Fit Beauty
Fit Beauty Join Fellow
34,738 Fellows
$6.00
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
女人我最大OVER 20000 GOOD REVIEWS:miraculous Result Perfect Skin- SKINのPURE Skinpure Enzyme Crystal Soap
644 items sold
11.90

女人我最大OVER 20000 GOOD REVIEWS:miraculous Result Perfect Skin- SKINのPURE Skinpure Enzyme Crystal Soap

See all Skinのpure items

Customer who recommended this item
14853 (Based on 15924 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Pay only one shipping fee for purchasing multi items among same shipping fee group items in a cart. Moreover shipping fee is free when purchasing above $29.00 in a cart.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
  • $11.90
    Add to cart
  • $22.90
    Add to cart
  • $12.20
    Add to cart
  • $25.90
    Add to cart
  • $10.90
    Add to cart
  • $16.90
    Add to cart
  • $24.90
    Add to cart
  • $8.90
    Add to cart
  • $24.90
    Add to cart
  • $20.00
    Add to cart
  • $17.90
    Add to cart
  • $10.90
    Add to cart
  • $25.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $12.90
    Add to cart
  • $35.90
    Add to cart
  • $13.90
    Add to cart
  • $15.90
    Add to cart
  • $39.90
    Add to cart
  • $24.90
    Add to cart
  • $11.90
    Add to cart
  • $17.90
    Add to cart
  • $14.90
    Add to cart
  • $4.90
    Add to cart
  • $22.10
    Add to cart
  • $10.90
    Add to cart
  • $25.90
    Add to cart
  • $8.90
    Add to cart
  • $25.90
    Add to cart
  • $12.90
    Add to cart
  • $14.90
    Add to cart
  • $9.90
    Add to cart
  • $8.90
    Add to cart
  • $11.90
    Add to cart
  • $5.90
    Add to cart
  • $11.90
    Add to cart
  • $16.90
    Add to cart
  • $7.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $13.90
    Add to cart
  • $15.90
    Add to cart
  • $4.90
    Add to cart
  • $10.90
    Add to cart
  • $10.00
    Add to cart
  • $19.70
    Add to cart
  • $13.90
    Add to cart
  • $15.40
    Add to cart
  • $44.00
    Add to cart
  • $6.90
    Add to cart
  • $11.00
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Notice

Subject Register Date
Return/Exchange Policy Seller 2016-04-26
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
Japan Formula/MFG in Taiwan Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Pickup & return item by seller (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
Brief Description OVER 18200 GOOD REVIEWS: Miracle Result Perfect Skin-Japan Enzyme Crystal Soap Bar Skinのpure skinpure
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (5,378)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend second time I purchase

love this and will buy again.☺

SKINのPURE:Paperpack Papaya w| net(+S$2)

Dec 13, 2017
bee*******
Dec 13, 2017
shi*******
Dec 13, 2017 2
shi*******

Highly Recommend Delivery received... pretty fast

Multiple purchases from this seller

SKINのPURE:Dark Spot Eraser (30ml)(+S$12)

Dec 13, 2017
e01*******

Highly Recommend Great product

Repeated orders, great products, very fast delivery, hope to have more offer

SKINのPURE:Paperpack Papaya w| net(+S$2)

Dec 12, 2017
sab*******

Customer Review (15,924)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Dec 13, 2017 leo*******
Highly Recommend Dec 13, 2017 bee*******
Highly Recommend Dec 13, 2017 shi*******
Highly Recommend Dec 13, 2017 shi*******
Highly Recommend Dec 13, 2017 e01*******
Recommend Dec 12, 2017 jed*******
Highly Recommend Dec 12, 2017 sab*******
Highly Recommend Dec 12, 2017 Mic*******
Highly Recommend Dec 12, 2017 Jye*******
Highly Recommend Dec 12, 2017 hui*******

Item Q&A(2,431)

Status
Question & Answer
Date
Member
Notice
Seller

1. Submission of claims

Any return of exchange of items will be applicable within 7 days upon receiving of the item

2. Any shortage of item or wrong item received

Provide picture of the item contents within the parcel package
Shipping fee will be incurred from seller end

3.  Defective item issue

Provide picture of the defective area of the received item
Shipping fee will be incurred from seller end

4. Any change of mind from buyer's end

Item must remain in their intact condition, or otherwise unused with their original packaging/tags/labels/seals attached
Provide picture of the item to seller end
Shipping fee will be incurred from buyer's end

5. How to submit return or exchange from the buyer's end?

Please log in into your buyer account under "MyQoo10" > Shopping List > Cancel/Refund/Non-Receipt > Select "Cart No." > Select "Return" or "Exchange" under 'Apply & Remark'

FAQ
Seller

Although this is uncommon, error do happens. It is advised to do the following steps to help speed-up investigation: 1. Check your order record to ensure you have made the order correctly. 2. Take pictures of item(s) received and the packaging they are delivered with. 3. Submit inquiry with the supporting picture(s). Thank you for your patience and cooperation

FAQ
Seller

1. No tracking available. There is very little that we can do once item is dispatched via SingPost normal mail since we have completely no visibility. 2. Rate of lost mail is 2% - 4%, which is very high. Don't be one of the unlucky 2%. You can avoid this via shipping with tracking. i.e. Qxpress. 3. Only around 50% of non-delivery shall receive notice slip from SingPost. A lot will need to check at nearest SingPost branch without the slip to recover their item. 4. We can only refund/resend when item is returned to us due to non-delivery. This may also take more than 3 weeks because SingPost do not prioritize the delivery of returned mails.

Unanswered
2017-12-07
sha*******
User

Hi seller may I know when is your paper box papaya soap stock in ? Thank you

User

Yes they are in stock. Thank you

User

Hi seller Sorry I mean paper box papaya soap without net , is it in stock? Thank you

Processing
2017-12-05
rac*******
User

Hi seller, may I ask for acne scars, what product would you recommend Papaya Enzyme bar or the Avocado bar?
Thank youu!

User

tobe advised shortly

Hi,
If you no longer have acne, just post acne mark, then we recommend you use avocado and dark sport eraser before sleep. Apply aqua moist cream if you need a moisturizer for better healing and supple skin. Thank you.
(Dec 06, 2017 15:51)

User

Alright, thanks. if still have a bit of acne, still can use avocado?

User

to be advised shortly

Unanswered
2017-11-29
car*******
User

Hi,


For feet with fungus. How long should I soak my feet in the water?
Can I use the papaya with net to wash my feet?
Thanks.

User

tobe advised shortly

Hi,
Yes. You can use papaya with net to wash your feet. But for hygiene purpose, not to share same soap on face and feet. After that you can soak your feet and drop 8~10drops tea tree oil into water,(add a little salt will be good for tiring feet & blood criculation) for fungus. Thank you.
(Dec 02, 2017 16:48)

User

How long should I soak my feet?

Answered
2017-11-26
ire*******
User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Answered
2017-11-25
kel*******
User

Hi seller, if hv acne, acne scar and sensitive&combination skin which soap do you recommended. Thks.

User

to be advised shortly

Hi,
We recommend papaya enzyme crystal bar, overall washing time should be around 10~15seconds for sensitive skin. Thank you.
(Dec 02, 2017 16:52)

Answered
2017-11-24
rai*******
User

Why always,always&always the coupon finish to claim

User

We apologize. It should be available again on the next day (mid night).

Answered
2017-11-20
sha*******
User

Hello

I have some acne and my overall face looks darker than my arms. Should I buy both Papaya and Avocado? If both soup, what is the sequence to wash them? Can I wash papaya then straight away follow by Avocado soup?

User

to be advised shortly

Hi,
We recommend you use papaya enzyme crystal bar for daily wash until your acne are gone. Then 2~3times per week, you can use 2-wash method: first wash with papaya, while face is still wet, continue with avocado. Overall washing time should not more than 30seconds. You may also want to consider apply SKINのPURE dark spot eraser evenly to brighten your face before sleep(leave it overnight and wake up with bright skin). Thank you.
(Dec 02, 2017 17:11)

Answered
2017-11-16
jew*******
User

Hi I have items more than $40 in my cart but I can't seem to apply the seller coupon of $6(for our have more than $40). What is the issue?

User

We apologize, however, this seems tobe a system issue that we have no control on. Would you kindly consult Qoo10 helpdesk on this? Thank you.

User

Please see the error message.

Hi any updates on this please. i am still waiting for reply on why the seller coupon doesn't work

User

We apologize that the system does not allow the use of coupon for item with special discount.

Address
TOA PAYOH CENTRAL POST OFFICE P.O. Box # 298
Ask Question

Recommended by Smart Shoppoing Assistant

Policy & Notice