Fit Beauty
Fit Beauty Join Fellow
37,111 Fellows
$6.00
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
女人我最大OVER 22000 GOOD REVIEWS:miraculous Result Perfect Skin- SKINのPURE Skinpure Enzyme Crystal Soap
645 items sold
12.90

女人我最大OVER 22000 GOOD REVIEWS:miraculous Result Perfect Skin- SKINのPURE Skinpure Enzyme Crystal Soap

See all Skinのpure items

Customer who recommended this item
15447 (Based on 16551 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Shipping fee is free when purchasing above $50.00 in a cart.
1 2 3
  • $12.90
    Add to cart
  • $8.50
    Add to cart
  • $11.90
    Add to cart
  • $22.40
    Add to cart
  • $49.90
    Add to cart
  • $22.90
    Add to cart
  • $17.90
    Add to cart
  • $17.90
    Add to cart
  • $13.90
    Add to cart
  • $25.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $11.90
    Add to cart
  • $55.90
    Add to cart
  • $7.90
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Notice

Subject Register Date
Return/Exchange Policy Seller 2016-04-26
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
Japan Formula/MFG in Taiwan Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Qoo10 Pickup & Return Service (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
Brief Description OVER 18200 GOOD REVIEWS: Miracle Result Perfect Skin-Japan Enzyme Crystal Soap Bar Skinのpure skinpure
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (5,663)

Customer Review (16,551)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend May 27, 2018 roy***
Highly Recommend May 26, 2018 nic***
Recommend May 26, 2018 M1l***
Highly Recommend May 25, 2018 yvo***
Highly Recommend May 25, 2018 cos***
Highly Recommend May 24, 2018 lik***
Highly Recommend May 24, 2018 dre***
Highly Recommend May 24, 2018 ama***
Highly Recommend May 23, 2018 cho***
Highly Recommend May 23, 2018 spe***

Item Q&A(2,484)

Status
Question & Answer
Date
Member
Notice
Seller

1. Submission of claims

Any return of exchange of items will be applicable within 7 days upon receiving of the item

2. Any shortage of item or wrong item received

Provide picture of the item contents within the parcel package
Shipping fee will be incurred from seller end

3.  Defective item issue

Provide picture of the defective area of the received item
Shipping fee will be incurred from seller end

4. Any change of mind from buyer's end

Item must remain in their intact condition, or otherwise unused with their original packaging/tags/labels/seals attached
Provide picture of the item to seller end
Shipping fee will be incurred from buyer's end

5. How to submit return or exchange from the buyer's end?

Please log in into your buyer account under "MyQoo10" > Shopping List > Cancel/Refund/Non-Receipt > Select "Cart No." > Select "Return" or "Exchange" under 'Apply & Remark'

FAQ
Seller

1. No tracking available. There is very little that we can do once item is dispatched via SingPost normal mail since we have completely no visibility. 2. Rate of lost mail is 2% - 4%, which is very high. Don't be one of the unlucky 2%. You can avoid this via shipping with tracking. i.e. Qxpress. 3. Only around 50% of non-delivery shall receive notice slip from SingPost. A lot will need to check at nearest SingPost branch without the slip to recover their item. 4. We can only refund/resend when item is returned to us due to non-delivery. This may also take more than 3 weeks because SingPost do not prioritize the delivery of returned mails.

Unanswered
2018-05-26
nur*******
User

Where can i get Elicina snail cream?

Answered
2018-05-25
hel*******
User

Hi seller, I have acne scars for many years. Is it possible to remove it? If so, which product/s would you recommend?

User

Hi,
If your acne scar is mainly dark mark, we recommend SKINのPURE dark spot eraser. If your acne scar is ice pick(hole) type, we recommend you use microneedle(it's available in our store). Please check on the listings detail for each product. Should you have any questions please contact us again. Thank you.

Answered
2018-05-24
cho*******
User

Hi seller,

Do you still selling wrinkle eraser? I couldn't find it from ur list.

User

Hi,
We apologize wrinkle eraser is sold out. It's temporarily out of stock because manufacturer increase much higher cost due to the natural ingredient's conceratration for wrinkle removing is very effective & pure thus we are unable to afford the same price as before. We are still in negotating process. Thank you.

Answered
2018-05-20
kel*******
User

Hi seller, I hv sensitive and combination skin. Hv a lof of white head. Pls recommend which product is suitable for me. Thanks.

User

Hi,
For sensitive and combination skin we recommend you begin with avocado enzyme crystal bar as daily cleanser. Thank you.

Answered
2018-05-17
syn*******
User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Answered
2018-05-16
gby*******
User

Hi which one do u recommend for oily acne facial and help remove acne scars. Tks

User

Hi,
We recommend papaya enzyme crystal bar as daily cleanser for oily acne prone skin. Please apply SKINのPURE tea tree oil 3~4times or as frequent as you can whenever you have acne. The SKINのPURE tea tree oil will prevent acne return.

Answered
2018-05-13
and*******
User

Hi where is the link to order the youthfix wrinkle eraser?

User

Hi,
We apologize wrinkle eraser is sold out. It's temporarily out of stock because manufacturer increase much higher cost due to it's conceratration for wrinkle removing is very pure thus we are unable to afford the same price as before. We are still in negotating process. Thank you.

Answered
2018-05-10
jul*******
User

when is the restock?

User

We are still working on this. We apologize

Address
TOA PAYOH CENTRAL POST OFFICE P.O. Box # 298
Ask Question

Recommended by Smart Shopping Assistant

Policy & Notice
How to Return/Exchange