Cosmede
Cosmede Join Fellow
33,395 Fellows
S$200.00
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
Shu Uemura Skin Purifier Anti/Oxi+ Pollutant and Dullness Cleansing Oil 15.2oz 450ml
2 items sold
76.5

Shu Uemura Skin Purifier Anti/Oxi+ Pollutant and Dullness Cleansing Oil 15.2oz 450ml

  • Retail Price
    US$147.10
    Q-Price
    US$76.50
  • Plus Reward
    50 Qpoint Details
    Credit Card Benefit
    0% Interest Instalment Plan(max 24 months) Details
  • Shipping From
    Hong Kong
    Shipping RateOverseas

    HK post registered mail - Free

  • Item Qty
    plus count minus count
  • Add to Cart [Buy] Wish List

Customer who recommended this item
268
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%

Notice

Subject Register Date
100% Guarantee Authentic and Brand New Products Seller Jan 27, 2016
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (Hong Kong)
help
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Customer Review (276)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Sep 18, 2018 cin***
Highly Recommend Sep 11, 2018 ave***
Highly Recommend Sep 10, 2018 jan***
Highly Recommend Aug 02, 2018 soh***
Highly Recommend Jul 24, 2018 xxl***
Highly Recommend Jul 11, 2018 tkl***
Highly Recommend Jun 22, 2018 sga***
Highly Recommend Jun 19, 2018 cha***
Highly Recommend May 17, 2018 mik***
Highly Recommend May 15, 2018 its***

Item Q&A(8)

Status
Question & Answer
  • Notice

    100% Guarantee Authentic and Brand New Products

    100% Guarantee Authentic & Brand New Products
    Cosmede
  • Answered
    Question
    ice******* 2018-01-17
    Answer
    Dear customer,

    Thank you for your message.

    Our products are 100% genuine and NEW.Wwe only stock branded items and do not sell imitations. Our company is an established firm which has been dealing in skincare, makeup, haircare and perfumes trading for over 10 years. So just relax, shop and enjoy, we have implemented all the necessary measurements to enable you to have a great shopping experience!

    We checked this item, it is not selaed. All our item is NEW and unused, please dont worry .

    Thanks!

    Regards,
    Customer Service Team
    Cosmede 2018-01-17
    Question
    how can a new item unsealed? there is supposed to be a stopper and not rubber band?
    Question
    is this item repacked into empty bottles? I don't feel safe using this item can you refund for me and get someone to pick up the item. thanks
    Answer
    Dear customer ,

    Thank you for your message.

    Our products are 100% genuine and NEW.We only stock branded items and do not sell imitations. Our company is an established firm which has been dealing in skincare, makeup, haircare and perfumes trading for over 10 years.

    Would you tell us more details and provide us picture to follow up? Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

    Thanks!

    Regards,
    Customer Service Team

    Question
    how can the authentic manufacturer use a rubber band to tie as stopper?? it's should be a plastic stopper right? this is obviously either repacked or a sample bottle?
    Answer
    Dear customer,

    Thank you for your message.

    About this case, we checked the item with related department, there is no plastic stopper on the product. To avoid leakage, we added rubber band on the product. Our product is 100% NEW and Real.

    If you do not satisfy the item, she can return to us, but we do not bear returning shipping fee.

    Thanks!

    Regards,
    Customer Service Team
  • Answered
    Question
    tay******* 2017-08-30
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    Cosmede 2017-08-31
  • Answered
    Question
    fio******* 2017-07-31
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    Cosmede 2017-07-31
  • Answered
    Question
    shi******* 2017-07-29
    Answer
    Dear valued customer,

    Thank you for visiting our shop.

    The product is made in Japan.

    Our products are sourced from authorized and legitimate distribution firms around the world. However, some products sold on our website may have a slightly different packaging from the ones on the market or what you have at home, this is because the manufacturers need to cater for the needs of different countries. We guarantee that they are 100% genuine and produced by the original manufacturer. For example, a product sold in the United States may differ in appearance from the one sold in France or Japan, but the content is the same - a genuine product produced by the same manufacturer.

    Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have further inquiries.

    Thank you for your understanding.

    Best regards,
    COSME-DE
    Cosmede 2017-07-31
  • Answered
    Question
    fis******* 2017-04-10
    Answer
    Dear valued customer,

    Thank you for your message.

    Please note that all product price may back to original once promotion period end. We try our best to source more and more luxury & premium brands/ items at the best price for our customers. We afraid this is the best offer we can make now as our supplier have increased the cost and our profit margin is already very limited.

    Please feel free to contact us again should you have further inquiries.

    We look forward to serving you again in the future.

    Thank you.

    Best regards,
    COSME-DE
    Cosmede 2017-04-11
    Question
    When will the promotion be back again?
    Answer
    Dear valued customer,

    Thank you for your reply.

    We regret that last time $12.9 was due to the system error, we have corrected it once we have found out the matter. Therefore the price $12.9 should not be appear anymore.

    To this, we apologize for any inconvenience caused.

    However, you can use the $20 coupon if you purchased over $130, please download the coupon in our shop.

    Please feel free to contact us again should you have further inquiries.

    Thank you for your understanding.

    Best regards,
    COSME-DE
  • Answered
    Question
    mai******* 2017-04-08
    Answer
    Dear valued customer,

    Thank you for visiting our shop.

    We always try our best to source more and more luxury & premium brands/ items at the best price for our customers.We are an established firm which has been dealing in skincare, makeup, haircare and perfumes trading for over 10 years.

    Our products are sourced from authorized and legitimate distribution firms around the world. However, some products sold on our website may have a slightly different packaging from the ones on the market or what you have at home, this is because the manufacturers need to cater for the needs of different countries. We guarantee that they are 100% genuine and produced by the original manufacturer. For example, a product sold in the United States may differ in appearance from the one sold in France or Japan, but the content is the same - a genuine product produced by the same manufacturer.

    Please feel free to contact us again should you have further inquiries.

    Best Regards,
    COSME-DE
    Cosmede 2017-04-10
  • Answered
    Question
    alv******* 2017-04-06
    Answer
    Dear valued customer,

    Thank you for visiting our shop.

    No there is not price error, we always try our best to source more and more luxury & premium brands/ items at the best price for our customers.

    So just relax, shop and enjoy, we have implemented all the necessary measurements to enable you to have a great shopping experience!

    Should you have further queries, please do not hesitate to contact us again.

    We look forward to serving you again in the future.

    Thank you.

    Best regards,
    COSME-DE
    Cosmede 2017-04-07
  • Answered
    Question
    sim******* 2016-11-23
    Answer
    Dear customer,

    Thank you for visiting our shop.

    The expiry date of this item in our latest stock is 2019 Jan. We are sorry that we cannot guarantee if you will receive the item in latest stock. Please do not worry, all items in our shop is fresh and normally the expiry will be over 1 years from present.

    Please feel free to contact us again should you have further inquiries.

    We look forward to serving you again in the future.

    Thank you.

    Best regards,
    COSME-DE
    Cosmede 2016-11-24
Ask Question
Address
Hong Kong Kowloon Kwun Tong Hong Kong

Other popular items of the shop

6,660 items on sale Go to Shop

Recommended by Smart Shopping Assistant

Policy & Notice
How to Return/Exchange