X
ILOVENATURAL OFFICIAL STORE
ILOVENATURAL OFFICIAL STORE SG Join Fellow
14,272 Fellows
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
20.20

Emu Tracks[GSS SALE 15% OFF] 50/100ml Emu Oil. Dry Itchy Skin Rash EczemaPsoriasis Scars Wrinkles and Acne.


Customer who recommended this item
1823
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Shipping fee is free when purchasing above US$44.50 in a cart.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
  • US$37.00
    Add to cart
  • US$40.80
    Add to cart
  • US$25.30
    Add to cart
  • US$53.00
    Add to cart
  • US$17.70
    Add to cart
  • US$13.30
    Add to cart
  • US$7.00
    Add to cart
  • US$41.40
    Add to cart
  • US$29.60
    Add to cart
  • US$110.40
    Add to cart
  • US$14.80
    Add to cart
  • US$10.40
    Add to cart
  • US$40.90
    Add to cart
  • US$34.10
    Add to cart
  • US$10.40
    Add to cart
  • US$16.30
    Add to cart
  • US$26.50
    Add to cart
  • US$17.70
    Add to cart
  • US$10.00
    Add to cart
  • US$44.40
    Add to cart
  • US$112.30
    Add to cart
  • US$24.40
    Add to cart
  • US$30.30
    Add to cart
  • US$9.60
    Add to cart
  • US$14.80
    Add to cart
  • US$77.80
    Add to cart
  • US$11.10
    Add to cart
  • US$6.60
    Add to cart
  • US$29.10
    Add to cart
  • US$16.40
    Add to cart
  • US$5.20
    Add to cart
  • US$66.60
    Add to cart
  • US$8.10
    Add to cart
  • US$26.00
    Add to cart
  • US$37.00
    Add to cart
  • US$17.90
    Add to cart
  • US$3.70
    Add to cart
  • US$13.40
    Add to cart
  • US$1.90
    Add to cart
  • US$14.90
    Add to cart
  • US$4.00
    Add to cart
  • US$3.70
    Add to cart
  • US$5.40
    Add to cart
  • US$1.20
    Add to cart
  • US$1.50
    Add to cart
  • US$1.50
    Add to cart
  • US$20.20
    Add to cart
  • US$317.80
    Add to cart
  • US$3.60
    Add to cart
  • US$5.40
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Manufacturer/
Place of origin
Australia Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.(+65 90266800 / emutracksasia@gmail.com)
Return/Exchange Qoo10 Pickup & Return Service (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (663)

Customer Review (1,870)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Recommend Jun 12, 2019 mau*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jun 12, 2019 Juv*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jun 12, 2019 Mig*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jun 12, 2019 yat*** (SG SG)
Netural Jun 11, 2019 kat*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jun 08, 2019 swe*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jun 06, 2019 hoc*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jun 02, 2019 kaf*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend May 31, 2019 lan*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend May 30, 2019 hua*** (SG SG)

Item Q&A(144)

Status
Question & Answer
  • Answered
    Question
    mau******* 2019-06-11
    Answer
    hi, thanks for your enquiry. the expiry date for Emu oil is end of 2022 and Emu oil lip balm is end of 2021.

    yes and you can apply Emu oil on your lips as it is food graded. you can any anytime of the day.
    ILOVENATURAL OFFICIAL STORE 2019-06-11
    Question
    Thanks.
    Could you please share the full ingredients for the lip balm
    Answer
    please visit our website emutracksasia.com to read more about our products, usage and customer reviews. thank you
    Question
    I received the bio active emu oil but the cap cannot dispense the oil
    Answer
    please kindly call before going down to any of our outlets to collect a free replacement clip cap for your Emu oil
    Question
    Thanks, may i go to any of the listed outlets in your website?
    Question
    Thanks, may i go to any of the listed outlets in your website?
    Answer
    yes you can n pls call them to check stock available before going down
  • Answered
    Question
    cry******* 2019-06-08
    Answer
    so sorry if you opt to purchase in Qoo10, delivery will be handle by them as they do the fulfilment together. Maybe you may wish to purchase at any store outlets or Lazada as they uses other courier services
    ILOVENATURAL OFFICIAL STORE 2019-06-08
    Question
    laza ? u selling on laza too? u have the link?
    Question
    u have an official store there too?
    Question
    i need to reinstall that v troublesome.. how about shop pee?
    Answer
    we have it in shopee too.
    Shopee.sg/emutrackssg
  • Answered
    Question
    mag******* 2019-05-31
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    ILOVENATURAL OFFICIAL STORE 2019-05-31
  • Answered
    Question
    sow******* 2019-05-30
    Answer
    $27.50 is for 50ml Emu oil
    ILOVENATURAL OFFICIAL STORE 2019-05-30
  • Answered
    Question
    jxs******* 2019-03-03
    Answer
    Hi, Thanks for your enquiry. Yes, you can apply on the watery eczema wounds. important to cleanse your skin before apply and subsequent apply the Bio Active Emu oil 3-5 times a day. Pls consider to purchase our Emu Oil liquid wash to cleanse your skin. please visit our website emutracksasia.com to read more about our products, usage and customer reviews or FB page Nature Sanctuary Pte Ltd. Thank you
    ILOVENATURAL OFFICIAL STORE 2019-03-03
  • Answered
    Question
    kat******* 2019-02-05
    Answer
    Hi , Thanks for your enquiry. Click on the 50ml Emu Oil and go to option to click 100ml Emu Oil and the order will be 100ml instead of 50ml order. Yes, we have stock for 100ml Emu Oil in our warehouse.
    ILOVENATURAL OFFICIAL STORE 2019-02-05
    Question
    OK. May I know if this can be apply at the skin surface near the nail? As my foot nail look very dry and seems a lot of dead skin.
    Answer
    Yes and sure you can
    Question
    Hi, is this oil can help to reduce the scar? My kid fall down from bicycle on her knee cap..i worry will leave a scar.
    Answer
    yes n it will help lighten the scar. apply 3 -5 times a day n it will slowly help to reduce any marks or scar on the skin
  • Answered
    Question
    cha******* 2019-01-02
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    ILOVENATURAL OFFICIAL STORE 2019-01-02
  • Answered
    Question
    cha******* 2018-12-31
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    ILOVENATURAL OFFICIAL STORE 2018-12-31
Ask Question
Address
TRIVEX 8 BURN ROAD #11-03/4

Recommended by Smart Shopping Assistant

Policy & Notice
How to Return/Exchange