Fit Beauty
Fit Beauty Join Fellow
36,493 Fellows
$6.00
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
女人我最大OVER 20000 GOOD REVIEWS:miraculous Result Perfect Skin- SKINのPURE Skinpure Enzyme Crystal Soap
728 items sold
11.90

女人我最大OVER 20000 GOOD REVIEWS:miraculous Result Perfect Skin- SKINのPURE Skinpure Enzyme Crystal Soap

See all Skinのpure items

Customer who recommended this item
15103 (Based on 16178 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Shipping fee is free when purchasing above $29.00 in a cart.
Surcharge can be added according to country.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
  • $11.90
    Add to cart
  • $10.90
    Add to cart
  • $17.90
    Add to cart
  • $49.90
    Add to cart
  • $25.90
    Add to cart
  • $9.90
    Add to cart
  • $8.90
    Add to cart
  • $10.90
    Add to cart
  • $20.90
    Add to cart
  • $10.90
    Add to cart
  • $13.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $12.20
    Add to cart
  • $25.90
    Add to cart
  • $22.10
    Add to cart
  • $22.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $7.90
    Add to cart
  • $9.90
    Add to cart
  • $24.90
    Add to cart
  • $12.90
    Add to cart
  • $8.90
    Add to cart
  • $4.90
    Add to cart
  • $14.90
    Add to cart
  • $13.90
    Add to cart
  • $25.90
    Add to cart
  • $14.90
    Add to cart
  • $4.90
    Add to cart
  • $17.90
    Add to cart
  • $16.90
    Add to cart
  • $6.90
    Add to cart
  • $23.90
    Add to cart
  • $25.90
    Add to cart
  • $11.90
    Add to cart
  • $10.00
    Add to cart
  • $13.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.70
    Add to cart
  • $12.90
    Add to cart
  • $15.40
    Add to cart
  • $16.90
    Add to cart
  • $44.00
    Add to cart
  • $11.00
    Add to cart
  • $28.90
    Add to cart
  • $20.90
    Add to cart
  • $11.90
    Add to cart
  • $11.90
    Add to cart
  • $10.90
    Add to cart
  • $5.90
    Add to cart
  • $24.90
    Add to cart
  • $29.90
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Notice

Subject Register Date
Return/Exchange Policy Seller 2016-04-26
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
Japan Formula/MFG in Taiwan Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Pickup & return item by seller (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
Brief Description OVER 18200 GOOD REVIEWS: Miracle Result Perfect Skin-Japan Enzyme Crystal Soap Bar Skinのpure skinpure
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (5,491)

Customer Photo Review board
Feb 22, 2018
joy*******
Feb 22, 2018
pan*******

Highly Recommend item recieved

very gd for pimples. have been order many many times from this seller. thumb up

SKINのPURE:Acne|Multipurpose Tea Tree Oil(10ml)(-S$2)

Feb 21, 2018
goh*******
Feb 19, 2018
hpi*******

Recommend Used so far so good

Fast delivery. Been using for many years. Thanks for sample!

SKINのPURE:Paperpack Papaya w| net(+S$2)

Feb 19, 2018
mac*******

Customer Review (16,178)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Feb 22, 2018 joy*******
Highly Recommend Feb 22, 2018 gum*******
Highly Recommend Feb 22, 2018 ang*******
Highly Recommend Feb 22, 2018 pan*******
Highly Recommend Feb 21, 2018 ail*******
Highly Recommend Feb 21, 2018 goh*******
Highly Recommend Feb 21, 2018 mer*******
Highly Recommend Feb 20, 2018 ama*******
Highly Recommend Feb 20, 2018 sak*******
Highly Recommend Feb 19, 2018 hpi*******

Item Q&A(2,452)

Status
Question & Answer
Date
Member
Notice
Seller

1. Submission of claims

Any return of exchange of items will be applicable within 7 days upon receiving of the item

2. Any shortage of item or wrong item received

Provide picture of the item contents within the parcel package
Shipping fee will be incurred from seller end

3.  Defective item issue

Provide picture of the defective area of the received item
Shipping fee will be incurred from seller end

4. Any change of mind from buyer's end

Item must remain in their intact condition, or otherwise unused with their original packaging/tags/labels/seals attached
Provide picture of the item to seller end
Shipping fee will be incurred from buyer's end

5. How to submit return or exchange from the buyer's end?

Please log in into your buyer account under "MyQoo10" > Shopping List > Cancel/Refund/Non-Receipt > Select "Cart No." > Select "Return" or "Exchange" under 'Apply & Remark'

FAQ
Seller

1. No tracking available. There is very little that we can do once item is dispatched via SingPost normal mail since we have completely no visibility. 2. Rate of lost mail is 2% - 4%, which is very high. Don't be one of the unlucky 2%. You can avoid this via shipping with tracking. i.e. Qxpress. 3. Only around 50% of non-delivery shall receive notice slip from SingPost. A lot will need to check at nearest SingPost branch without the slip to recover their item. 4. We can only refund/resend when item is returned to us due to non-delivery. This may also take more than 3 weeks because SingPost do not prioritize the delivery of returned mails.

Unanswered
2018-02-20
tzr*******
User

Hi,
What's the order of application if I have dark spot eraser, revitalising booster and moist lock essence?
If I also want to apply toner and moisturiser, how will it affect the application ordering?

User

The recommended application order is Rev. Booster, followed by Dark Spot Eraser and then Moistlock Essence. Revitalizing booster is toner replacement, while Moislock Essence replaces the moisturizer. Thus, no additional toner or moisturizer is needed. Thank you.

User

Hi,
Thanks a lot for the clarification, all the different names always confuses me.
So if rev. Booster is replacement for toner, should I apply directly and pat on face or use a cotton pad?

Answered
2018-02-20
twl*******
User

Hi, I've dropped an inquiry and it was not being addressed so I channeled my question here as well. I've made the purchase yesterday and I'm worried that it will not be delivered in time (latest 24/2 because I am flying off on 25/2). Can I check if I can self-collect so that I do not have to worry every single day waiting for a response and the delivery to reach me before I fly off? This is meant as a gift for a friend overseas, there's no point for me to purchase this if I am to fly off THEN the product delivers to me.

User

Your items are packed and shall be collected by Qxpress latest by tomorrow. You should be able to receive it on 24 Feb. Thank you

Answered
2018-02-18
ade*******
User

Hi, I bought the papaya soap for my Son who is now 15year, pimple growing on his face and on his back. Is papaya good for both area. As I been trying for both area, it don’t seem to work for back. The face had some improvement as not so oily on his face. I also bought the Moist-lock Essence, how should use it together with papaya soap. I had intention to get dark spot too. Please advise.

User

Thank you for shopping at Fit Beauty! Your inquiry will be answered within 2 working days. We appreciate for your patience.

Hi,
Papaya is good for acne and oily prone skin. As for back, if you think papaya is not having obvious result for body skin(as it is different than face skin) we would recommend you try apply tea tree oil(not oily at all and fast absorption) after shower which is proven to be highly effective for active acne.
Alternatively, we recommend you pay attention for our new soap that's formulated especially for body care which should be arrived within another 7~10days. It's proven restore skin hydration & blancing skin back to healty stage that's don't even need a moisturizer after shower. Gentle but effective, suitable even for baby. Thank you.
(Feb 22, 2018 15:58)

Answered
2018-02-18
cri*******
User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Answered
2018-02-10
mud*******
User

hi, may i check on the expiry date for your organic wonder cream?

hi, as I would like to stock the organic wonder cream for my son allergy rash, can I know the expiry date of your stock?

User

Thank you for shopping at Fit Beauty! Your inquiry will be answered within 2 working days. We appreciate for your patience.

Sep 2018. Thank you
(Feb 19, 2018 21:49)

Answered
2018-02-07
lim*******
User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Processing
2018-02-03
ido*******
User

Hi, I have oily forehead but dry on my cheeks. I also get itchy sometimes like my acne gets itchy. Do i get white hygiene, papaya or avocado? PPLs recommend!!

User

Hi,
We recommend you begin with Avocado enzyme bar. Thank you.

User

Why not the papaya ?

User

tobe advised shortly

User

???

So nobody bother to reply my enquiry ???/`

User

Thank you for shopping at Fit Beauty! Your inquiry will be answered within 2 working days. We appreciate for your patience.

Answered
2018-01-30
eng*******
User

Hi is it better to use wif foam net or on it own

User

Hi,
If you have acne/black head problem it's better to use with foaming net, recommend 2~3times in a week(gently scrub on skin, not hard). Otherwise it's fine with hands. For hygiene purpose, it's recommended to change the foaming net every 1~1.5month for best result. Thank you.

Address
TOA PAYOH CENTRAL POST OFFICE P.O. Box # 298
Ask Question

Recommended by Smart Shoppoing Assistant

Policy & Notice