theplus
theplus Join Fellow
20,829 Fellows
30%
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
FREE SHIPPING★Korean fashion★dailyshop★  [NEW ARRIVALS!!] Trendy Top Collections on Super Sale!!
11 items sold
10.90

FREE SHIPPING★Korean fashion★dailyshop★ [NEW ARRIVALS!!] Trendy Top Collections on Super Sale!!


Customer who recommended this item
737 (Based on 899 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%

Notice

Subject Register Date
※ How to Request for Return / Exchange ※ Seller 2017-09-07
※ Notice _ About Duty ※ Seller 2017-02-20
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
other country Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (South Korea)
help
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (125)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend Same as pic

Received in good condition, thanks!

Model:P-091 | Color:navy(+S$12)

Oct 24, 2017
swe*******
Sep 24, 2017
lau*******
Sep 12, 2017
lau*******

Highly Recommend 3rd purchase

3rd purchase from seller. loving what i got!!!!!!

Model:P-056 | Color:gray(+S$2)

Sep 11, 2017
kel*******

Recommend Good

Received in good condition, but take a long time to deliver.

Model:H-491 | Size:khaki(+S$1)

Sep 05, 2017
au_*******

Customer Review (899)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Nov 07, 2017 joy*******
Highly Recommend Nov 06, 2017 vin*******
Highly Recommend Oct 27, 2017 ras*******
Highly Recommend Oct 24, 2017 swe*******
Recommend Oct 17, 2017 lim*******
Highly Recommend Sep 27, 2017 Joa*******
Highly Recommend Sep 24, 2017 lau*******
Highly Recommend Sep 19, 2017 ayu*******
Recommend Sep 16, 2017 csy*******
Highly Recommend Sep 12, 2017 lau*******

Item Q&A(43)

Status
Question & Answer
Date
Member
Notice
Seller

You can request for cancellation after completing payment and if product has not been dispatched by then, cancel request is approved and you can receive refund. But, in case seller has already dispatched product, cancellation request can be rejected.
You can request for return / exchange within 7 days after being delivered.
The return cost and/or indemnity may be charged to you after you return the item.

The return/exchange request cannot be made in following cases:
Request due to change of mind is made after 7 days following delivery date
Item is used or damaged
Sealed package is opened
Too much time has passed and product value has so decreased that its re-sale is not possible
Components of items(including free gift) have been used or lost

For any inconvenience regarding Cancellation/Return/Exchange, please contact "Item Q&A" or "Live Talk".
We are not able to respond to the messages sent to the e-mail address.

Notice
Seller


Once the payment exceed $400 at one cart number, duty will be imposed.
So, if your payment exceed $400, please divide your order
and make the payment under $400 per a cart.

We will not take the responsibity or do the refund for "Duty Related" problem.
Please kindly recheck your order when you place your order.

Thanks for your reading.

Answered
2017-09-09
csl*******
User

Which code should I follow.. Picture code and option code doesnt tally

User

Sorry.
We just modified the options.
We're trying to figure out why the options are wrong.
Now, the product options and images are exactly matched.
You can choose "F-497".
Please check.

Answered
2017-08-15
bcc*******
User

Order No. 224094399/400/401/402
Hi seller, I have made payment for my above orders on 10 August. Today is already 15 August. May I know when are you going to ship my items?

User

Dear,
Sorry for waiting.
Because of the intensive order and delivery delay during the the summer holidays of the supplier, we should send the item in sequence. 
Your order items will arrive our shop today or tomorrow, and they will be shipped within this week.
It will usually take 3 ~ 7 business days to be completed after shipping.
Please kindly understand about this. Thank you.

Answered
2017-07-22
chr*******
User

F-498
Hi seller
There's no Colour Options available for selection?

User

Sorry.
We made a mistake during the new product updating.
We have modified the color options right now, please check.
Thank you.

Answered
2017-04-10
chr*******
User

Order No. 212046 237/238/239/240

Hi seller,

My abovementioned orders were placed on 7th April, may I know when will you ship my items? Today is already 10th April.

Regards,
Ms Zhuo

User

Dear customer,
To protect your privacy, we have sent a message to you about your order item in another message.
Please confirm that.

Answered
2016-10-01
ljy*******
User

안녕하세요

a-340 는 사진 속에 모델 입고 있는 그 green 색 없나요?
White, black, khaki, beige, redbrown 만 있네요.

User

Dear, we give you a-340. This item knock inform you that products that are not green. Please refer to the detailed. White, black, khaki, beige, a product that has redbrown color. Current models wearing khaki inform you that the cut will knock. thank:)

Answered
2016-07-26
kah*******
User

hi. for item e703, is the option 'black' referring to 'stripe'?

User

Dear customer.
Thanks for your interest to our shop and item.

We check your question and check our page, and then we confirm that the option is correct.
You can see the detail of the item at bottom.
As there you can see the image of the item's option and detail.

Just in case, we attatch an image of the item's option ans detail.
Please check the image.

Once again, thanks for your interest.
And we hope it help :)

Processing
2016-02-18
m3i*******
User

Hi seller, do you have the item that is missed out if no please refund me the money as I have been waiting for that item I only received one item from you which I will attach the photo in here.

User

I should say sorry to you.
You will be contacted your items are delivered because a system error. Actually your item is out of stock, so I can not send it.
I will cancel that order and refund to your Q-money after several days.
Once again, I apologize for this situation.

User

Hi seller, sure no problem please refund me back the money. Thank you!

User

Currently at the shop, we do check and answer work to contact us accept the order.
Excuse me, but I would like to ask that you please wait a while now. Thank you very much.

Answered
2016-02-11
chi*******
User

Dear seller,

I ordered Model:f-589 / Color:ivory(+S$2) but you sent g-558 to me. Can you please do something about this, thank you.

User

Sorry.
It is delivered a wrong item, because system error. So I will send a right item as soon as possible. You do not need to return the delivered item. I apologize to this situation.

User

Hi,

Awhile ago, I messaged you letting you know that you delivered the wrong item to me. Could you please send the correct item to me or refund the money back to me? Thank you

User

Sorry for late.
Your order item is out of stock now. It will take several days until restocking. Sorry. If you want to refund, We will handle it.

User

Alright, you can deliver the item to me when its in stock. Thank you very much

User

We thank you for your order and look forward to your support. We will send your item as soon as possible. I apologize for the inconvenience.

User

Hi seller,

Could you please refund me the money for this item that you sent wrongly to me? (Model:f-589 / Color:ivory(+S$2))

Thank you.

User

Dear, thanks for your kindness and we apologize for this problem.

We cannot confirm your ordernumber, because of the personal information protection policy.
So, please let us know the order number of the item that you want to refund.

Once again, we apologize for this problem and thanks for your geneoristy.

User

Hi seller,

Thanks for the reply. My order number for the item is162373727.

Thank you.

User

Dear, we apologize for this problem.
We had confirm your order, and we will handle your refund as soon as possible.
Once again, we apologize for this problem and thanks for your generosity.

User

Hi seller, how long will it take to process my refund? Thanks

User

Dear, we had request your refund to "Qoo10".
It take few days for the process will be concluded.
Please kindly understand about this.


User

Hi seller,

Can you double check to see if you have refunded me my money? It's been so long and yet, no refunds have been made. Thanks.

User

Dear customer.
Thanks for your generosity and we apologize for this inconvenience.

We will confirm about this problem with Qoo10,
And after we receive their reply, we will inform you about this.

Once again we apologize for this problem and thanks for your generosity.

Address
18 Hakdong-ro 4-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul 2F, Skybldg.,
Ask Question

Recommended by Smart Shoppoing Assistant

Policy & Notice