Home Solutions
Home Solutions Join Fellow
22,081 Fellows
$8.00
GOOD MINISHOP RATE 90%
36.90

Takahi[TAKAHI] 2-Cup Mini Rice Cooker (Model: 1523)

See all Takahi items

Customer who recommended this item
492 (Based on 511 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Pay only one shipping fee for purchasing multi items among same shipping fee group items in a cart.
1 2 3
  • $28.90
    Add to cart
  • $50.90
    Add to cart
  • $36.90
    Add to cart
  • $22.90
    Add to cart
  • $29.00
    Add to cart
  • $55.00
    Add to cart
  • $12.80
    Add to cart
  • $35.90
    Add to cart
  • $39.90
    Add to cart
  • $16.90
    Add to cart
  • $13.90
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Notice

Subject Register Date
Operating Hours: Processing of Orders & Answering of Queries Seller 2015-09-01
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Pickup & return item by seller (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
Brief Description [TAKAHI] 2-Cup Mini Elecric Rice Cooker (Model: 1523) (Comes with 1 Year Warranty!!)
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (205)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend Thanks.

Thanks for the fast shipping. Cute mini rice cooker.

Select:Model: 1523 | Note:Comes with 1 Yr Warranty | Add-On Purchase:None

+ Add this option
Sep 30, 2017
uri*******

Highly Recommend Tiny

The cooker is small & cute, not sure if it can lasts, cos the plastic parts is a bit rough & don't look hardy

Select:Model: 1523 | Note:Comes with 1 Yr Warranty | Add-On Purchase:None

+ Add this option
Sep 25, 2017 1
bla*******

Highly Recommend Good good!

Good! Fast delivery and happy with the purchase!

Select:Model: 1523 | Note:Comes with 1 Yr Warranty | Add-On Purchase:None

+ Add this option
Sep 06, 2017
pha*******

Highly Recommend Great

Compact n portable. Worth buying

Select:Model: 1523 | Note:Comes with 1 Yr Warranty | Add-On Purchase:None

+ Add this option
Aug 31, 2017
ste*******

Recommend Very fast in delivery👍😊

Fast delivery, Received in 2 days after placing order. Goods in good condition👍😊

Select:Model: 1523 | Note:Comes with 1 Yr Warranty | Add-On Purchase:None

+ Add this option
Aug 30, 2017
Lit*******

Customer Review (511)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Sep 30, 2017 uri*******
Highly Recommend Sep 25, 2017 bla*******
Highly Recommend Sep 25, 2017 jan*******
Highly Recommend Sep 20, 2017 the*******
Highly Recommend Sep 18, 2017 she*******
Highly Recommend Sep 07, 2017 t_w*******
Highly Recommend Sep 06, 2017 pha*******
Recommend Sep 06, 2017 dni*******
Highly Recommend Aug 31, 2017 ste*******
Recommend Aug 30, 2017 Lit*******

Item Q&A(56)

Status
Question & Answer
Date
Member
Notice
Seller

Our operating hours: Mondays to Fridays - 9:30am to 5:00pm (excluding public holidays & the first 6 days of lunar new year).

All orders/queries will only be processed/answered during the above mentioned operating hours.

Thank you for your kind understanding and patience. Happy shopping!

FAQ
Seller

We sincerely apologize that we do not handle store pickup/self-collection at this moment. Nevertheless, our team will explore on providing this alternative mode of delivery.

Answered
2017-08-27
j08*******
User

Hi! Will you be restocking the rice cooker?

User

Hi,

Thank you for your enquiry.

We do have stocks available and we have updated our listing.

Best Regards.

Answered
2017-08-25
nov*******
User

Most responsible seller. Thank you.

User

Dear Customer,

You are most welcome and thank you for your kind support.

Best regards.

Answered
2017-08-25
nov*******
User

I am alone with a baby, I cannot go out to exchange, that's why I ordered from qoo10 in the first place. I just bought it, received two days ago, now I can't use! I am so sad. Please help me

User

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your message.

We will response to all enquiries as soon as possible.

Our online team will contact you personally to quickly solve the issue for you.
We thank you for your understanding and support always. :)

Best Regards.



Dear Customer,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused.

As per our telephone conversation,an exchange arrangement has been scheduled. We shall treat this Qpost query as closed.

Thank you for your kind understanding.

Best regards.
(Aug 25, 2017 16:08)

Answered
2017-08-25
nov*******
User

It is not working after 3rd use!

I cannot go down to your office!

What to do? Please help!

User

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your message.

We will response to all enquiries as soon as possible.

Our online team will contact you personally to quickly solve the issue for you.
We thank you for your understanding and support always. :)

Best Regards.

Dear Customer,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused.

As per our telephone conversation,an exchange arrangement has been scheduled. We shall treat this Qpost query as closed.

Thank you for your kind understanding.

Best regards.
(Aug 25, 2017 16:07)

Answered
2017-08-15
els*******
User

Capacity too little 0.4L , sorry.

User

Dear customer,

Thank you for your message.

We noted of your cancellation request and as per system your order has been cancelled.

Best Regards.

Answered
2017-08-15
hus*******
User

The rice cooker was delivered to my home on 11-Aug.
It was in a sealed Takahi box, but the warranty card was already stamped 17-Aug as the date of purchase when we unpacked the cooker.
The cooker worked very well prior to 15-Aug. Sadly, when we used it today it shut off after 10+ mins and we noticed the cooking button had shifted out of position, it is no longer functional.
As this fault occured within a week, does this warrant a 1-to-1 exchange?

I hope that this can be resolved asap.

User

Hi Mr Ken,

Thank you for your enquiry.

Kindly please bring the item along with the warranty card to the Takahi Customer Care Centre and the staff there will fully assist you (we have informed them of your case):

Takahi Customer Care Centre
61 Kaki Bukit Ave 1
#03-01 Shun Li Industrial Park
Singapore 417943
Tel: +65 6744 7393

Our opening hours are:

Mon-Fri: 9:30am to 5:00pm
Sat: 9:30am to 12:30pm
Eve of Public Holidays: 9:30am-12:00pm
Closed on Sundays, Public Holidays & first 6 days of Lunar New Year.

If you require further assistance, please contact Takahi Customer Care Centre at 6744 7393 for faster assistance and service.

Thank you for your kind understanding.

Best regards.

Answered
2017-08-03
ana*******
User

Hi can I cook porridge with this pot?

User

Hi,

Thank you for your enquiry.

This model should not be used for cooking porridge.

Best regards.

Answered
2017-08-02
mar*******
User

Hi,

I am very satisfied with my order last June 26th. problem is the rice cooker stopped working last night. I believed it comes with one yr warranty. Can i check how can i get this checked? Tnx

User

Hi,

Thank you for your enquiry.

For warranty related matters, kindly please call Takahi Customer Care Centre at 67447393 for faster assistance and service. Thank you for your kind understanding.

Best Regards.

Ask Question

Recommended by Smart Shoppoing Assistant

Policy & Notice


Similar Items

loading item