Clicked Item

Customer Review

  • review
    rate: 25Long waiting, unreliable seller, items only ok.

    I was very disappointed by the length of time from purchased to delivery and yet not all item came. And also seller's utter unreliability. Ordered total of 6 products from seller on 19th March. 3 pairs of leggings, 1 dress and 2 beanie caps. Only 5 item came on 2nd April. Missing a pair of legging. Seller informed me on 20th March thru Qoo10sg chat that they ran out of the color for one legging, I replied on the same day to change to black. But on 23rd March seller contacted me again via whatsapp on the same issue which I also replied on day of. Apparently seller already sent my order out without one legging so when my delivery came on 2nd April there was a note inside informing me about the missing legging. So I contacted seller via whatsapp, seller's reply was "sorry will resend today". So actually my missing legging was still not even sent. I request seller to let me have the new tracking no. when he/she have it. The next day 3rd April, I checked in with the seller for the new tracking but seller didn't answer. When I received email from Q10sg to inform me that they had automatically update this order status to 'Delivered' and the purchase protection period is expiring soon and in any event of dispute with merchant i should file a claim to extend the purchase protection period. So I file a claim just for the single item. On 4th april Seller WhatsApp me saying 'we have resent, you need to recall the claim, otherwise, the parcel could not pass the shipping process'. Which sounds incredibly fishy. But since seller promised they have indeed already send the parcel, I will wait for the item to arrive. 9th April the missing item finally arrived. The leggings are thick with a slight shimmery look on the outside and gives an illusion of thinner thighs. It is also quite stretchy. It is okay for one who normally wears M to L size. Im waist 27" hip 38". Its quite a struggle to pull it up. Seems warm.

    Apr 03, 2018
    Go to PhotoReview
  • review
    rate: 50Received safely

    They don’t fit me too well. They r certainly not ‘Free size ‘

    Feb 02, 2018
    Go to PhotoReview
  • review
    rate: 100No complaint for the quality as the price is very reasonable

    Thick material; inside soft but difficult to wear as it is very tight , hope it will be loosen a bit after wear By the way It is too Long for me (155cm in height) Delivery take approx 2 weeks upon order

    Dec 17, 2017
    Go to PhotoReview

Style Story by Golden Egg

Focus Items
/ 1 GO