iQueen 2019-05-21
  • Answered
    Question
    ela******* 2019-05-19
    Answer
    Dear Customer

    This products is food Grade level , it is imported under the governed law by HSA , it doesn't have any side effect , its 100% safe products. However, for teenager that below 18, we don't really reccommend to take as they need variance of nutritions instead of control their appetite ^^ There's one produt which is ProBiotic Enzyme , that is suitable for kids & adult , that helps to provide pro biotics & plenty of enzyme which enhance the daily nutrition & increase immunity system.
    Thank you & hope you enjoy shopping with iQueen ^^
    iQueen 2019-05-21
  • Answered
    Question
    jia******* 2019-05-18
    Answer
    Dear customer

    Normally we suggest customer, take simply enzyme before / after meal 5 to 10 minutes.
    Thank for your inquiry~hope you enjoy shopping with iQueen
    iQueen 2019-05-18
    Question
    Got it thanks! Just received my purchase this morning, great delivery!
    Answer
    Dear customer

    You are welcome.
    Thank for your inquiry~hope you enjoy slimming with iQueen
  • Answered
    Question
    lee******* 2019-05-16
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    iQueen 2019-05-17
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
  • Answered
    Question
    wen******* 2019-05-12
    Answer
    Dear customer

    Yes you can take 1 tablet of calories control after, 1 tablet turmeric after dinner, and take 2 tablet night enzyme before sleep.

    Thank for your inquiry~hope you enjoy slimming with iQueen
    iQueen 2019-05-13
Ask Question
iQueen SG
Address
SHUN LI INDUSTRIAL COMPLEX 705 SIMS DRIVE #02-13

Recommended by Smart Shopping Assistant

Policy & Notice
How to Return/Exchange