X
HAPPY MALL
HAPPY MALL Join Fellow
9,660 Fellows
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
[★HOT DEAL!!★] SAMSUNG FINGERPRINT DIGITAL DOORLOCK EZON SHP-DP930 Door Lock DP930 BEST SELLER
33 items sold
394.00

[★HOT DEAL!!★] SAMSUNG FINGERPRINT DIGITAL DOORLOCK EZON SHP-DP930 Door Lock DP930 BEST SELLER

See all SAMSUNG items

Customer who recommended this item
1091
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Shipping fee is free when purchasing above $80.00 in a cart.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
  • $105.00
    Add to cart
  • $394.00
    Add to cart
  • $279.00
    Add to cart
  • $313.90
    Add to cart
  • $249.00
    Add to cart
  • $484.00
    Add to cart
  • $219.00
    Add to cart
  • $78.90
    Add to cart
  • $115.00
    Add to cart
  • $109.00
    Add to cart
  • $59.90
    Add to cart
  • $54.90
    Add to cart
  • $59.90
    Add to cart
  • $27.90
    Add to cart
  • $205.00
    Add to cart
  • $177.00
    Add to cart
  • $208.00
    Add to cart
  • $150.00
    Add to cart
  • $139.00
    Add to cart
  • $139.00
    Add to cart
  • $185.00
    Add to cart
  • $168.00
    Add to cart
  • $145.00
    Add to cart
  • $236.00
    Add to cart
  • $24.00
    Add to cart
  • $189.00
    Add to cart
  • $298.90
    Add to cart
  • $499.90
    Add to cart
  • $399.00
    Add to cart
  • $52.90
    Add to cart
  • $75.00
    Add to cart
  • $244.00
    Add to cart
  • $740.00
    Add to cart
  • $74.80
    Add to cart
  • $124.00
    Add to cart
  • $205.90
    Add to cart
  • $76.90
    Add to cart
  • $136.00
    Add to cart
  • $389.00
    Add to cart
  • $147.00
    Add to cart
  • $349.00
    Add to cart
  • $237.00
    Add to cart
  • $67.00
    Add to cart
  • $224.00
    Add to cart
  • $469.00
    Add to cart
  • $125.00
    Add to cart
  • $149.00
    Add to cart
  • $39.90
    Add to cart
  • $69.90
    Add to cart
  • $265.00
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Manufacturer/
Place of origin
Korea Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (South Korea)
help
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Qoo10 Pickup & Return Service (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
Brief Description ★999+ Reviews★ Credible Seller!
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (458)

Customer Review (1,117)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Nov 13, 2018 bsg***
Recommend Nov 10, 2018 h_t***
Highly Recommend Nov 03, 2018 tha***
Recommend Oct 31, 2018 joe***
Highly Recommend Oct 29, 2018 loo***
Highly Recommend Oct 28, 2018 jud***
Highly Recommend Oct 25, 2018 viv***
Highly Recommend Oct 25, 2018 jan***
Highly Recommend Oct 21, 2018 mar***
Recommend Oct 19, 2018 bee***

Item Q&A(474)

Status
Question & Answer
  • FAQ

    Can I adjust the Fedex Home Delvery Schedule Time ?

    Yes, you can, but we can't do that from here ( Korea ) after shipping. so you need to contact SG fedex when it is shipped from Korea SG Fedex call number is 1-800 743 2626
    HAPPY MALL
  • FAQ

    All the customs fee and duties by Singapore customs are buyer's duty

    we, as a seller, are not responsible for the customs tax. please leave a note if any request about that.
    HAPPY MALL
  • FAQ

    Voltage type and Plug type?

    Most of our items are for 220V-240V (Remains for 100V-240V Free volt) So all of them can be used in Singapore without problem. The plug cord type is 2 round pins, so the buyer need a plug adapter(universal plug) to change to SG plug type.
    HAPPY MALL
  • FAQ

    What is the Return & Warranty policy?

    * Return Policy * - If delivered goods are in a defective condition, you must report it within 7 days upon receiving of goods.Return request after 7 days upon delivery are not acceptable. - if the box is opened by a buyer, return is not acceptable . - if not opened, a buyer who wants return should pay the round shipping fee and restocking fee (20%) * Warranty Policy * - We're providing only products of guaranteed manufacturer with reliable technologies, which meets Korea Industrial Standard and International Standard. - For the products which is not under "International Warranty", we provide seller warranty in Korea (under warranty of original manufacturer in Korea). The seller bear all of expenses for initial defect by the manufacturer. - Please remember that the need of repair caused by the buyer in using, possibly cannot be covered by warranty. Excluding manufacturer defect, the buyer is responsible for all the expenses, such as round shipping charge for repair service.
    HAPPY MALL
  • FAQ

    How long does the delivery take?

    we use mainly Fedex Express shipping so it takes about 3 days after sending from us. Qxpress, mostly takes 4~7 working days after shipping.
    HAPPY MALL
  • Answered
    Question
    lar******* 2018-11-12
    Answer
    Hi there.
    all our samsung model is korea model with cheaper price than international model, display letter is in korean. but no problem to use :)
    Thank you.
    HAPPY MALL 2018-11-13
  • Answered
    Question
    ee_******* 2018-11-04
    Answer
    Hi there.
    Sorry but providing apk separately is ilegal. as we know you can download apk seprately but the application request korea phone number to register as a member, actually hard to use in Singapore. Other seller doesn't care this matter and they advertise it's available but actually hard to use. please consider it in avance:)
    Thank you.
    HAPPY MALL 2018-11-05
    Question
    Hi seller , I understand that but I want to remove some one of my key tag due to I had lost it. But currently I can't . And removed my maid finger print, Ashe had left sg. If there any other software that I can do it??

    Thanks
    Answer
    Hi. Got it.
    - when you register tag key again, previously registered card and key tag information will be all deleted. just register again.
    - fingerprint, if she already left country, you can remove by initialization only.
    pleaes find attached picture. (password and other all thing will be initialized)

    you can refer to the manual below.
    * SHS-P910(for DP930) English manual *
    https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B377PsIlMP7ISjVDTk9QdTFWeVE&authuser=0

    Thank you very much.

  • Answered
    Question
    fin******* 2018-11-03
    Answer
    Dear customer,

    For installation service, please contact SherLock Pte Ltd ,
    ** E-mail: sherlock.singapore@gmail.com.
    ** Phone/WhatsApp : +65 8484-6924 (Marene) / +65 9830-7788 (Tony)

    They specialise in Korean digital lock installations and can answer your questions regarding the installation and product usage.
    They will respond within 12 hours of contacting them.

    Remember to say you are a Happy Mall customer to enjoy the special installation price.
    - Big mortise lock installation e.g. H700, DP710, DP930 (handle type), Buildone H7090 is $170 for all single-leaf doors
    - Small rim digital lock e.g Gateman WF20 is $120 for wood doors

    Thank you.
    HAPPY MALL 2018-11-05
  • Answered
    Question
    fel******* 2018-10-30
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    HAPPY MALL 2018-10-30
  • Answered
    Question
    ong******* 2018-10-25
    Answer
    Hi there.
    could you check the listing again? checked that enough stock is available, also actual stock. the stock is set over 100ea, you can order now.
    and about installation, described in the listing. our professional installer sherlock will contact to you, with special price, you only need to say you bought from happymall .
    - Big mortise lock installation e.g. H700, DP710, DP930 (handle type), Buildone H7090 is $170 for all single-leaf doors. seller warranty is provided, also installation warranty is provided if you install with our installer.

    let us know further matter.
    Thank you very much.
    HAPPY MALL 2018-10-25
  • Answered
    Question
    mel******* 2018-10-23
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    HAPPY MALL 2018-10-24
  • Answered
    Question
    bub******* 2018-10-21
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    HAPPY MALL 2018-10-22
  • Answered
    Question
    Ser******* 2018-10-21
    Answer
    Hi there.
    Most customers want RFID keys in Black color, we have and we provide Black sticker Black tag key only. and this model has bluetooth feature, but as we know Samsung blocked this feature to use in Singapore, i mena application in SIgapore is blocked to use, it's korea version with reasonable price. please be advised that in advance. other seller doens't notify this matter in advance.
    Thank you very much.
    HAPPY MALL 2018-10-22
Ask Question

Recommended by Smart Shopping Assistant

Policy & Notice
How to Return/Exchange