Lets Mary
Lets Mary Join Fellow
30,074 Fellows
$3.00
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
53.00

[SG local fast delivery] ★Korea Frying pan 5pcs Set ★ Stocks in SG / made in korea / fry pan / wok


Customer who recommended this item
380 (Based on 391 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Pay only one shipping fee for purchasing multi items among same shipping fee group items in a cart.
  • $53.00
    Add to cart
  • $13.00
    Add to cart
  • $53.80
    Add to cart
  • $55.50
    Add to cart
  • $56.80
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Notice

Subject Register Date
About cancellation. Seller 2016-06-14
Regarding Singapore Normal mail. Seller 2015-03-05
Delivery time or amendment of option and address at memo Seller 2015-03-01
more
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
Korea Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Pickup & return item by seller (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
Brief Description [Special Deal] ★ K04_Korea Frying pan 5pcs Set ★ Stocks in SG / made in korea / vivid color/ origin / fry pan / frypan / TV shopping big hit / wok / happycall / happy call / furniture
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (151)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend Fast delivery

received item in gd condition. fast delivery!!

Type:K04_5pcs set | Extra Lid:None | Extra Shelf:None

+ Add this option
Dec 13, 2017
lin*******

Highly Recommend fast delivery, very light

very good ,,,no stick wok , very light, hope can last long

Type:K12_5pcs set(+S$5) | Extra Lid:None | Extra Shelf:None

+ Add this option
Dec 13, 2017
yun*******
Dec 08, 2017
pea*******

Highly Recommend Fast delivery

Fast delivery and good quality.

Type:K04_5pcs set | Extra Lid:None | Extra Shelf:None

+ Add this option
Dec 04, 2017
cch*******

Highly Recommend Fast delivery

Colour very nice...very light too...value the money...

Type:K04_5pcs set | Extra Lid:1pc of Extra Lid (28cm)(+S$9.80) | Extra Shelf:None

+ Add this option
Dec 02, 2017
lux*******

Customer Review (391)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Dec 14, 2017 von*******
Highly Recommend Dec 13, 2017 lin*******
Highly Recommend Dec 13, 2017 rit*******
Highly Recommend Dec 13, 2017 yun*******
netural Dec 08, 2017 pea*******
Highly Recommend Dec 04, 2017 cch*******
Highly Recommend Dec 03, 2017 blu*******
Highly Recommend Dec 02, 2017 lux*******
Recommend Dec 02, 2017 ann*******
Highly Recommend Dec 01, 2017 hui*******

Item Q&A(20)

Status
Question & Answer
Date
Member
Notice
Seller

Dear Customer,

These days, we received some cancellation. We respect customer's choice.

Please cancel your items before "dispatch/shipping date" is updated.

once dispatch/shipping date is updated, our guys engage in packing and dispatch process to delivery company.
If the cancellation is submitted, when dispatch dated is updated, processing fee will be occured for repacking and operational process.
(If there is no shipping update, the money will be refunded straight away to you account.)

We seek your understanding. It affects other customer's delivery timing too. Our aim is 1~3 working days delivery for S'pore customers.
So please cancel your order when it's "on request".

Thanks for your cooperation.

Yours Sincerely,
Let's Mary Store.

Notice
Seller

Dear Customer,
Please note that Singpost doesn't provide any tracking service for normal mail.
So we are not able to compensate any damaged or lost parcel in case of normal mail.

Please be safe using via courier service. We will do refund or resend in case of courier service.

Thank you so much! :)

Notice
Seller

Dear Customer,
We have received some inquiries on delivery timing, amendment of option type and delivery address
Also some customer leave a memo. But all the orders will be process based on registered information on Qoo10.

So if any changes are needed, it should be done by system. All the orders are not able to be processed based on memo.

And our courier partners delivers on their time schedule.
So we are not able to guarantee the timing. And the memo will be ignored as the courier will not deliver on the timing you request.

If you have further inquiry for delivery, please contact Qxpress or Taqbin's C/S centre.
Qxpress : +65-6434-8400
Taqbin : 1800-2255-888

Thanks for your understanding.

Yours Sincerely,
Let's Mary Store.

Notice
Seller

Dear Customer,
We have received some inquiries on change of option, quantity and delivery address.

We would like to help but not able to change from our side. Please cancel the order and order again.
Once the status is changed into 'On delivery', Not able to cancel the order.

So please proceed it when it's 'On request'. Thanks for your understanding and help!

Yours Sincerely,
Let's Mary Store.

FAQ
Seller

Dear Customer, These days, we received some cancellation. We respect customer's choice. Please cancel your items before "dispatch/shipping date" is updated. once dispatch/shipping date is updated, our guys engage in packing and dispatch process to delivery company. If the cancellation is submitted, when dispatch dated is updated, processing fee will be occured for repacking and operational process. (If there is no shipping update, the money will be refunded straight away to you account.) We seek your understanding. It affects other customer's delivery timing too. Our aim is 1~3 working days delivery for S'pore customers. So please cancel your order when it's "on request". Thanks for your cooperation. Yours Sincerely, Let's Mary Store.

FAQ
Seller

Dear Customer, We have received some inquiries on change of option, quantity and delivery address. We would like to help but not able to change from our side. Please cancel the order and order again. Once the status is changed into 'On delivery', Not able to cancel the order. So please proceed it when it's 'On request'. Thanks for your understanding and help! Yours Sincerely, Let's Mary Store.

FAQ
Seller

Dear Customer, We have received some inquiries on delivery timing. Also some customer leave a memo their preferable time. But our courier(Qxpress, Taqbin) delivers on their time schedule. So we are not able to guarantee the timing. And the memo will be ignored as the courier will not deliver on the timing you request. If you have further inquiry for delivery, please contact Qxpress or Taqbin's C/S centre. Qxpress : +65-6434-8400 Taqbin : 1800-2255-888 Thanks for your understanding. Yours Sincerely, Let's Mary Store.

FAQ
Seller

Normally it takes 2~3 working days after dispatched. Qxpress doesn't provide specific time delivery. At least you can contact them. E-mail: info@qxpress.sg, / Tel: +65-6434-8400.

FAQ
Seller

If it's Singpost normal mail we're not able check as it doesn't have tracking number. If it's Qxpress, please contact them directly. It could be failed to deliver, or could be stuck due to many reasons. in this case, please contact them. E-mail: info@qxpress.sg, / Tel: +65-6434-8400.

Unanswered
2017-12-14
xiu*******
User

Hi, I have received the item when open the box one of the pans handle have break. Are you able to one to one exchange

Answered
2017-10-30
mel*******
User

Can use in induction cooker?

User

Thank you for your interests

Only "Type : IHK51_4pcs set" is suitable for IH induction
Others are impossible

Answered
2017-10-17
mel*******
User

Hello, for the 4 piece pink pot set, do you sell the glass lid?

User

Thank you for your interests

The set has 4pcs lid.
4pcs pots and 4pcs lids

Answered
2017-09-22
mel*******
User

Hi seller. When is the next group buy promotion for this item? Looking forward to buy when there is group buy promotion :)

User

Thank you for your interests

Now daily deal promotion

Answered
2017-08-31
nap*******
User

Please reply whether K01 will restock?

User

Dear customer

Now restocked
But K01 is changed to K13.
(K01 is discontinued)

This is same set
But only the color of grill is changed from purple to light mint.
And two handle wok design is changed.
Applied thicker diamond coating comparing
to previous model.
But diamond painting is removed.

Thank you for your understanding

Answered
2017-08-30
pei*******
User

If I need to ship the item to Malaysia, is that ok ?

User

Thank you for your interests


Yes possible
But you have to pay actual delivery fee to Malaysia

Could you send E-mail to us?

hello.letsmary@gmail.com

Please indicate your order number () on E-mail.

My guy will reply via E-mail

Thank you

Answered
2017-08-29
nap*******
User

Dear seller, will K01 restock?

User

Dear customer

Now restocked
But K01 is changed to K13.
(K01 is discontinued)

This is same set
But only the color of grill is changed from purple to light mint.
And two handle wok design is changed.
Applied thicker diamond coating comparing
to previous model.
But diamond painting is removed.

Thank you for your understanding

Answered
2017-08-29
dod*******
User

can i buy extra 2 glass lid for K04 set?

User

Thank you for buying from us

Available during
MON~FRI : 9:00am ~ 6:00pm SAT, SUN, Holiday : day off
Ask Question

Recommended by Smart Shoppoing Assistant

Policy & Notice